hie there..can anyone recommend me a shop in singapore tat sell a reasonable price for sports rims for spark 135?like tis rim..where got sell?

post-82-1174656960.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
  • Replies 1.6k

Originally posted by ricky157@March 23, 2007 09:36 pm

hie there..can anyone recommend me a shop in singapore tat sell a reasonable price for sports rims for spark 135?like tis rim..where got sell?

180rm if i not wrong

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ps ps ps i din really read wat you write..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i tink in sg is WYM

get ready 200 bux.. but i recommend JB..lotsa of choices

hi all the spark rider.

anyone interested with a mod stomach pipe ?

i looking for a totally orginal pipe.if u interested we can

meet up and discuss den we exchange 1 to 1

contact me @ 81335307 :cheer:

2005 - 2006: Kawasaki Krr 150 FU 5559 R

2006 - Kawasaki Krr FU 3829 A

2006 - Yamaha Sparky 135 FBA 2814 B

2007 - Honda CB 400 SPEC II FW 4704 J

2008 - Yamaha X1-R FBC 1507 J

2008 - Honda Phantom Ta200 FV 5227 T

2009 - Honda Wave R FZ 8431 D

2010 - 2011 - Honda CB400 Revo FBD 3379 T

2011 - Yamaha Fino (Current)

2012 - Pending....

wat does it affect??

noisy?

Fix on the spark or x1 mudguard loh.

I think can fix if use adapter.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Yes there is. Dunno how much.

Pls check with shops.

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

do bnot fix spark mudguard on wave..

ask Rempitburnout..

he did it

apprently his mudguard jam his front wheel

Originally posted by pyro13@March 31, 2007 03:26 am

I wanna know how & why.......Let's wait for the reply.

i think the front mudgaurd will jam is because the tyre & rims are too big, it's better to change to spark 135 mudguard but need to mod on it.

looking for white CF fairing for x1, i check with bplus and wingyap they are total out of stock., ah boy dun sell them Wondering anyone know sg still got where can get such lobang. Someone told me that JB do sell them, any advise on that cause i never ride in b4

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@March 31, 2007 10:07 am

looking for white CF fairing for x1, i check with bplus and wingyap they are total out of stock., ah boy dun sell them Wondering anyone know sg still got where can get such lobang. Someone told me that JB do sell them, any advise on that cause i never ride in b4

yes..jb ahboy got sell dem..white cf...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Originally posted by pyro13@March 31, 2007 03:26 am

do bnot fix spark mudguard on wave..

ask Rempitburnout..

he did it

haha...yeah!! my tyre jam when using spark 135 mudguard on my wave...its not because of the tyre big...its because the mech modified using bracket in order to fix the mudguard to my wave.....d mudguard n d tyre itself d gap is very near...so due to vibration, the mudguard tend to move closer to the tyre...so..it hits the tyre when was gng at 145 km/hr..but lucky me, i manage to slow down n when abt to stop..it jam..lucky nvr fall down..den i check the mudguard..cialak liao..got big hole because of the friction of the tyre..haha!! so my advise..dun use spark 135 mudguard on wave...hehe!!

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Originally posted by RempitburnOut@April 02, 2007 01:52 am

haha...yeah!! my tyre jam when using spark 135 mudguard on my wave...its not because of the tyre big...its because the mech modified using bracket in order to fix the mudguard to my wave.....d mudguard n d tyre itself d gap is very near...so due to vibration, the mudguard tend to move closer to the tyre...so..it hits the tyre when was gng at 145 km/hr..but lucky me, i manage to slow down n when abt to stop..it jam..lucky nvr fall down..den i check the mudguard..cialak liao..got big hole because of the friction of the tyre..haha!! so my advise..dun use spark 135 mudguard on wave...hehe!!

wow..ur wave can go up to 145km/h? what u mod ah? care to share?

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 02, 2007 10:34 am

wave can go so fast meh??

can go faster

sound wave i think very very fast

can someone help me to buy CF white fairing for x1 or can someone bring me in to jb to but the CF white fairing ??? :help:

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 02, 2007 12:12 pm

sound waves travel at the speed of 330m/s... and indeed, its damn lame. o_O o_O

ok lor :sian:

i am :sorry: