Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

• Replies 2.3k

Anyone brought their yoshi to seng kwang for modding? heard they change the whole metal core inside the pipe to a bigger core. was quoted 280 for the mod. need Advise. thx in advance.

do they cut the original baffle aka silencer? or they do a new one? if they do new one ok la so can revert back if any prob if not then..... so any news to those who did it??? care to share other type of mod to make it sound a little better?? heheheh

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
Hi guys, just to check is it necessary to do tuning once you change to yoshi endcan?

Nope. Unless you're on full system.

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

Went to repack my yoshi at bike werk, now the sound is super loud . confirm louder that class 2 bike, now kinda regret it.

How much????

do u see the process on how they do it? if u do, how they do it?

repacked become loud? i tot after repacked it will become softer like new when bought....

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Anybody want to Trade for my Modded titanium Blue yoshi cant stand the sound too loud.condition 8.0/10 willing to trade with blue flame exhaust. (i still have the original yoshi sliencer, can revert back to St legal at bike werk. btw comes with cert)

Repacked it at $120 bike werks

wah $120!?

How come they quote me a whole lot cheaper? Wat packing they use? Original yishimura?? Yoshimura baffle is secured by rivets rite?? Not screws like micron?

even if its rivets, i am sure i can diy.. lol.

Bro, maybe u cantry a cmo?? Hehhehee,

Bro, how much were you quoted?

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

Bro, how much were you quoted?

Im a regular ter, and i have my own fibre. They quoted me 30. But acc to ahbeng, he said micron is easier as its jus opening a screw and repacking. He also claimed tt yoshimura is fastened by rivets and if the rivet is spoilt, good game liao

I see I see. Where you get ur fibres from?

Wer else but lim ah boy. Brand is mfizz and price is abt 12bux.

I got it at ten cos my gf got it for me.

Bro, maybe u cantry a cmo?? Hehhehee,

no time lah.. lol..

rivet spoilt remove it and punch another 1 lo..

Wer else but lim ah boy. Brand is mfizz and price is abt 12bux.

I got it at ten cos my gf got it for me.

LOL. Lab ahh. Didnt know he sells fibres too. So, 10 + 30 = 40 for you and the results is the same as spending 120.

Anyone want to Trade for my Modded titanium Blue yoshi cant stand the sound too loud.condition 8.0/10 willing to trade with scorpion titanium blue or blueflame.(i still have the internal original yoshi sliencer, can revert back to St legal at bike werk. btw comes with cert)

Eh bro, before you sell away ah. Can we meet up for kopi or something? Wanna hear how loud ur pipe is bcause I thought of repacking too. Thanks!