[General] Chit Chat Corner

hamsterwhale

hahahaaaaaa...u guys might be surprised ah...anyway no point saying all this stuff, juz let it be...why bother with this nitty gritty issue

True true.... there is nothing we can do to stop all these.... just skip the posts loh....

nah, not too bothered.

let the SMs & owner to handle this.

anyway...guys pls help me get my SBF annivesary goodie bag...remember my t-shirt size is XXL.... thank you....

Btw, now even our new members are call Vidak, Vicky and he seems to admit it already....hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Vicky, help me take oso k?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

from who saw me just now thread:

fazer become girls' choice ?

i saw one chick in hot pants on FZ6N, near expo today..

ISIT! SO FK up that i decided not to buy FZ6 :( so sad

S4 bo chai wan ar, but mine also not soft leh :p tink can fight

FZ6 is better off without a pillion... :cheeky:

nah, not too bothered.

let the SMs & owner to handle this.

Vicky, help me take oso k?

sure... its weird that I'm helping others to take their goodie bags, while some other people are helping me to take mine... :thirsty:

ask chaoz wat kind of bikes got chaiz....lol....

haha.. why leh? he knows which is the best bike for chai?

no.1 choice: nsr150sp/rr

no. 2 choice: yzf r1

well... these are the only bikes that a majority of ah lians (especially those from poly) know of... :cheeky:

otherwise just stick to the rule that its always a sportsbike...

sorry there are bikes that do not have e-start hahaha

XR4 is a bike w/o battery by stock so do many other scramber

lol, me feel so noob abt scramblers, because of my size, i never look put my eyes on scramblers at all :weep:

so those bikes w/o battery wont have any electric supply at all until they start the engine? :confused:

pls enlighten me as i so noob abt electrical system for bikes

lol.. any bike will look good with a chio chai pillion :cheeky:

serious?

even lao-K?

sure... its weird that I'm helping others to take their goodie bags, while some other people are helping me to take mine... :thirsty:

tenjewberrymuds.

lol, me feel so noob abt scramblers, because of my size, i never look put my eyes on scramblers at all :weep:

so those bikes w/o battery wont have any electric supply at all until they start the engine? :confused:

pls enlighten me as i so noob abt electrical system for bikes

dont worry, there's KSR.. :deal:

anyway, why not try putting impreza 2.5's remus exhausts onto your fz6... :clap:

wouldnt it lao-hong?

no.1 choice: nsr150sp/rr

no. 2 choice: yzf r1

well... these are the only bikes that a majority of ah lians (especially those from poly) know of... :cheeky:

otherwise just stick to the rule that its always a sportsbike...

speaking from experience..

serious?

even lao-K?

tenjewberrymuds.

dont worry, there's KSR.. :deal:

wouldnt it lao-hong?

won't be lau-hong... it would end up like a race pipe... straight through!

You wanna sponsor?? if you can sponsor, please sponsor all of us to change all of our bikes. Thanks.

I have no money... :weep:

speaking from experience..

I dropped out of primary 6... didn't even go poly... how to speak from experience...

Wat chais do you all want? Broccoli, cauliflower or cabbage? Wet market or supermarket all have......

yeah, arthur is the chai expert. any kind of chai you want, any kind of flesh you interested, arthur's the man to go to.

I can really help if you all want....but then I will need Kev's help to apply for CMO..... those of you who want the chais or flesh will need to help pay for the "hidden" cost requested by SBF....

Arthur... here's the sample for ur MO..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Choco/Choco.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Chanel%20Emmariel%20Ng/ChanelEmmarielNg.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Janet%20Quek/JanetQuek.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Valarie/Valarie.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Weiling/Weiling.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Yuki/Yuki.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%202010/Models/Reiee%20Kok/ReieeKok.jpg

Stay tune for more race queens coming your way . . .