;3731456']Bro i thinking of getting of samsung R8 32INCH..any comments?thinking of putting in my rm..n thinking of getting the HDMI cable..should i?...

I myself prefer Samsung more cause Samsung LCD got game mode. Then regarding like Lion say Full HD definately more better. Samsung R81 design is nice... n somemore got 3HDMI input. good choice.:thumb:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 667

List of Call of Duty4 (Modern Warfare) HARDCORE FANATICS.

1. DenverDino

2. hideto-ted

3. [V-TEC] aka Woodstock27

Guys submit your name then we kill those jap/ ang mo together. hahaha:cheeky:

SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF member can add each others.

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon

4. hideto-ted *woodlands*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

Enjoy your PS3!!!:thumb:

SBF Playstation3 members list

4. hideto-ted *woodlands*

Is your nick with the *woodlands*?????

;3743973']my nick is woodstock27

want to meet for a game later at 10pm. COD4

LOL you can line tvs up together and showing the same game using same cable but diff models/brands/size shows diff quality/contrast/brightness/color regardless of setting it under the same tuning..tested and proven by jB together with MANY promoters from courts/harvey/best islandwide

Well actually, I would recommend full HD to get that 1080p. 1080i totally sucks and in fact, 760p is better than 1080i. Test and proven by me. 1080p for future sake and for ps3 games that comes out with 1080p capabilities. That being said, if your tv is smaller than 40in, you can't really spot the difference between 760p and 1080p. All these comments were based on my own eyes. What I would suggest is, go down, get the salesperson to line up all the TV that you are interested in with the same HDMI cable, play the same freaking video and compare. Done that and my eyes tell me Sony W series wins. Don't even need to put up X series to compare. Sony ftw

You thought so too? Ya only the Full HD tv can really enjoy PS3 to the max... HD ready seems to just satisfy oneself mentally only... :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

1. DenverDino

2. hideto-ted

Guys submit your name then we kill those jap/ ang mo together. hahaha

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

You thought so too? Ya only the Full HD tv can really enjoy PS3 to the max... HD ready seems to just satisfy oneself mentally only... :lol:

yup.. still wondering if i should get dmc4 straight off the shelves or wait for user reviews first.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

paiseh dont kw hw to add ppl leh..to make thngs easy at cod4 i put [sBF]WOODSTOCK27

YR add me pls my nick is woodstock27 msn is [email protected] add me at msn than we can start to connect..we play n rape others haha

To live to your fullest and ride to the FASTEST!!!

wat game ? sounds fun sia.... haha. i nv go online play b4 ley...

nfs ps i also duno how to go online n play.. haven even go online i sold off liao

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
yup.. still wondering if i should get dmc4 straight off the shelves or wait for user reviews first.

u buy liao tell mi nice anot ok ? :angel:

dats y. i computer hero
wat game ? sounds fun sia.... haha. i nv go online play b4 ley...

nfs ps i also duno how to go online n play.. haven even go online i sold off liao

call of duty 4 then if you want to get better look for code1 disc.

hows the game like ??

wah dont buy ah COD4....that game will cause yr life...damn addictive..hahahaha..been long since i have found a nice game.was like counterstrike game..can play online or mission game but online nicer...fun and gd graphics..but make sure u got no motion sickness or else play for awhile sure vomit or feel giddy...haha

1. DenverDino

2. hideto-ted

1. DenverDino

2. hideto-ted

3.[V-TEC] PSN NICK IS Woodstock27

woa... Everyone cod4. i don't play fps. any fifa08 players? Other than blackiek7! Don't play with him, he is damn pro, quit his job to play fifa fulltime! :p

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

i got fifa08 for the xbox360...

more COD4 players please.. its fun fragging ppl

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

oh.. warhawk ar.. quite some time liao ley..

i nv tried that game ... but sounds also ley...

duno wats stopping mi from buying game ley.. i think i kena visuz...

dats y. i computer hero