Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

• Replies 2.3k

oicc,so it is just about the sleeve only,hw abt the sound??

same lor........ he nv add one thing....... the price also different lor.....

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

need help urgently!

anyone know where do i go if i wan to re wrap my yoshi tri oval end can?

wat type of sleeves are there and wat are the prices?

If i not wrong only motoworld does it only............

Anyone can tell me which one of Yoshimura is the Latest??

1) Full Rainbow??

2) Half Rainbow from front (End Can)?

3) Half Rainbow from rear (End Can)?

full rainbow latest :thumb: :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Does anyone know the exhaust above are legal or illegal

it's a stock end can with a carbon look wrapping n e yoshi sticker. saw this bike many times parked outside ah boy already. nice bike though.

tri-oval for s4 only comes in fs.. motoworld dun sell the endcan itself..

hi all... juz checking if i wanna make my yoshi pipe more loud, izzit that i had 2 go remove the silencer inside?? which shop doing and the price?

how about the inspection? can pass anot??

thank tctc

Big Bike Come With Big Responsible..

it's a stock end can with a carbon look wrapping n e yoshi sticker. saw this bike many times parked outside ah boy already. nice bike though.

I think this endcan is not real yoshimura endcan.

as yoshimura got a clamp to hold the endcan. but this doesn't have.

sample below.............

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa66/euz_lee/Image050.jpg[/img]"]http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa66/euz_lee/Image050.jpg

this is an original pipe tat paste carbon sticker on it,it is nt a yoshimura pipe :sian:

Thanks for the respond lims, euz and darkness

Just wanna check with u guys? Yoshi pipe tat u guys hv used? How's the performance? FS affected? Need to tune carbs or simply just fix the exhaust pipe on bike?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Just wanna check with u guys? Yoshi pipe tat u guys hv used? How's the performance? FS affected? Need to tune carbs or simply just fix the exhaust pipe on bike?

for endcan only can fix n ride...................

but FS must tune it.............