• Replies 2.6k

Hey guys, tentatively we're to have soccer session on the 26th (Friday), right? I might have a 2.4km run on the afternoon, but will still come and play my heart out but will be a bit sluggish (but wont be goalie for sure, can ask Replay about my 'keeping philosophy heheh).

Captain Panda, when the hell is the match?!

I have the best signature.

I don't know about the dates yas, bad with memory remember? lol I'll just keep track to this thread.Keep running man! and who knows you might be our very own "Crazy Horse" of singapore #2.. worse come to worse like that day, I'd volunteer my services to be the one using hands to keep and mouth to shout lo :cheeky:

btw seems like not many riders play soccer huh? lol I guess they really believe age matters huh? well it does NOT! :p

captain panda!!! where are you!!

definitely not talking about me....

Heh, u're one of the good goalies tat i mentionin ah. Minus the fact that i accidentally pass back the ball abruptly to you @ one point of time. Hehe. :faint:

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

free thinker leh.. xD

lol u duno free thinker mus pray all de mah ? cau duno which to pray mah .. so u better pray all to play safe :cheeky:

Hey guys, tentatively we're to have soccer session on the 26th (Friday), right? I might have a 2.4km run on the afternoon, but will still come and play my heart out but will be a bit sluggish (but wont be goalie for sure, can ask Replay about my 'keeping philosophy heheh).

woohh!! .. 26th is abt 2wks from here pretty long .. i wan to keep playing :cry:

Ah crapz, i am going to start working my european shift which is from 3pm - 12am starting next week. Haiz. I noe its bout selfish but how bout Saturdays as well. Mebe alternate fri & sat perhaps.

Realli would like to join the soccer fun. :p

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

woohh!! .. 26th is abt 2wks from here pretty long .. i wan to keep playing

i'm in some mood to kick some balls too ;) my packs(plural) have started becoming a pack(singular) :cry:

Ah crapz, i am going to start working my european shift which is from 3pm - 12am starting next week. Haiz. I noe its bout selfish but how bout Saturdays as well. Mebe alternate fri & sat perhaps.

Realli would like to join the soccer fun. :p

don't forget about sunday ;) you guys decide which day you all can make it then our captain go book.. :p each CONFIRMED PLAYER pays about 2 bucks to enjoy about 3-4 hours of fun? maybe surplus money contribute buy a good ball in the long run..that is for the future la :cheeky:

its ok, you'll make up by coming the next time round right?? :cheeky:

can show us how a keeper should be!! =)

Gota see how, cos starting my night classes soon, Mon, Tues & Fridays... :sian:

i'm in some mood to kick some balls too ;) my packs(plural) have started becoming a pack(singular) :cry:

lol.. leave them lar.. then become UK.. :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

hey kev i starting night class at same day with u also....u taking what course?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

I don't know about the dates yas, bad with memory remember? lol I'll just keep track to this thread.Keep running man! and who knows you might be our very own "Crazy Horse" of singapore #2.. worse come to worse like that day, I'd volunteer my services to be the one using hands to keep and mouth to shout lo :cheeky:

btw seems like not many riders play soccer huh? lol I guess they really believe age matters huh? well it does NOT! :p

captain panda!!! where are you!!

hI GUYS,

SORI FOR NOT COMING HERE FOR AWHILE. BECAUSE I WAS BUSY, TRAINING MY DRIBBLING, HEADING N SHOOTING. ALSO DESIGNING OUR JERSEY AND PLANTING GRASS TO BUILT OUR OWN LITTLE FIELD.

HEY, JUS BULLSHITTING. I WAS BUSY RENOVATING OUR PROUD CHANGI AIRPORT TERMINAL 3....

YES 0UR NEXT GAME IS ON 26 OCT FOR EVERYONE. SHOW HANDS, AND I WILL BOOK THE COURT.

ALSO FOR THOSE CHINESE KAKI, WHO WANT TO PLAY ON NEXT FRIDAY LIKE JB, REPLAY, EDITION, KEV, ADAM, PANDA AND FRIENDS...DO LET ME KNOW

JB, SEE YOU CAN FIND 8 PLAYERS AND WE SHD GO FOR A 2 HRS GAME ON NEXT FRIDAY.... WAT U SAY?

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

hmmm... all future kickings i need to plan liao.. final year project getting on my nerves liao.. :(

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

JB, snap ur finger and i will book for next friday at koonz court :confused:

let me know...:thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

alright, gimme 3 days to snap my finger alright? hope I gather more cina here..

so here goes..

CHINESE,MELAYU,TAMIL WANTING TO PLAY SOCCER NEXT FRIDAY 20/10

PLS LEAVE YOUR NAME HERE, EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS AT LENG KEE CC, REDHILL MRT AREA, NEAR AH KOON SHOP. WE NEED AT LEAST 8 PLAYERS, ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS WELCOME !

1) jb

DO NOT LEAVE A MSG ASKING US TO GET BACK TO YOU, KEEP TRACK TO THIS THREAD FOR YOUR OWN INFO ;) NO OFFENCE. LETS KICK SOME BALLS!

same as before, will post the night b4.

Replay,

we need the nos... pls dun post on the day b4.. i need to book the court in advance. no offence!!:thumb:

alright, gimme 3 days to snap my finger alright? hope I gather more cina here..

so here goes..

CHINESE,MELAYU,TAMIL WANTING TO PLAY SOCCER NEXT FRIDAY 20/10

PLS LEAVE YOUR NAME HERE, EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS AT LENG KEE CC, REDHILL MRT AREA, NEAR AH KOON SHOP. WE NEED AT LEAST 8 PLAYERS, ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS WELCOME !

1) jb

2)edition

DO NOT LEAVE A MSG ASKING US TO GET BACK TO YOU, KEEP TRACK TO THIS THREAD FOR YOUR OWN INFO ;) NO OFFENCE. LETS KICK SOME BALLS!