• Replies 2.3k

can i join u guys after my work?

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 9 2005, 09:19 PM

I think i makan outside ba. .not nice to BARGE in jus like tat...... Jus go see see look look.... fellow alumnis of SSDC.. muahhahah

come, can i count you in the list?

would you happen to know if Chiap Lee still sells the Schuberths?

He who hesitates is lost!

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 9 2005, 11:56 PM

must i bring extra t shirt and jeans or not :confused:

Pls be nice hor... i cant swim to save my own life.... :help:

I advise u to do so :sweat: dun say i din say :cheeky:

And best not to come in jeans. After is fine. Of course if u pillioning to the venue bo pian lor :D

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Nov 9 2005, 11:58 PM

Sure :smile: U need one of our hp numbers??

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 10 2005, 12:32 AM

I advise u to do so :sweat: dun say i din say :cheeky:

And best not to come in jeans. After is fine. Of course if u pillioning to the venue bo pian lor :D

want to drown a poor little girl who cant swim and i still need to bring my own extra clothes!! :mad:

Problem is my father wont let me out if i wear shorts and sit on bike...

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 10 2005, 12:48 AM

want to drown a poor little girl who cant swim and i still need to bring my own extra clothes!! :mad:

Den u wear jeans there den change lor :smile: use ur angel wings to fly above the water! :sweat:

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Nov 9 2005, 11:58 PM

wah got LollyPoP coming leh... my son can eat or not. :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

CONFIRMED

Outing on 12 November 2005 , Saturday

Event : BBQ Nite

Venue : Sin Ming Plaza Poolside

-> enter the place by Sin Ming Road - turn left to the security post and tell them that you're going to the BBQ pit - they will direct you to the visitor car park (the uncovered lots next to the playground) which is next to the pool and pit

Time: 6.30 pm

Who's coming (all auto add) :

1. angel22 & 7 friends (8 pax)

2. Ah min

3. Jhawk2820 & gf (2 pax)

4. EmptyVessel (not eating)

5. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

6. Fleaz

7. Wildcat (1 pax counted for food only- 2 others only coming later on)

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

10. Gnixer

Pending (it's ok - if they reallie eating, i'm sure we can manage or buy extra food frm outside bah) :

1. Floppy

2. SaintDuDu

3. anodise57

ok guys, so confirmed we have 18 pax and i shall proceed to order the food. here's the details :-

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

4. sausages x (not the usual al-cheapo sausages you'd find at $2/pack)

5. satay - chicken & mutton

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*additional delivery charge of $15 applies

*complimentary 'cook it there and cook it right' service staffs

*soft drinks @ $0.70 a can

*wine orders available

Advice to all who wish to drink - Do arrange to go public if you do! :thumb:

be sure to turn up on time. if any of you would like to have a dip in the pool before dinner, please come earlier in the afternoon after 4.30pm. just pm me or contrarian what time you'll be coming so that we'll be expecting you.

looking forward to the party! :hungry: :hungry:

turnip :sleep:

[Note by @Wildcat:

Guys + gals, for the last count, we have 18 confirmed people, but will ask turnip to cater for abt 20 so will have some food in excess as "snacks" for the pending people and those not eating/joining us later. I think should be able to finish all the food. Some of us will share out the extra cost (we will discuss on the day itself). The rest can juz pay as per normal.] :cheer:

CONFIRMED

Outing on 12 November 2005 , Saturday

Event : BBQ Nite

Venue : Sin Ming Plaza Poolside

-> enter the place by Sin Ming Road - turn left to the security post and tell them that you're going to the BBQ pit - they will direct you to the visitor car park (the uncovered lots next to the playground) which is next to the pool and pit

Time: 6.30 pm

Who's coming (all auto add) :

2. Ah min

5. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

6. Fleaz

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

10. Gnixer (might not joining due to too many fierce riders joining)

Pending (it's ok - if they reallie eating, i'm sure we can manage or buy extra food frm outside bah) :

1. Floppy

2. SaintDuDu

3. anodise57

ok guys, so confirmed we have 18 pax and i shall proceed to order the food. here's the details :-

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

4. sausages x (not the usual al-cheapo sausages you'd find at $2/pack)

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*complimentary 'cook it there and cook it right' service staffs

*soft drinks @ $0.70 a can

*wine orders available

be sure to turn up on time. if any of you would like to have a dip in the pool before dinner, please come earlier in the afternoon after 4.30pm. just pm me or contrarian what time you'll be coming so that we'll be expecting you.

looking forward to the party! :hungry: :hungry:

turnip :sleep:

[Note by @Wildcat:

Guys + gals, for the last count, we have 18 confirmed people, but will ask turnip to cater for abt 20 so will have some food in excess as "snacks" for the pending people and those not eating/joining us later. I think should be able to finish all the food. Some of us will share out the extra cost (we will discuss on the day itself). The rest can juz pay as per normal.] :cheer:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

BBQ Nite on 12 November 2005, Saturday, 6.30 pm

Venue: Sin Ming Plaza BBQ pit

-> enter the place by Sin Ming Road

-> immediately turn LEFT to the security post and tell them that you're going to the BBQ pit

-> they will direct you to the visitor car park (the uncovered lots next to the playground) and near the pit

here's the details :-

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

4. sausages (not the usual al-cheapo sausages you'd find at $2/pack)

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*complimentary 'cook it there and cook it right' service staff

If you intend to come, I need to see your registration here by Friday night so that I can prepare for the expected turnout.

Any "pending" list should be updated - yes or no - by Friday night.

I can't plan if I have 18 one day, 21 the next, then 17 the following.

Who's coming:

2. Ah min

5. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax + 1 kid) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

6. Fleaz

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

1. Floppy

2. SaintDuDu

3. anodise57

4. Gnixer

if any of you would like to have a dip in the pool before dinner, you may come earlier in the afternoon after 4.30pm.

He who hesitates is lost!

i 9pm den finish work.

can count mi out for e BBQ, but can drop by to chill out.

m i welcome?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Nov 11 2005, 12:18 AM

i 9pm den finish work.

can count mi out for e BBQ, but can drop by to chill out.

m i welcome?

Yes you're welcome. Juz drop me a msg/call b4 u come okies? I'll give u my number :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat+Nov 10 2005, 10:18 AM-->
QUOTE (@Wildcat @ Nov 10 2005, 10:18 AM)

[Note by @Wildcat:

Guys + gals, for the last count, we have 18 confirmed people, but will ask turnip to cater for abt 20 so will have some food in excess as "snacks" for the pending people and those not eating/joining us later. I think should be able to finish all the food. Some of us will share out the extra cost (we will discuss on the day itself). The rest can juz pay as per normal.] :cheer:[/b]

-> immediately turn LEFT to the security post and tell them that you're going to the BBQ pit

-> they will direct you to the visitor car park (the uncovered lots next to the playground) and near the pit

here's the details :-

Menu

1. salmon steak

2. mid wings

3. roast pork

4. sausages (not the usual al-cheapo sausages you'd find at $2/pack)

6. shitake mushrooms

7. pineapple

8. fried rice

*$15 per person

*complimentary 'cook it there and cook it right' service staff

If you intend to come, I need to see your registration here by Friday night so that I can prepare for the expected turnout.

Any "pending" list should be updated - yes or no - by Friday night.

I can't plan if I have 18 one day, 21 the next, then 17 the following.

Who's coming:

2. Ah min

5. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax + 1 kid) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

6. Fleaz

8. Turnip

9. Contrarian

Pending (to come):

1. Floppy (No need to cater his share)

2. Gnixer (No need to cater his share???)

Confirmed coming later, but not be eating dinner:

1. anodise57

2. LollyPoP (Coming 9-10plus)

May be coming later but not eating dinner:

1. SaintDuDu

if any of you would like to have a dip in the pool before dinner, you may come earlier in the afternoon after 4.30pm.

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 9 2005, 09:19 PM

I think i makan outside ba. .not nice to BARGE in jus like tat...... Jus go see see look look.... fellow alumnis of SSDC.. muahhahah

guy.. pls make him drunk.. i wan his fairings!!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 10 2005, 12:48 AM

wear jean out and change there to short la... :slapforehead:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

see u guys later.

willing be there after my work.

Thank you contrarian and turnip for holding the bbq!

Thank you all.... jhawk2820, Wildcat, fleaz, EmptyVessel, bobo_rider, contrarian and turnip for making my 21st birthday so memorable!! Now whenever I see a swimming pool I will remember my 21st birthday!! Thanks for the key and evian mineral water hahahah! :lol: :D :D

And thanks again EmptyVessel for the ride home. Muchly appreciated as always. :cheer: :smile:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Special Event: Celebrate angel's 21st birthday!! :cheer:

Who came:

2. Jhawk2820 & gf (2 pax)

3. EmptyVessel (not eating)

4. Bobo_rider & family (2 pax + 1 kid) can count as 2 pax cos my wife and my boy will share the food...

5. Fleaz

6. Wildcat (1 pax counted for food only- 2 others only coming later on)

7. Turnip

8. Contrarian

Came later:

1. LollyPoP

2. SaintDuDu

POSTING ON BEHALF OF ORGANISERS:

Glad everyone had a great time and enjoyed themselves, especially angel who had a short swim :lol: Hope you enjoyed the food, presents and company :p

Everyone pls do discuss how to pay back turnip for the cost of food etc at the next outing. We haven't paid her yet lehz :faint:

Sekali she :puke: how :cheeky:

Next outing organizer has been appointed liaoz. :bouncefire: Thank you bobo!! Looking 4ward to nxt outing! :smile:

can i join too? contact me if there is an outing? 91764421 thanks !

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 13 2005, 11:44 PM

Everyone pls do discuss how to pay back turnip for the cost of food etc at the next outing. We haven't paid her yet lehz :faint:

lucky i pay liao.... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by at0m87+Nov 13 2005, 11:49 PM-->
QUOTE (at0m87 @ Nov 13 2005, 11:49 PM)
can i join too? contact me if there is an outing? 91764421 thanks ![/b]

Yes of course. No problem :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 6 2005, 11:42 PM

Lao da!!! :bouncefire: Why u call me jie :confused: me shld call u da ge :bow:

U neber get what i send u last time :confused: I will send u again soon...along wif recent outing photos! u wanna come bbq? :cheeky:

Sorry leh, i think cannot join ur this time again. Cos i need to attend my frd wedding this sat night. Last sat hav this sat oso hav, now my pocket get big hole aready... :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Nov 14 2005, 10:32 AM

Sorry leh, i think cannot join ur this time again. Cos i need to attend my frd wedding this sat night. Last sat hav this sat oso hav, now my pocket get big hole aready... :cry:

Why you so ke lian one :confused:

Never mind, alwayz got next time :cheeky: I sent u our SP outing photos liaoz....u go check ur yahoo email k? let me noe if u received it :bouncefire: