[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Thurs, I should be ok!! Ham, bring 1 accessory for me to know first leh...hahahaha

k boss, i show u my new toy if i can go.. :D

lun: wana put an itinerary?

• Replies 5.5k

oh... ahem... im nt too bothered abt it.

erm, shall let u know again if i can come, skali by thurs i shagged liao... :lol:

not u la, i saying me,

friday going to sweep the wood

k boss, i show u my new toy if i can go.. :D

lun: wana put an itinerary?

will do it tonight once i confirmed.

may not happen in the end.

It's been sometime to hv double digits on a PK FNO...

Pardon my lateness & lack of hospitality to farish & yr frens.

Hope we can see more of this down the road. :smile:

No worries man..my frens also abit anti social one..haha

Loving my Tmax 530

Keke i dun mind either.

what time? i have something on..see if i can make it

Loving my Tmax 530

not really leh....ur fren ah bin talk to me till i also lost track of time till my gf reminded me the timing leh...hehehe, his gixxer is really 1 of a kind...my type of bike....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Thurs, I should be ok!! Ham, bring 1 accessory for me to know first leh...hahahaha

siao liao, i think if i can do it everytime when u ask...i think i'll be the 1st OKT in PK liao...hahaha

J. P. Morgan

Hmm... so no thursday nite out?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

You start a template loh...

Ham, first time only leh, where got everytime?

I AM BACK!!!!!

not u la, i saying me,

friday going to sweep the wood

erm, i meant i understand its the season, bt im nt too bothered abt them.

complicated to understand? nvm la... :sweat:

will do it tonight once i confirmed.

may not happen in the end.

hmm.. thurs i cannot. parental duties.

most prob is fri night go. & worst, no com access whole day, so, anyone going, pls msg me. otherwise, i OTOT...

no lah, they quite friendly la, well, 1st time mah, of cos gota break the ice...

Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan

DATE: 9th April 2009 Turkday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2230Hrs

MOVE OFF: 2300Hrs.

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - M'sia 312C U-turn - R&R Makan - Shell - SGP(Thereafter TBC)

(May be subjected to change)

Checklist:

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll & food);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. HamTaro 9-7-697-9-6/1

*Names not listed nor interest conveyed to any on the list are on your own.

*Latecomers without prior informing will be ignored.

J. P. Morgan

lai lai lai....dun be shy ah...need to top up petrol one pls fill in the names ah....i already reserve liao....

J. P. Morgan

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. HamTaro 9-7-697-9-6/1

2. Silent Hunter 9049 2378

lai lai lai....dun be shy ah...need to top up petrol one pls fill in the names ah....i already reserve liao....

Long time didn't go out with you all liao! :cheeky:

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. HamTaro 9-7-697-9-6/1

3. Smart Bet 97676728 (Ham bro: tentative. Will sms you if can't make it)

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. HamTaro 9-7-697-9-6/1

3. Smart Bet 97676728 (Ham bro: tentative. Will sms you if can't make it)

4. SNapEl 9697 6215

u guys will wait for me hor???if not i gotta change bike le...sob sob....

J. P. Morgan

:btw:, may break off from you guys after 2nd link.

Want to head down to Gelang Patah town to get *ahem* movies. Maybe hookup again at R&R point.

Unless you guys wanna get some "home entertainment" too.:angel:

Gelang Patah town so late still open?

and though i brought my passport out, i think i not going tonight, lost mood.

u guys will wait for me hor???if not i gotta change bike le...sob sob....

you lead lor...

Har... dun like that leh... so long nv see you liao, miss you leh... :(

:btw:, may break off from you guys after 2nd link.

Want to head down to Gelang Patah town to get *ahem* movies. Maybe hookup again at R&R point.

Unless you guys wanna get some "home entertainment" too.:angel:

eh bro i got less around 80GB of that u wan???i can share share with u hehehe

ur leyley or ur titi chut stunt???

J. P. Morgan

eh bro i got less around 80GB of that u wan???i can share share with u hehehe

Thanks for the offer but I've only got a laptop at home and prefer watching on the big screen. :)

ur leyley or ur titi chut stunt???

both chu stunt.