Originally posted by Gnixer@Jan 2 2006, 12:14 PM

thought u already know their pattern 1

alway camp in the northern side...

bey sian for them...they too deeply in luv with it

or they only know the 1 and only routine way to there

thought u r their member already ?

is jacksons still considered north for u?

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jan 2 2006, 01:12 PM

So late liaoz....u confirm cinderella one.....1159pm step out the house, 1200am U-turn back again :sweat: So nv ask u lor.

yes yes....nxt time later den 12am aso dun call u. waste my msg onli...ask so many qns den dun bother to answer aso :nono: chut pattern :sian: i msging everyone till i realized 1215am liaoz and late aso....anyway was onli 20 min late and waiting so damn long for the others....... :giddy:

Hmmm...say many times liaoz......those who ok wif the venue go for the outing...those not ok no need to jio or go for outing...why till so long liaoz still sour grapes? Like next time, i juz wanna meet one person near my area to discuss something or ask for help wif something or wat...if happen you all get to noe that i bo jio aso bo song meh? o_O

Guys, I put up past outing details, juz for a form of record nia.......why attract so much negative comments like "oh why never jio? oh btw, i wouldn't have gone anyway." :nono: Precisely know that wouldn't have gone, den still jio for wat?

anyway it's juz a comments on ur comments, pls do not take to heart.

hello there is not sour grape

i am here bloody to explain bloody thing to him,not complaining toward ur tiuz OK

GET THIS STRAIGHT IN UR BRAIN CELL IF U CANNOT UNDERSTAND

dun understand why u guys need to shout then can get thing striaght into the mind

lastly i replying to him, dat all kpkb for wat?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jan 2 2006, 07:40 PM

is jacksons still considered north for u?

u means jackson kopi tiam ar?

pa ball is it ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Jan 2 2006, 08:37 PM

u means jackson kopi tiam ar?

pa ball is it ?

only been there once

want to try the foos there ley..

there also can pa ball mey?

billard or pool?

i dunno how to play billard ley :sweat:

chong pang nasi lemak not nice one...my auntie always dar bao for mi for breakfast..

EeeEeeEee

lets go eat changi village nasi lemak..can liak gao n see ah gua

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jan 2 2006, 04:15 PM

aiyah...relac lah...got bike singapore where also not far lah

its always not easy for organiser to coordinate pple venue and timing..so peeps put urself in the organise shoes... or if want everyone can rotate being organiser to be fair can make the outing venues rotate, north south east west of singapore...can do some rounding as well hehe

no point pointing fingers....use it to dig nose better hehehehahhahaa :cheeky:

3 cheers for the organiserz!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

ps: sorri ah dono why my ang mo today so louzzy :faint:

Thanks Siaoster....ur words make my day! :smile: cya around again soon :cheeky:

ang mo bo lousy at all lar =)

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jan 3 2006, 09:15 AM

ys lor

ang mo bo lousy

bcos cannot understand, so cannot comment

*siam*

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jan 3 2006, 09:15 AM

hehe no problem lah..i tried organising a few outings before and its not easy :giddy: thats why i sort of know wat is being gone through.

tomolo start eating kang tang liao for my ang mo :lol:

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jan 3 2006, 12:15 PM

ys lor

ang mo bo lousy

bcos cannot understand, so cannot comment

*siam*

don worry i bwashing up my ang mo~

everyday face the sea fiak ang mo until all the sea water splash all the fishes up...hrm...maybe i can be a freelance fishmonger hahahhah :cheeky:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jan 4 2006, 12:25 AM

don worry i bwashing up my ang mo~

everyday face the sea fiak ang mo until all the sea water splash all the fishes up...hrm...maybe i can be a freelance fishmonger hahahhah :cheeky:

*arh~~ chu!*

sorry, got flu

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jan 4 2006, 12:22 AM

hehe no problem lah..i tried organising a few outings before and its not easy :giddy: thats why i sort of know wat is being gone through.

tomolo start eating kang tang liao for my ang mo :lol:

Hehe...if everyone knew what you already know, den there'll be less sharp words and more helpful ones :cheeky: thanks again bah.

Kentang ah....u want - I can sponsor for u wor, make no mistake abt it..hehehe... :cheeky:

Tiko Clan Outing

Ex-co Meeting

Venue: Nee Ann Poly-> Adam Food Center -> J8

attendance list:

Sheng

Shifu

Mage

LuoHan

:slapforehead: this kind of list

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Jan 6 2006, 06:47 PM

:slapforehead: this kind of list

oni we know who are in the list.... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

WHAT STARTED OUT AS A SIMPLE YISHUN GATHERING OF 4 LONE RANGERS ON 09/10 JANUARY 2006.......

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dam for Ice cream

Time: 11pm (cancel if still rainning at 10pm)

Venue: Yishun Dam (after U-turn)

1. bobo_rider - 91775101

2. @wildcat

3. Haya^Busa

4. fleaz

Pls add on to the list if u are coming. (quote... copy and paste on the main box)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

BECAME A MASSIVE BIKE GATHERING.................................

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/BIGGEST%20BIKE%20GATHERING%20AT%20DAM%20EVER%20ON%20100106/image1633hu.jpg

OF NEARLY 40 BIKES.......38 WHEN I LAST COUNTED..........40-50 when the Aprilia group joined us (according to wangfh81)

ATTEMPTS AT AN ATTENDANCE LIST (AT LEAST 7 DIFFERENT GROUPS WERE THERE):

GROUP 1: SSDC/YISHUN

1. Fleaz

2. bobo_rider

3. @Wildcat

4. anodise57

5. SaintDuDu

6. jhawk2820

7. atom87

8. floppy

9. Ultrajoleen

10. Haya^Busa

11. toybox + gf

12. tAiJi

GROUP 2: KAWASAKI KRR GROUP (led by atom)

1. CK

GROUP 3: JAZZYME'S GROUP

1. jazzyme and lazychoo aka kenny

2. wangfh81 aka roger

GROUP 4: PK (NORTHERN - led by Vuitton and Haya^Busa)

1. Vuitton

GROUP 5: (The _________RIDE___________ group led by MiCmAsTa)

1. MiCmAsTa

2. Flaky_Boi

3. HONG

GROUP 6: (Joshy's group, known to anodise57)

1. Joshy

GROUP 7: (Aprilia group ~ 40-50 bikes)

Anybody who sees this and can update it further den i can...pls feel free....limited knowledge of actual crowd...... :cheeky:

aiyo no need to compile lah... :bow:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

can. no problem at all. we welcome everyone. but today got what outing?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jan 10 2006, 03:15 PM

can. no problem at all. we welcome everyone. but today got what outing?

Dam for Ice cream

1. bobo_rider - 91775101

2. @wildcat

3. Haya^Busa

4. fleaz

Pls add on to the list if u are coming. (quote... copy and paste on the main box)

wildcat post 1... dunno got comfirm mah

Originally posted by sl33pboy@Jan 10 2006, 03:55 PM

Dam for Ice cream

1. bobo_rider - 91775101

2. @wildcat

3. Haya^Busa

4. fleaz

wildcat post 1... dunno got comfirm mah

i think that was for last night...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

yeah yeah...i updating last nite one.....sorry sorry.....this one was put in the Yishun thread....nxt time got we post here......join us nxt time kies? :smile: