• Replies 29.8k

here are two nice pic of r6 tat i found online... damn nice... check it out...

One with the customize pro arm one with a special exhaust..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=55057&d=1205230498

exhaust on the pro arm r6 looks like a metallic bowlin pin.. as for the other one it looks like an arrow exhaust..

dsts lazer exhaust..

but e bowling pin look cute lol.. :cheeky:

I nver go by the special lane... i was queing up with the rest.... haha i did saw 32 haha that the legendary wheelie king? I damn interested in wheelie but cant get it up by 2nd gear.... 1st gear can do high pops but not wheelie... trying for quite sometime but cant get it... need some expert advice man... haha any kopi session for wheelie lecture haha rope me in man...

ya it me but i riding a black r6 haha.... ok lah haha dark tat y.... ya i remember u were pillioning a ger.... anyway pink r1 is damn striking tat y i will look back my mirror to check it out.... haha

78 , see ? this guy use the term "legendary" .. hOw u want tO siam ?

uMm .. Ok la .. ya lOr .. dark thats y i thOught its blue .. anyway , at least i knOw the cOlOur Of yr arai .. :thumb:

anyway , its cOntradicting that u say Pink is striking thats y u check it Out .. lOgically speaking , u shOuld check it Out my bike .. hOw cOme u lOOk at my pilliOn .. eekz .. ti kO pek .. :faint:

jOking Only hOr .. :thumb:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

WTH!! feel so pissed off siah.... some people so clumsy or juz dumb or juz itchy hands siah....

i park my bike (r608) close the side mirrors. went to coffee shop to makan... after tat cum back to bike, saw my side mirror opened.. n i only saw onlly one side....... the other one on da floor...... WTH.. .... some more sunday n new model... muz order..... haiz.....

Usually to prevent those "ITCHY" hands of theirs, near to u where u can see them.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

wahahahaha...

wait d real wheelie king come, i ran away liao...

d way Les14e xplain d teknik how to do wheelie, i'm sure he hv d xperience bro.. :thumb:

i've tried to do it, lift d front tyre, but r6 is too heavy in d front n din even go up..

so igiv up trying it bro... :(

hehehehe

DUN BLUFF!

well it may seems cool to wheelie but u guys sure its worth it to risk the dmg to u and ur bike?

if u know the correct way it won't dmg like wat WHEELIE KING

if u noe hw to do it, it wun dmg u nor ur bike...

n i also notice my bike is still in working condition, no harm done... :thumb:

see! WHEELIE KING say WHEELIE bike won't spoil =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

so when are we meeting up to learn the wheelie skill from the wheelie king somedays??or rather learn some pointers from him instead...haha..

yeah i agree... so BRO BARONGAN78... WHEN FREE TO GIVE US A WHEELIE LESSON???? seem alot of R6er wanna learn from u lehz... :angel:

uMm .. Ok la .. ya lOr .. dark thats y i thOught its blue .. anyway , at least i knOw the cOlOur Of yr arai .. :thumb:

anyway , its cOntradicting that u say Pink is striking thats y u check it Out .. lOgically speaking , u shOuld check it Out my bike .. hOw cOme u lOOk at my pilliOn .. eekz .. ti kO pek .. :faint:

jOking Only hOr .. :thumb:

haha so dark cant even c ur pillon face lah.... haha tinted visor if i not wrong.... just know is a ger.... anyway it normal to c ger rite guys.... whaha....

yeah i agree... so BRO BARONGAN78... WHEN FREE TO GIVE US A WHEELIE LESSON???? seem alot of R6er wanna learn from u lehz... :angel:

Ya I second to Les14e point... come on man 78 fren... give us some lesson or rather advice.... haha i been trying hard but cant just need some expert to enlighten me....

BRO BARONGAN78.. we are R6ers lehz.. not k7 or cbr lehz... R6ers should help each other right... like a big family... so ar.. now got quite alot with the same problem which u know how to slove it... why don give them a break. so they no need stress themselve on how to do it... then maybe next time u see a few R6ers Wheelie with u... hahaha. :cheeky:

CAN ANYONE HELP ME..? my r6 prompt out this code number 17 from the engine circuit warning light.. i check wif yamaha agent and they say it's due to the exhaust system auto sensor.. as far as i noe there is two items at the stock exhaust.. one is the valve and the other one is the auto sensor.. the yamaha agent told me to by pass the auto sensor but they told me to go to fix it at other bike shop cause they dunno how to do it.. so can anyone help me...?

Fault 17 basically tell you that the EXUP servo motor circuit is either open or short circuit. Basically its only a :

1. Connection issue

2. Open or short circuit in wire harness.

3. Defective EXUP servo motor (potentiometer circuit).

Issue 1.

• EXUP servo motor coupler

• Main wire harness ECU coupler

Issue 2.

• Repair or replace if there is an open or short circuit.

• Between EXUP servo motor coupler and ECU coupler. (blue–blue) (white/red–white/red) (black/blue–black/blue)

Issue 3.

• Execute the diagnostic mode. (Code No. 53). Actuates the servo motor (turns to open side and to closed side). Check if the valve is opreating both visually & audibly. Illuminates the engine trouble warning light if defective. Replace if defective.

If I were you, I will leave it. Makes no different when I had the valve working or removed. No difference in the low to mid-range, a high chance the valve is a dB killer at homologation rpms instead of the power delivery smoothening device like the older ex-ups located at the manifold/headers.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

hi sry to ask a noob question, if say aft my dyno run in, do i still have to do any minor run in on my own? any mineral or oil change? and oso any problems to look out for?

it is better than u have ridden before the dyno run?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

BRO BARONGAN78.. we are R6ers lehz.. not k7 or cbr lehz... R6ers should help each other right... like a big family... so ar.. now got quite alot with the same problem which u know how to slove it... why don give them a break. so they no need stress themselve on how to do it... then maybe next time u see a few R6ers Wheelie with u... hahaha. :cheeky:

haha, next time on the road see a group of ppl wheelie here and there must be u all liao =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

damn.. the weather for the past few days is like **** sia.. !@#$%^&*

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Haha...but the issue is quite alot of withness saw u wheelie before leh...rite??lol...maybe you teach a skill or two to wheelie loh...therefore i conclude...

barongan78

bro, dey nvr c bro, dey jus anyhow :gun: only...

it juz nd 1 person to start it, n d rest follow...

wawawawawawa

brO .. u nv see my pOst clearly .. nOw see again in highlighted PINK .. :thumb:

i did c it clearly... i mean i take gd care of my bike...

hehehehe...

I nver go by the special lane... i was queing up with the rest.... haha i did saw 32 haha that the legendary wheelie king? I damn interested in wheelie but cant get it up by 2nd gear.... 1st gear can do high pops but not wheelie... trying for quite sometime but cant get it... need some expert advice man... haha any kopi session for wheelie lecture haha rope me in man...

i mean wen in s'pore immg, i did saw 1 black r6 go by d bio-metric(is it correct spelling) lane, dunno whether its u or nt... lolx

if u cn do on 1st gear, its alr gd bro...

i myself din dare to do it...

mayb u r d 1 hu shd teach us bro... :thumb:

hehehehe

i also dun noe hw to siam alr..

wahahahaha

`chUn;3964928']DUN BLUFF!

if u know the correct way it won't dmg like wat WHEELIE KING

see! WHEELIE KING say WHEELIE bike won't spoil =X

ehh bro, whr i got bluff, its d truth... :lol:

ehh i din sae wheelie wun spoil d bike hor...

my bike din spoil cos i dun do wheelie ley n i take gd care of it...

kekekekeke

so when are we meeting up to learn the wheelie skill from the wheelie king somedays??or rather learn some pointers from him instead...haha..

yeah, me too wana learn it frm d expert... :lol:

huh???

u muz b kidding bro...

muz learn frm u cos u is d 1 giv d theory hw to wheelie..

Ya I second to Les14e point... come on man 78 fren... give us some lesson or rather advice.... haha i been trying hard but cant just need some expert to enlighten me....

wat lesson? i dunno how to, really...

u noe how to do it on 1st gear, den u muz teach us bro...

hehehee

nt learn frm me bro, we shd learn frm kewei, he noe how to do it, unlike me... :cry:

`chUn;3966747']haha' date=' next time on the road see a group of ppl wheelie here and there must be u all liao =X[/quote']

yeah, n it is dangerous....

no good u noe...

kekekekeke

:btw: Gd Morning Bros R6xy!~!

Have a Leo Vince Full-Sytem for R6 06/07(stainless steel header/titanium muffler)

For sale,

less than 3000km usage,Comes with exhaust slider too..Street legal.But have to do ur own inspection & certification.

Looking at $1500..:thumb:

Beep me 98288330.

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Meet Up fOr R1 & R6 ...

Date : 15th March 2008 ..

Time : 2100Hrs ..

Venue : Kallang KFC ..

Confirmed list ..

Pending list ..

*pls quOte cOrrectly with the mOst updated list .. :thumb:

*fOr attending r1ders , pls gO tO R1 thread .. this list mainly fOr R6 Only ..

*i might nOt be gOIng due tO wOrk's irregular timing . juz helping Out

r1ders tO cOnfirm the R6 list :thumb:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

bro...u saw one is a R6 06 issit...got number in front huh...

i cant recall if there was a number infront cos i saw the bike at a side view, only saw the fiat yamaha logo and sponsors only, why is it u ?