Yo bro.....you from which side? i from East side..... :cheeky:

I dont mind meeting you then ride up there.....

And about playing somewhere else, we really cant figure out if there is any place to play more like central part of SG.....

You got place to intro? i also prefer central side.....but must quiet2 place where we can ownself play and not share with others......

Sengkang! :)

• Replies 2.6k

we got replay from hougang, near to you..will be good to contact him and meetup.Do pm "Replay".. will see you on the court mate. btw game is around 6+ stretching and play around till 9pm.

awesome, hope more chinese join us :) damn bored when most chinese only know how to play basketball :sian:

can't change the fact still I'm a chinese even after saying this

Hi guys, I juz stay nearby ah koon wrkshop. Interested in joining for some games.

This fri i wun be around as i'll be joining the 3NCR ride to KL. Nxt fri possible? Can smeone pm me ur contact so i can keep in touch wif u guys...:smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

i'm working this friday! ( need to yang my phantom)

end at 6pm, not sure if i can get there anot.

Hi guys, I juz stay nearby ah koon wrkshop. Interested in joining for some games.

This fri i wun be around as i'll be joining the 3NCR ride to KL. Nxt fri possible? Can smeone pm me ur contact so i can keep in touch wif u guys...:smile:

PMed you dude ;) do keep track to this.

i'm working this friday! ( need to yang my phantom)

end at 6pm, not sure if i can get there anot.

can why not. actual booking/game starts at 7pm. those early birds like me go there warm up if the court is available..and tcss for those lazy birds :angel:

but i don't know how to go leh. and my working place is at pasir ris... not sure exact location yet.

scare if i go myself. i reach there at 9pm, coz don't know the way. new rider on the road

ALL are Welcome.....You got dog can play soccer also can....Elephants even better.....Gorilla can play keeper please.....

WHEN ---> NEXT FRIDAY 19/10/07

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

WHERE ---> LENG KEE CC FROM 6PM

Click here for Map

REDHILL MRT AREA, NEAR AH KOON SHOP. WE NEED AT LEAST 8 PLAYERS, ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS WELCOME !

1) jb

2)edition

3)Phantom panda

4)Blackenese

5)Wei Hao + Yu Sheng (jB's friend)

Lai lai lai......put ur name.....lai..... :angel: :cheeky:

Blackenese, when i got promoted from captain to manager. Are you saying that i shd not be playing oredi/..:cheeky:

Or i can be player manager...:shy:

Guys, i have BOOKED the Leng kee court both this and next friday. Do join us, if not.. i have to send my scout (JB) to start hunting for more:cheeky: :cheeky:

KICK THE BALL !!!

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

:cheer: :cheer: We dun have to share games with others.... All by ourself. Kick till you drop............like Blackenese...:giddy: but dun break the floor

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

haha panda you be our roy keane also can, great defender,midfielder, and lastly manager also :) anyway jB scout is still scouting for players alright.. working at it..

i can see you are scouting... coz u are not sleeping yet...

Roy Keane ? can tahan my hairdryer lesson at half time....haha

Guys, lets wear your fav team jersey this friday..... any Man U fan out there?

i not a PKers..just a biker but love soccer so can i join in the fun?

ALO! *raise hands very high*

Anyway, if its possible to generate a list for NEXT WEEK FRIDAY, count my name in! Hope to play with bros Metal, Kev, etc too!

I have the best signature.

i not a PKers..just a biker but love soccer so can i join in the fun?

yeah welcome to join the fun

ALL are Welcome.....You got dog can play soccer also can....Elephants even better.....Gorilla can play keeper please.....

WHEN ---> NEXT FRIDAY 19/10/07

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

WHERE ---> LENG KEE CC FROM 6PM

Click here for Map

REDHILL MRT AREA, NEAR AH KOON SHOP. WE NEED AT LEAST 8 PLAYERS, ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS WELCOME !

1) jb

2)edition

3)Phantom panda

4)Blackenese

5)Wei Hao + Yu Sheng (jB's friend)

Lai lai lai......put ur name.....lai..... :angel: :cheeky:

Replay where r you. ? More players......!!

I can't seem to find Blomqvist Jersey anywhere now :( hard to find someone that sells jersey plus ORIGINAL printing for Blomqvist's name :cry:

lol.. very tempting.. but i need new shoes!! xD where's zellglory? :p

I need a new pair too..my predator seems to try talking on the left side to the right side but no response.. so left side mouth kept open o_O

Is it true that Chinese play only basketball?? how come I seen so many chinese in this forum but only few join us and more malays than our fellow "china men" sad case:sian:

alamak i got night class lah, engineering maths some more. anyways ngee ann is at clementi, once finished i swing by to see if u guys ard. want me to take pics for u guys? lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

lol.. very tempting.. but i need new shoes!! xD where's zellglory? :p

Sorry was MIA. Been bz @ work & all. Yep new shoes, you can get @ peninsula, top floor, shop @ corner end forward once u r off the elevator as mentioned in the SMS. CHeerios.

Hopefully, I can come down on friday though. NO promises here JB. :cheeky:

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)