Anyway, You guys pump petrol til where?

The part with the metal holes is the limit or you guys squeeze all the way to the brim?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

I check alr. It's just press n hold the select button will do. Haha

So everytime if that appears just hold select button? But weird lah.. 90km plus only fuel light appear..

Mine doesnt auto switch to Miles.

Mine always run in KM.

But 90Km fuel light come on is a lil weird. Im getting that at about 190-200 when I really hit reserve. LOL.

If really 90km your reserve light on, you go pump can squeeze how many litre in ?

If really can squeeze more than 10litre I think your bike got inbuilt Turbo.. lol :cheeky:

What EO you guys using ? Previously all the way 300V, but now wanna change different EO try try the feel.

Any recommendation ? And plug dunno want Denso or NGK leh lol.

Should be ah. My friend got caught for no silencer. Then fine and ask him go inspection. Now all clear. Riding freely. With silencer. Not too sure how inspection center and LTA/TP work. Giving all sorts of different info.

See u guys, u all jz talk bt ure answering ur own questions. Dont u guys get it. I noe all of us want the 'power' settings or outlook, so do i. If u guys wanna gif govt money, by all means. Im nt stoppin u, neither its nt my money payin for ur own faults. My conclusion is tat wateva u guys wanna do, double check triple check whether izit really lta complitant. Dont always assumed or based on ur own kakis knowledge. Unless those who really3 know. Im nt tryin to make u guys feel angry or hate me bt im jz tryin to help u guys. I will nt lose anythin for ur own gain. Peace....

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Mine always run in KM.

But 90Km fuel light come on is a lil weird. Im getting that at about 190-200 when I really hit reserve. LOL.

eh yah, lazy to check but how many km can the reserve go up to?

2006 - 2007 WR200 FP1**1R

2007 - 2007 Wave 125R FZ1**3M

2007 - 2009 DRZ400SM FBC2**8U

2010 - 2012 Gilera VXR 200 FBB4**0C

2011 - Present YZF-R6 FBF7**2C

http://www.inmotionsg.com

Red and white R6 with Santander logos, 08 model.

Somehow i don't feel like i will be ripped off when i go there. They never pressured me to change things that did not need changing, and if indeed something needs to be changed they will explain to me and show me why my existing part is defective or spoiled.

weird.. tt actually sounds like my bike! ahahahha. 08 too.

exactly, compared to some other shops. they will tell u if theres anything wrong, but wont pressure u to fix tt unless u really have to. even small minor details. woah feels like talking to myself sia.

2006 - 2007 WR200 FP1**1R

2007 - 2007 Wave 125R FZ1**3M

2007 - 2009 DRZ400SM FBC2**8U

2010 - 2012 Gilera VXR 200 FBB4**0C

2011 - Present YZF-R6 FBF7**2C

http://www.inmotionsg.com

See u guys, u all jz talk bt ure answering ur own questions. Dont u guys get it. I noe all of us want the 'power' settings or outlook, so do i. If u guys wanna gif govt money, by all means. Im nt stoppin u, neither its nt my money payin for ur own faults. My conclusion is tat wateva u guys wanna do, double check triple check whether izit really lta complitant. Dont always assumed or based on ur own kakis knowledge. Unless those who really3 know. Im nt tryin to make u guys feel angry or hate me bt im jz tryin to help u guys. I will nt lose anythin for ur own gain. Peace....

Yup yup. Must call inspection center any lta/tp office to enquire before purchasing. If not... GG!! Peace.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

No no. You do the steps Daniel told you. That reserve won't light up at 90 already. Will light up about 240 range. Meaning Daniel is teaching you how to convert miles to km trip.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Anyway, You guys pump petrol til where?

The part with the metal holes is the limit or you guys squeeze all the way to the brim?

Depends. If malaysia is above the metal piece. Pump till super full. If sg,about metal piece area. Budget. Haha.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Anyone experienced this before? Mine has this sound when start up in the morning during warming up , and after going through rain. The sound seems to become softer after bike is heat up. I'm using aftermarket header.

I think I hear this on my bike sometime. Ticking sound.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

I think I hear this on my bike sometime. Ticking sound.

Does yours happen after going thru rain or during morning cold start warm up ?

The video owner solved it , his is the header connect to engine area something loose. Some gasket thing i think.

eh yah, lazy to check but how many km can the reserve go up to?

Mine can go 40 til dry! Just tried out ystd. LOL

weird.. tt actually sounds like my bike! ahahahha. 08 too.

exactly, compared to some other shops. they will tell u if theres anything wrong, but wont pressure u to fix tt unless u really have to. even small minor details. woah feels like talking to myself sia.

Youre on AKRA slip on uh?

Depends. If malaysia is above the metal piece. Pump till super full. If sg,about metal piece area. Budget. Haha.

Hahahahaha!!

Ystd I pump til brim, it kept on overflowing quite alot while parked on sidestand!

I dont have this ticking sound. But usually ticking sound is linked with valve clearance.

But yamaha so many tick here and there, hard to say if the valve clearance too. LOL

Safe to say 50km? Around there.

Hahaha! Mine 40km dry liao!

But I like the way they calculate the reserve fuel. F-Trip. Nice!

Hahahahahaha! Regardless of Malaysia or Singapore, I always pump till the brim. If can I want to overflow also. Hahahaha

venire videre vincere

What EO you guys using ? Previously all the way 300V, but now wanna change different EO try try the feel.

I was on 300v during my running in. I'm using IPONE frm racewerks. Ultra smooth and good. Cheap cheap. 26 per bottle. Compared to 300v 33 dollars

venire videre vincere

Mine always run in KM.

Macam very jialat leh. Mine about 245km light come up. Reserve can go another 50 maybe?

venire videre vincere

Macam very jialat leh. Mine about 245km light come up. Reserve can go another 50 maybe?

Mine when I use Map A it can run til 200 If abit relaxed riding.

Map B im able to hit 237.

Of course Map A more shiok! :angel:

But usually Im on Map B. SG rds I dont dare play much much! LOL! Im a WUSS!!

Does yours happen after going thru rain or during morning cold start warm up ?

The video owner solved it , his is the header connect to engine area something loose. Some gasket thing i think.

Morning warm up not really leh.. Mostly during normal riding. At times. I did my value clearance at 40Kplus. Not affecting any way of riding too.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Mine can go 40 til dry! Just tried out ystd. LOL

Youre on AKRA slip on uh?

Hahahahaha!!

Ystd I pump til brim, it kept on overflowing quite alot while parked on sidestand!

I dont have this ticking sound. But usually ticking sound is linked with valve clearance.

But yamaha so many tick here and there, hard to say if the valve clearance too. LOL

Hahaha! Mine 40km dry liao!

But I like the way they calculate the reserve fuel. F-Trip. Nice!

Will overflow? Didn't know. Thought the cap like a seal? Super tight.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

I'm using 300V. $30 from planet. Reasonable pricing.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR