CONFIRMED

Outing on 12 November 2005 , Saturday

Event : BBQ Nite

Venue : Sin Ming Plaza Poolside

-> enter the place by Sin Ming Road - turn left to the security post and tell them that you're going to the BBQ pit - they will direct you to the visitor car park (the uncovered lots next to the playground) which is next to the pool and pit

Time: 6.30 pm

Who's coming (all auto add) :

1. angel22 & 7 friends (8 pax)

2. Ah min

3. Jhawk2820 & gf (2 pax)

4. EmptyVessel (not eating)

5. Bobo_rider & family (3 pax)

6. Fleaz

7. Wildcat (3 pax - wun eat all de food - promise!)

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

10. Gnixer

Pending (it's ok - if they reallie eating, i'm sure we can manage or buy extra food frm outside bah) :

1. Floppy

2. SaintDuDu

ok guys, so confirmed we have 21 pax and i shall proceed to order the food. here's the details :-

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

4. sausages x (not the usual al-cheapo sausages you'd find at $2/pack)

5. satay - chicken & mutton

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*additional delivery charge of $15 applies

*complimentary 'cook it there and cook it right' service staffs

*soft drinks @ $0.70 a can

*wine orders available

be sure to turn up on time. if any of you would like to have a dip in the pool before dinner, please come earlier in the afternoon after 4.30pm. just pm me or contrarian what time you'll be coming so that we'll be expecting you.

looking forward to the party! :hungry: :hungry:

turnip :sleep:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Nov 8 2005, 02:43 AM

err... think don't count me in for the food. probably not able to make it in time for the makan. but will try to drop by for drinks and talk c*** sing song no play mahjong. :smile: :sorry:

u better show your face... i m looking forward to seeing it!!! :cry:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by fleaz+Nov 7 2005, 07:11 PM-->
QUOTE (fleaz @ Nov 7 2005, 07:11 PM)
:hungry: your place got other facilities? we can bring our own drinks right? after drink liao how to ride? got free lodging or not? :cheeky: [/b]

ah mouse :giddy:

ooh the food sounds delicious!!! :hungry: any other stuff as well?? dessert?? hahahah

Originally posted by EmptyVessel+Nov 8 2005, 01:27 AM-->
QUOTE (EmptyVessel @ Nov 8 2005, 01:27 AM)
ah min jie jie dun worry. boy boy will chew the food down to easy to swallow semi liquid form for you to consume... :sweat:[/b]

wah.....so ........ :giddy:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 8 2005, 02:07 AM

u mean my son huh??? :confused:

haha :thumb: one bobo!!!

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Nov 8 2005, 02:23 AM

wow, special treatment for her,

can i do have too??

mouth to mouth... :lovestruck:

haha ur gf sure :box: u one

ah min will :gun: u too

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Nov 8 2005, 04:34 AM

Hope u all enjoy BBQ.

Thank u :smile:

U wanna come too :confused:

CONFIRMED

-> enter the place by Sin Ming Road - turn left to the security post and tell them that you're going to the BBQ pit - they will direct you to the visitor car park (the uncovered lots next to the playground) which is next to the pool and pit

2. Ah min

5. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

6. Fleaz

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

10. Gnixer

Pending (it's ok - if they reallie eating, i'm sure we can manage or buy extra food frm outside bah) :

1. Floppy

2. SaintDuDu

ok guys, so confirmed we have 21 pax and i shall proceed to order the food. here's the details :-

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*wine orders available

be sure to turn up on time. if any of you would like to have a dip in the pool before dinner, please come earlier in the afternoon after 4.30pm. just pm me or contrarian what time you'll be coming so that we'll be expecting you.

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

CONFIRMED

2. Ah min

5. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

6. Fleaz

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

10. Gnixer

1. Floppy

2. SaintDuDu

3. anodise57

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*wine orders available

Got so many frens i know de... don mind if i crash da party! heheheh

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

wow thanks for the 'special treatment' HOR haha i rather starve to death also dun wan!!!

btw if u guys haf the idea of pushing mi into the pool or wat u all can drop the idea coz my leg is banaged haha so i will support u all to sabo angel.. *wicked ah min* keke...

wow contrarian those drinks sounds so tempting to mi!!! :smile:

Originally posted by Ah min@ Nov 8 2005, 02:59 PM

wow thanks for the 'special treatment' HOR haha i rather starve to death also dun wan!!!

btw if u guys haf the idea of pushing mi into the pool or wat u all can drop the idea coz my leg is banaged haha so i will support u all to sabo angel.. *wicked ah min* keke...

wow contrarian those drinks sounds so tempting to mi!!! :smile:

:nono: :nono: I cant swim ok..... i will need someone to rescue me if i drown... :help:

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 8 2005, 07:15 PM

:nono: :nono: I cant swim ok..... i will need someone to rescue me if i drown... :help:

we know who need to rescue you! :lol:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 8 2005, 07:20 PM

we know who need to rescue you! :lol:

if u call him then ok shove me into the pool all u like hahahaha!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 8 2005, 07:35 PM

wow nv underestimate the power of love.......

Originally posted by Ah min@Nov 8 2005, 10:02 PM

haha all!! bt is the red wine tat tempt mi most!! :smile:

underaged! cannot drink. :mad:

turnip

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by turnip@Nov 8 2005, 10:23 PM

turnip

soft drinks for her... :sweat:

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 8 2005, 07:35 PM

wat if he dun bother at all? u have to swim bk urself very ma lu leh... :sian:

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 8 2005, 02:40 PM

Got so many frens i know de... don mind if i crash da party! heheheh

:smile: hello! welcome u....ask floppy to go lor hahaha....

u eating :confused:

Originally posted by Ah min+Nov 8 2005, 02:59 PM-->
QUOTE (Ah min @ Nov 8 2005, 02:59 PM)

wow contrarian those drinks sounds so tempting to mi!!! :smile:[/b]

haha onli dun get bandaged part wet can liaoz :smile: bring extra clothing lor :cheeky:

ah min :thirsty:?

Originally posted by turnip@Nov 8 2005, 10:23 PM

turnip

haha she not underaged lar.....it's angel....but den...not for long liaoz....

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 9 2005, 01:37 AM

dont be jealous ok :D :p

:puke:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 8 2005, 11:42 PM

:smile: hello! welcome u....ask floppy to go lor hahaha....

u eating :confused:

I think i makan outside ba. .not nice to BARGE in jus like tat...... Jus go see see look look.... fellow alumnis of SSDC.. muahhahah

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 9 2005, 09:19 PM

I think i makan outside ba. .not nice to BARGE in jus like tat...... Jus go see see look look.... fellow alumnis of SSDC.. muahhahah

haha it's ok lar.... if wan juz put ur name and inform organizer/one of us can liaoz. we ok one :cheeky:

bobo's siggy near the link for the thread says it all! :bouncefire: