if underseat den can forget abt buyin it, oreadi noe the exhaust is on the left like spark n X1...

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

• Replies 727

Originally posted by Refugee@April 05, 2007 10:22 am

dude, a bike shop would do the best job on that man...

but lemme just give you a rough quote...

machine price ranges frm 3.9k - 4.5k....

so just add in your own insurance and IU...

i know the range i gave is huge! but thats what it really is...

some dude just bought it for 4.8k machine price...

while some bought 4.8k OTR....

ask your fave shop about it....

btw the above state prices are for Spark 135

SPeedway in bukit batok offer 4.8k OTR!!! for me + insurance

In if u looking for a looking a little faster maybe sparkz will be it due to bigger cc but if you looking for the sport bike look of twin headlights den go for x1...for accessories both bikes alot of its..:thumb:

2002-2003 RXZ and KRR

2003-2005 CBR400cc and Hyundai Accent

2005-2007 Hyundai Accent and X1

2008-???? Toyota Vios sport E and X1

each of its own..for me sp[ark

here goes...

Spark 135 Information....

please rememeber to read the sticky threads of every channel before starting a new topic...

hey dude...dun hurry

wait for the new X1-R 135

sep 04- oct 05 : RXZ, Vespa excel

revoked for a year

dec 06- now : X1

now yearning for a 125z to lay out n used for track

yea man.. if u cant wait..get spark!

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 20, 2007 08:36 am

yeah and if u would wan nice spoilers along

get sparks limited edition with sports rims

dey... limited edition is by default given enkei golden sports rim leh...

yep, but its exactly the same rims as the stock spark..

Originally posted by pyro13@April 20, 2007 01:23 pm

yep, but its exactly the same rims as the stock spark..

its the same rims as stock yamaha agent spark....

not parallel import spark....

wave vs x1 vs sparkz

would like to find out which of the 3 cub is most stable when travelling at 100-110km/h in their stock condition ?

what are respective FC for each models ah ?

2004 Jan - 2007 Feb - Yamaha RXZ FT*921U

2007 Feb - 2008 June - Yamaha Majesty 250 MK1 FQ822*A

2008 Jul - Present - MP3 250 FBB7122

actually the spoiler can buy omne.. and to me the LE edition very common.. the more rare is blue red and purple

Originally posted by rainywhite@May 13, 2007 10:47 pm

hi guys, has any one change their brake to brembo calipers?

last time i onli change the sticker onli...

:lol: Wahaha...

aint worth it..

later ur bike kena aim in carpark

but if u wan brembo brakes.. get from verson s??

try the scrapyard

not really bro..

u can find a gd conditioned brake caliper amnd sometimes a fork from there too

dun dare to use.. lol my 125z spoiler even got stupid thieves wan to steal liao dunno brembo brakes how .. maybe whole rim gone.. :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry: