• Replies 29.8k

Hi guys please go to check out the mass order thread to see what you all have ordered is it correct to ease Yanni and Sapi's work load, thanks.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Dunno why is there such a big fuss for this time round's polo T making... :sian: Number too big?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Selling my R6-06 race tail.(sebimoto)

Give me a call @ 94568962

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
hw much abg lisan... :angel:

hehehehehe

call me lah...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
i used hel....then switched over to spiegler.....its firmer as the hose diameter is smaller

thz bro... im da guy wif da black r608 at the motorshop juz now.... thx anyway..... getting da brakelines soon

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

Hi, i have a few R6 2006 to 2008 accessories that i like to let go.

1. Veinhill brake hose front & back (Red) $160

2. Motovation Front Fork Sliders & Rear Axle Slider $130

3. Akrapovic Slip-on Exhaust (Street Legal) $800

All the above items are brand new.

If you are interested, you can call or msg me. 96563885

Cheers!!!

nobody liao??

gdnite....

good nite =)

going slp liao

haha.. so tis firday u going down?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Hi, i have a few R6 2006 to 2008 accessories that i like to let go.

1. Veinhill brake hose front & back (Red) $160

2. Motovation Front Fork Sliders & Rear Axle Slider $130

3. Akrapovic Slip-on Exhaust (Street Legal) $800

All the above items are brand new.

If you are interested, you can call or msg me. 96563885

Cheers!!!

highly intelligent source says lacer chun has pass tp ? hahaha... when wan to come out let me hear ur t tuner mid pipe n gpr slip ? ^^

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

o0 he using T-Tuner mid??

Lacer chun wher u buy it from? this is very widely use in states.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
highly intelligent source says lacer chun has pass tp ? hahaha... when wan to come out let me hear ur t tuner mid pipe n gpr slip ? ^^

ooo... t-tuner... my heart itchy... :cheeky:

chun: you r running with or without PC3?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

o0 he using T-Tuner mid??

Lacer chun wher u buy it from? this is very widely use in states.

Should be from ebay bah...

anyone knows where got sell heat proof Akrapovic stickers for the exhaust?

it can only be purchase from abroad and it is 9 pounds per sticker.

OK GUYS.... MEET_UP extended to 2130HRS

Giacomo n some of the SBF mod will come down and discuss about this issue...i n yanani had hand over this MO to them..n they will be in charged regarding the order of poloT. Giacomo, the supplier will bring down some few samples of sizes and discuss with us regarding the big logo embroidery... n recommend the silk screening type....So plz come down to Kallang KFC at 2130 hrs. pass this to all the r6 n r1 riders...ThanX...

with regards,

sapitos

when the date ?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

it can only be purchase from abroad and it is 9 pounds per sticker.

oh ok, thanks, think i will look for it in ebay... dunno the one i bought from auntie shop will melt anot...

when the date ?

22nd feb which is tomorrow night...