WHAT??

Serious ah? No ball??

Den how we gonna play tonite?

no ball u think i still so calm? :angel:

Crash some newspapers into a ball and kick the "newspaper ball" around?

kekeke... :cheeky:

haha seah got the idea.. ;)

All take out one ball each, combine to make one decent size ball...:lol:

:thumb: you jump i jump Aie.. :angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE

FRIDAY 16/07/10 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

:cheer: THE COURT HAS BEEN BOOKED!! THE GAME IS ON!!!.:cheer:

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) Replay (hunting with the predator)

2) prankster

3) seahmh

4) weixiang

5) Prankster's colleague

6) CAPTAIN PANDA :angel:

7) TheYasMan

8) edition

9) Prankster's another colleague

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (9)

Substitute Count: 0

**NOTICE 2**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE

FRIDAY 23/07/10 7pm - 9pm

COURT YET TO BE BOOKED, LETS SEE THE RESPONSE.

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (2)

there is, however, one small problem..

ball no air.. :cheeky:

Insert a straw into it and blow using mouth??? kekeke... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Insert a straw into it and blow using mouth??? kekeke... :cheeky:

you sound like you got quite the experience do perform such a JOB. :cheeky:

good game guys.. :angel:

bad news, we gonna have to look for another court, the court's been booked the WHOLE DAY! :cry:

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LOCATION TBC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (2)

Edited by Replay
you sound like you got quite the experience do perform such a JOB. :cheeky:

lolz...

Sorry, no experience in blowing... :)

had a great game with u guys .. :cheeky: nice work replay ..

Yes. Yes.

Had a great wonderful game with lots of laughters last evening.

Great JOB, Replay, in organising and booking the court. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :)

Edited by seahmh

good game guys.. :angel:

bad news, we gonna have to look for another court, the court's been booked the WHOLE DAY! :cry:

Sh!t !!! What a disappointment. :(

I am not sure where else got such courts.

Is there any courts in the booking system to choose from, Boss Replay?

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LOCATION TBC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) seahmh

4) Prankster??

5) Prankster's colleague 1??

6) Prankster's colleague 2??

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (3)

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LOCATION TBC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) seahmh

4) Prankster (no issues too, unless anythin crops up)

5) Prankster's colleague 1?? (no issues too, unless anythin crops up)

6) Prankster's colleague 2?? (TBC)

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (3)

Seriously, thats a big dissapointment man. Just as i tot i would be playin wk after wk after wk gettin my stamina back. Is there a list of courts for bookin online? I noe of some, but they are damn expensive. Location may not be suitable too. There's East Coast, very ex. Jurong West, very ex and far. Maybe u wanna try kallang? i heard there's indoor "field" soccer court. For street soccer court, i not sure.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

lolz...

Sorry, no experience in blowing... :)

no need for apologies.. ahhahaahhaa...

Yes. Yes.

Great JOB, Replay, in organising and booking the court. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :)

haha what sia seah..

no, thank you guys for coming and making the game possible.. :thumb:

Sh!t !!! What a disappointment. :(

I am not sure where else got such courts.

Is there any courts in the booking system to choose from, Boss Replay?

location will change, but since all got transport we'll have a roaming court.. ;)

Seriously, thats a big dissapointment man. Just as i tot i would be playin wk after wk after wk gettin my stamina back. Is there a list of courts for bookin online? I noe of some, but they are damn expensive. Location may not be suitable too. There's East Coast, very ex. Jurong West, very ex and far. Maybe u wanna try kallang? i heard there's indoor "field" soccer court. For street soccer court, i not sure.

i can book many weeks in advance but subject to the attendance u see.. later book liao 2 weeks later all pull out i eat grass liao lor... if not shall i book for 30th July now?

location will change, but since all got transport we'll have a roaming court.. ;)

Hope it will not be too far away sia, e.g. Tampines or Pasir Ris.

i can book many weeks in advance but subject to the attendance u see.. later book liao 2 weeks later all pull out i eat grass liao lor... if not shall i book for 30th July now?

Actually if yesterday's court is available for booking from 7pm to 9pm on 30 July, perhaps you can book first, if the same group of players yesterday has no objections, then we pay you S$1.50 or S$2 (depending on no. of players) first when we meet for next week.

Then if anyone fly aeroplane or pulls out the last minute, it will be wasting their payment of S$1.50 or S$2.

No offence to anyone.

Peace. :thumb:

Actually if yesterday's court is available for booking from 7pm to 9pm on 30 July, perhaps you can book first, if the same group of players yesterday has no objections, then we pay you S$1.50 or S$2 (depending on no. of players) first when we meet for next week.

Then if anyone fly aeroplane or pulls out the last minute, it will be wasting their payment of S$1.50 or S$2.

No offence to anyone.

we'll try to stick to central area.. thing is we're looking for paid court so we can have our private game.. lemme consult captian 1st.. =)

No offence to anyone.

Yeah, i think its a good idea to pay in advance. So that u wun lose out much end of the day if nobody turns up. 30th July i may outing wif the cbr group. Haha. So cannot confirm.

But of coz i hope it wun be like like tampines or pasir ris too lah. Is there any other courts in bukit merah area?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Wens d next game bros????

Bro Replay, accordin to 1 of my colleague, there's 1 abit further away... At Ghim Moh. Aso same thing, street soccer court under ULU PANDAN CC... I dunno if the location is okie for the rest of the guys, but u may wanna try askin if the court is available?

Most prob should be comin Fri, just that location not yet confirmed...

had a great game with u guys .. :cheeky: nice work replay ..

Long time no play with you bro :lol:

Yes. Yes.

sounds like a good game ya guys have, too bad I'm stuck in base :mad:

Yeah, i think its a good idea to pay in advance. So that u wun lose out much end of the day if nobody turns up. 30th July i may outing wif the cbr group. Haha. So cannot confirm.

But of coz i hope it wun be like like tampines or pasir ris too lah. Is there any other courts in bukit merah area?

well we've tried but central area so far Leng Kee best cuz can book and no disturbance as most players want to have a chance to play, furthermore its good for FOC parking in front of bike shop :cheer: We've done tanglin halt and others before but too many neighbourhood people..

Bro Replay, your "hunting with the predator" makes one feel like you are "hunting" around the court with the street/court version of the Adid@s Pred@tor soccer boots.

Very fierce lei...

Looks like you are one good player whom we cannot underestimate...

Don't make me scared lei... :)

haha he used to Hunt with me, my "Predator" :deal:

Hmmm... We bikers no prob. Can park easy easy anywhere. But my colleague drivin...

U think he can park directly outside too?

Ah Koon? The oni guy name Ah Koon i noe of is the boss of 1 of the motor tiam at bukit batok....

I can only think of he park at Silent beside Queenstown prison then you tompang him over? FOC parking ;]

Koon is also boss name at Midview building near my house, used to patronise him also :clapping:

My knees can't stand the rigours of street soccer liao. If badmintpn, maybe can...:shy:

Abang, drink Anlene lor :p Come on can play with our captain and other abangs too! Their body slowly accustomising to the game just like your body and mine :cheer:

Oh ya hope you guys had fun with the 2 soccer balls I passed to Replay though no air. I was actually intending to keep them as limited edition displays lol.. This Friday I CMI as well cuz in camp till Sat Night.. Enjoy on my behalf!

-Predator :]

Sorry to hijack this thread.. Anyone wants to play futsal at Safra Mount Faber every Tuesday from 7pm to 9pm ? I booked this time slot every week till end of the year. I normally play with my colleagues but due to hectic work schedule, most of us cannot make it.

Any brothers like to join us, pls be there every week. Only $1 per person for the court.

Just mention my name and u will be in. I am Alvin.

We are a group of friends who are in the mid 30s to mid 40s. We play hard sometimes, but never rough. If u are injuried during play, it is unintentional. hehe

yeah alright, so the regular players will pay in advance..

i found a court at Kolam Ayer CC, at Geylang Barhu. details will be up shortly.. =)

23 Jul, Kolam Ayer CC, 1930 - 2130H. :cheer:

Bro Replay, accordin to 1 of my colleague, there's 1 abit further away... At Ghim Moh. Aso same thing, street soccer court under ULU PANDAN CC... I dunno if the location is okie for the rest of the guys, but u may wanna try askin if the court is available?

Most prob should be comin Fri, just that location not yet confirmed...

don't think tt one can be booked.. =\

Long time no play with you bro :lol:

sounds like a good game ya guys have, too bad I'm stuck in base :mad:

well we've tried but central area so far Leng Kee best cuz can book and no disturbance as most players want to have a chance to play, furthermore its good for FOC parking in front of bike shop :cheer: We've done tanglin halt and others before but too many neighbourhood people..

haha he used to Hunt with me, my "Predator" :deal:

I can only think of he park at Silent beside Queenstown prison then you tompang him over? FOC parking ;]

Koon is also boss name at Midview building near my house, used to patronise him also :clapping:

Abang, drink Anlene lor :p Come on can play with our captain and other abangs too! Their body slowly accustomising to the game just like your body and mine :cheer:

welcome to SAF bro... haha.. hope to play with you soon.. :D

Oh ya hope you guys had fun with the 2 soccer balls I passed to Replay though no air. I was actually intending to keep them as limited edition displays lol.. This Friday I CMI as well cuz in camp till Sat Night.. Enjoy on my behalf!

-Predator :]

why worry? there's ah koon and his air gun! :D

Sorry to hijack this thread.. Anyone wants to play futsal at Safra Mount Faber every Tuesday from 7pm to 9pm ? I booked this time slot every week till end of the year. I normally play with my colleagues but due to hectic work schedule, most of us cannot make it.

Any brothers like to join us, pls be there every week. Only $1 per person for the court.

Just mention my name and u will be in. I am Alvin.

We are a group of friends who are in the mid 30s to mid 40s. We play hard sometimes, but never rough. If u are injuried during play, it is unintentional. hehe

i won't be free on tues for game but it sure is tempting! :thumb:

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

FRIDAY 23/07/10 730pm - 930pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS (Excess money will be put into a pool to buy ball)

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 730PM till 930pm late

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)