End of 2008? That is a very long time to wait. I'm a fan of GTA too since the 2D era. Just completed the GTA: Liberty City Stories and it is the first GTA game I've ever completed. Currently re-playing back the GTA: Vice City and am hooked to it. Have you tried the GTA: Vice City Stories? If you do, need feedback before I decide to get it.

ya tried vice city b4.. quite long time ago.. cnat remem well. i nv complete a single gta b4.. all play until half fcuk half fcuk like that.. play until sianz then throw aside.. lol:)

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
  • Replies 667

PS3 1st hand 400+. 40GB

is it cheap?

cheap la.. i bought the 60G.. around 699...

now 60G like dun sell liao.. onli 40G n 80G...

but i feel that the 60G batch is the best.. most stable.. :)

Now no more 60GB lor... now onli have 40 & 80 nia.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

PS3 1st hand 400+. 40GB

is it cheap?

Sky99 if you really want to buy, better i suggest u look for the 60GB one cause the internal I.C is more better than the lastest version. This is why 40 n 80 price drop cause they remove off some of the items liao.

But 60GB now in market getting lesser liao... make it fast if you want.

saw in MO izt.. u can try ur luck ?

Jia, did u play Call of Duty4? i heard is a nice game to play leh.... Then now im playing the Heavenly Sword not bad also... lots of movement to be done.

Heavenly Sword is almost same like God of War just only they design zhar bo to fight. Worth to play but just the game is too short.

Plan to get the Call of Duty 4 next week.

last time game siao

now is money siao izit?

busy earning $$

Busy earning money also have to relax n pamper yourself abit mah...

ya. with HD graphic..wow.. chio.. very real..

thats why i like GT, coz is so real.. unlike other driving game where u can drift like siao.. very fake.. gt drift is then damn real..

ya gta = grand theft auto 4... end of next yr or 2009..

U changed your cable to HDMI liao??? U seen like a racer freak hor... everytime heard you talk abt racing only. :cheeky:

60GB good arh?

Now no more 60GB lor... now onli have 40 & 80 nia.

oh izt, thats great..

so next time my 60G can sell higher coz ppl cant buy from shop liao?

seirously i wan buy 40G white ps3.. white ps3 chio.. but white controller sux...

dats y. i computer hero
Jia, did u play Call of Duty4? i heard is a nice game to play leh.... Then now im playing the Heavenly Sword not bad also... lots of movement to be done.

Heavenly Sword is almost same like God of War just only they design zhar bo to fight. Worth to play but just the game is too short.

Plan to get the Call of Duty 4 next week.

i played the demo of heavenly sword.. not my type..

my 1st game is DW gundam, bought at 98 then sold at 70.

order NFS prostreet n preordered gt5 prologue. NFS pro street should be arriving soon. play finish will sell ASAP.

COD4 nv buy n play, not my type again. lol.

waiting for Devil may cry 4 n gta4. WOW.. nice game..

ps3 upcoming titles are HOT man...

but all original.. quite ex ley.. :dozed:

so muz buy, play, complete, sell, then buy new title.. recycle.. lol..

dats y. i computer hero
U changed your cable to HDMI liao??? U seen like a racer freak hor... everytime heard you talk abt racing only. :cheeky:

ya upgrate to HDMI cable, cheap la.. i bought mine onli $11, cheap cable, n ot those $60++ or $100++.. buy those head will drop de.. lol

not really racing freak la... i juz enjoy play GRAN TURISMO onli.. coz very real~

now i gt no game, at hm play GTHD ONLY... jia lat.. lol.. aniway i seldom gt time to play at hm.. most of the time busy outside..

morning wake up 9.45am, go prepare then go work, finish work reach hm already 11pm+ or go drink come back worse, 1am-2am++, finish doing account go sleep liao.. no time for PS3... :dozed:

my ps3 nv on for 2 days liao, my com nv go touch for more than 1 week liao..

outdated on my animation download liao.. :dot:

dats y. i computer hero
60GB good arh?

so far the best among the rest. 20g, 40g, 60g, 80g,

60G is the best , most stable , full function. :angel:

dats y. i computer hero
oh izt, thats great..

so next time my 60G can sell higher coz ppl cant buy from shop liao?

seirously i wan buy 40G white ps3.. white ps3 chio.. but white controller sux...

i think so... i knew what the different for all 3 set.

40GB only can play PS3 games

60GB can play PS1,2,3 games

80GB can play PS2,3 games....

This is the different for the 3set.

60GB good arh?

U want now also no more loh... 60GB not in the market anymore.

i played the demo of heavenly sword.. not my type..

my 1st game is DW gundam, bought at 98 then sold at 70.

order NFS prostreet n preordered gt5 prologue. NFS pro street should be arriving soon. play finish will sell ASAP.

COD4 nv buy n play, not my type again. lol.

waiting for Devil may cry 4 n gta4. WOW.. nice game..

ps3 upcoming titles are HOT man...

but all original.. quite ex ley.. :dozed:

so muz buy, play, complete, sell, then buy new title.. recycle.. lol..

Not to worry lor... soon or later sure got someone can hack the code for all the disc then upload online, same as PSP like that loh can download online FREE!!

This is what i guess nia hor...:cheeky:

ya upgrate to HDMI cable, cheap la.. i bought mine onli $11, cheap cable, n ot those $60++ or $100++.. buy those head will drop de.. lol

not really racing freak la... i juz enjoy play GRAN TURISMO onli.. coz very real~

now i gt no game, at hm play GTHD ONLY... jia lat.. lol.. aniway i seldom gt time to play at hm.. most of the time busy outside..

morning wake up 9.45am, go prepare then go work, finish work reach hm already 11pm+ or go drink come back worse, 1am-2am++, finish doing account go sleep liao.. no time for PS3... :dozed:

my ps3 nv on for 2 days liao, my com nv go touch for more than 1 week liao..

outdated on my animation download liao.. :dot:

No no... good cable sure got the different one lor... before that i was using that cheap cheap one then my friend call me to try those ex ex cable...THEN really got the different alot. But all this is depend on all ppl...

Even for my PS2 im using Monster Cable.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

so far the best among the rest. 20g, 40g, 60g, 80g,

60G is the best , most stable , full function. :angel:

i think 20GB now no more liao... outside now onli sell 40GB n 80GB. 20GB is the very first to stop production cause alot different from the 60GB.

Not to worry lor... soon or later sure got someone can hack the code for all the disc then upload online, same as PSP like that loh can download online FREE!!

This is what i guess nia hor...:cheeky:

i also wish ur guessing is true. haha

dats y. i computer hero
No no... good cable sure got the different one lor... before that i was using that cheap cheap one then my friend call me to try those ex ex cable...THEN really got the different alot. But all this is depend on all ppl...

Even for my PS2 im using Monster Cable.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i no money buy ley

dats y. i computer hero