[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - YOSHIMURA

LastDance

Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 27 2005, 08:03 AM

Cya! :smile:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Yo bro Niga...! Nice knowing u though we din manage to catch up at Motoworld but at Kelantan Lane. It's a real concidence tat we managed to meet up. :cheeky:

Cheers Bro!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Dec 27 2005, 10:34 PM

Yo bro Niga...! Nice knowing u though we din manage to catch up at Motoworld but at Kelantan Lane. It's a real concidence tat we managed to meet up. :cheeky:

Cheers Bro!

Haha.. small world yah? :thumb:

Managed to recover your key? Or has it been lost forever? :confused:

:offtopic: liao.. hehe :cheeky:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 28 2005, 02:44 PM

Haha.. small world yah? :thumb:

Managed to recover your key? Or has it been lost forever? :confused:

:offtopic: liao.. hehe :cheeky:

:offtopic: Toking abt the keys... :weep: Forever gone liaoz... Anyway, thanks for the company from u and I believe the other guy should b Turbo rite? N of cos Fat_Di too... Thanks guys. I've decided to change the full locking system n have enquired the full set of parts from BS liaoz. Lucky for me, still quite affordaable for Vtec I.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

kaoz, today i when to vicom at kakit.B to inspec my yoshi, they told mi cant do it today, due to LTA website down... got this type of dai-zi one meh?? ask mi to come other day..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

Last i asked, You can pay it over 6 months or a yr.. interest at 6% if im not mistaken. Price wise, sorry i cant remember.. tink it shud b ard $630.

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Guest 6.5rpm

halo.. i heard tat if just change the end can dun haf to do tunning isit true? if dont do any tunning will it affect any performance? hope someone can clear my doubts..

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@May 25 2006, 01:39 AM

halo.. i heard tat if just change the end can dun haf to do tunning isit true? if dont do any tunning will it affect any performance? hope someone can clear my doubts..

bro 6.5rpm, if you wana change end can without tuning of carbs, i think the advice is to go for a dyno test and see what the mechs have to say. but for ppl like me who go for performance in my machine, i sent my S4 for tuning when i install my end can, i can tell you, it does a lot of difference with and without tuning. air/fuel ratio, carb jet settings and the needles all need to be tuned to reach best performance. maybe you can try to get a end can and use it for a month before going for tuning... so that you will feel the difference. my 2 cents and personal experience to you... :cheer: :smile:

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

Originally posted by Judd@Apr 1 2006, 03:32 AM

Last i asked, You can pay it over 6 months or a yr.. interest at 6% if im not mistaken. Price wise, sorry i cant remember.. tink it shud b ard $630.

kEKE.. Endcan only also can pay nstallment meh ?

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by josho@Jun 17 2006, 01:48 PM

If end can cost $630, then how much will it be for the full system??? guidance?

Full system should be ard $1.6k ++

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by havoc34jr@Jun 11 2006, 04:24 PM

helo bro...just curious..where do u guys sent the bike for dyno?..

Unity @ Alexandra Villiage, Jalan Bukit Merah

Gee I'm intersted in changing yoshi full system btw could u guys e full add on where is the dyno jet test? i heard it is on alexndta vilage located at bukit merah, wat is the blk? pls give me the ful add thanks!

Nurigeki