[Ride] Super 4 Track Sessions

i both days also ok. if 21st best coz no need take leave.

budden u all say weekend got chance alot of bikes ah. so not quite good for virgin boy like me la hor... right...

• Replies 1.6k

this thread bout s4,no offence later turn out..Haya la cbr la.etc...

It defeats the purpose...IM ready to go..but cant find a gud date plus bike havent really set up yet.

There was once on normal day for 2 hours only 3 bike is on the track. my friend and 2 unknown guys. I didnt coeto play but accompanyl. I felt damn wasted. My first time was horrible.. more than 10 DRZ..and handfull of 1000cc blasting..

this thread bout s4,no offence later turn out..Haya la cbr la.etc...

It defeats the purpose...IM ready to go..but cant find a gud date plus bike havent really set up yet.

There was once on normal day for 2 hours only 3 bike is on the track. my friend and 2 unknown guys. I didnt coeto play but accompanyl. I felt damn wasted. My first time was horrible.. more than 10 DRZ..and handfull of 1000cc blasting..

no offence bro...

even if only all s4s are going u wouldnt know how many other bikes there are on dat day at PG...

who knows reach only all the local race heros are there testing their bikes on da same session...

hahahha...

jus come, ride, understand ur bike and have fun!! :thumb:

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

erm.. our date? need to bring roses ma?

redbeacon, 26th afternoon session going?

any S4 riders wanna join us also? Morning got a group of CBRs going..

Need..Guns N Roses??? :D

Honam joining us also..Nt sure about my 1098 friend thou..

i both days also ok. if 21st best coz no need take leave.

budden u all say weekend got chance alot of bikes ah. so not quite good for virgin boy like me la hor... right...

Dont act virgin my handsome neighbour... :angel:

no offence bro...

even if only all s4s are going u wouldnt know how many other bikes there are on dat day at PG...

who knows reach only all the local race heros are there testing their bikes on da same session...

hahahha...

Very true..Dont feel intimated by those regulars..They know where would be the safe spot to overtake you..

The thing is i might dunno how to let them overtake me safely :)

When it is finalised and i off on the day ill go :)

The thing is i might dunno how to let them overtake me safely :)

When it is finalised and i off on the day ill go :)

u dun need to do anything.. they will do their job.. or maybe the big bikes cannot even overtake u leh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Just keep to ur lines, they will know where to overtake you from...

i could dropby for the 30th session if you all are going then..

will check here..

as for the overtaking part.. just continue and take your own lining.. dun make attempts to "let" other bikes overtake.. the one overtaking will take care of it..

Thanks for the advise guys..i not an expert and been to PG once only..nothing to boast.Havent got my 'knee slide' yet cos was wearing jeans only that time..i 'love' my knees very much..lol.

My first time i was overwhelmed by the speed of the 1000cc overtaking,cornering and the corners of the motards..mcm wana lie flat on track like that..lol

no offence bro...

hahahha...

It's juz everybody having fun together. :D

it like alot of ppl bring their dogs to a dogs farm to have fun.all are diff kind of dogs.

but when it come to fun and farm,u can see all their smile on their faces:)

:thumb::cheer::cheer:

it like alot of ppl bring their dogs to a dogs farm to have fun.all are diff kind of dogs.

but when it come to fun and farm,u can see all their smile on their faces:)

:thumb::cheer::cheer: Very good example !!!

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

tyty:angel: this is what i learn from bring my doggy ard:P

Uncle Tec, what you doing here?

nb...I no experience wan leh, just got my bike a few months ago. :sian:

By the way, what's up? Long time no see already. :cool:

==========

Ok, here's what some of you have chosen:

21st (this Saturday) = 4 votes

Voters for this slot: Fling, Chaoz, corner7, 8-allan-5

23rd (next Monday) = 3 votes

30th (the following Monday) = 1 vote

Since this thread has gathered some interest, I'm thinking of bringing the first batch of people this Saturday first. Perhaps later dragonforce n gang can decide the next date on December to which more of us would have ample time to take leave.

Actually, if I could push it to a weekday, I'd be happier too. But majority vote stands for the first batch though.

Interest Check: Riders interested to go PG

~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ +

Update: 21st Nov is onzzz for the first batch

Please make necessary preparations before the day itself; please do not hesitate to drop me a message with any questions or doubts. My handphone number is in my profile if you need to contact me thanks.

doesnt matter if you want go track, "see see", take photo, accompany friend, enjoy the company of riders, etc. interested to go just put name down. :cheers:

Date: during the month of Nov.

Time: prepare to take a whole day off. easier for someone to fill in the gap as the lead bike to lead the rest of the riders there.

Interested parties pls put name.

NOTE: nothing is confirmed, but i suppose if no1 start this, its hard to find someone to lead the other riders there as well. as long as there's someone to lead, this can proceed, otherwise, just take this as thrash.

LEAD BIKE:

redbeacon

PROGRAM:

You're either there as a spectator/photographer, or be geared up for a free-and-easy track session on the racetrack itself.

There will be a few orientation rounds.

Since most of you are newbies, I'll also be there to lead you around the 12 corners too, and to provide tips if necessary.

Track usage per-hour: 35RM (weekday); 50RM (weekend); free for spectators.

RIDERS: (21st Nov)

1. Fling,

2. Chaoz,

3. corner7,

4. 8-allan-5

(add your name here if interested in joining as spectator or rider)

========================

yo redbeacon.. this is hilarious.. the group going consist of 1 type of bike each.. r1, k9, r6, cbr6, s4..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

shucks... guess gona miss this/shelve bringin my buddy to track idea again... -.-"

Interest Check: Riders interested to go PG

~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ + ~~ +

Update: 21st Nov is onzzz for the first batch

Please make necessary preparations before the day itself; please do not hesitate to drop me a message with any questions or doubts. My handphone number is in my profile if you need to contact me thanks.

doesnt matter if you want go track, "see see", take photo, accompany friend, enjoy the company of riders, etc. interested to go just put name down. :cheers:

Date: during the month of Nov.

Time: prepare to take a whole day off. easier for someone to fill in the gap as the lead bike to lead the rest of the riders there.

Interested parties pls put name.

NOTE: nothing is confirmed, but i suppose if no1 start this, its hard to find someone to lead the other riders there as well. as long as there's someone to lead, this can proceed, otherwise, just take this as thrash.

LEAD BIKE:

redbeacon

PROGRAM:

You're either there as a spectator/photographer, or be geared up for a free-and-easy track session on the racetrack itself.

There will be a few orientation rounds.

Since most of you are newbies, I'll also be there to lead you around the 12 corners too, and to provide tips if necessary.

Track usage per-hour: 35RM (weekday); 50RM (weekend); free for spectators.

RIDERS: (21st Nov)

1. Fling,(Spectator)

2. Chaoz,

3. corner7,

4. 8-allan-5

(add your name here if interested in joining as spectator or rider)

========================

btw if by friday there no fix time and date,on the 21 itself ,i be going with a few friend of my own in the early morning.

yo redbeacon.. this is hilarious.. the group going consist of 1 type of bike each.. r1, k9, r6, cbr6, s4..
i only go and enjoy the sound of the roaring bike:)

====================

Alright guys, for those confirm going, I'll PM you soon on the meetup time. I live in the west btw and usually take 1st link. If the others want 2nd link I'd be fine too; let me know beforehand here.

For the others who can't make it, in the meantime try to keep this thread alive. I know dragonforce is definitely aiming for another one, perhaps he can whip up a second list of interested riders?

====================

Alright guys, for those confirm going, I'll PM you soon on the meetup time. I live in the west btw and usually take 1st link. If the others want 2nd link I'd be fine too; let me know beforehand here.

For the others who can't make it, in the meantime try to keep this thread alive. I know dragonforce is definitely aiming for another one, perhaps he can whip up a second list of interested riders?

i will set up once more when i am sure i can go then will pm you.. thanks redbeacon..

23rd for me... :D

====================

bro, will sit & wait for another possible date... :)

====================

he needs to bypass a really really big big hindrance... which u dun have and is not interested in hehehehe...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence