$20800 OTR?? Wah kau..I kena chopped big time.. :faint:

if u tink u kena chop from i motoring?? mine worst paying $17700 for 2nd hand..:cry:

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

• Replies 29.8k

hi everyone just to be more specify with the condition on bike.. right sidefoot rest has abit chip off n small scrates on exhaust... now police is raiding for it too~! its a saD caSe, so pls give a helping hand.. treat it as a good deed.. thanx everyone~

eh koma i heard from my fren tht if u have the black and white from the police u can go do to customs to actually report this matter oso, he told me like tht more efficient, since its sometink so serious y not make the effort to do this..

did u saw a pink r1?

if u did, dats him alrite... :cheeky:

provided he stil riding it arr... :p

he selling liao ..

now also driving le..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

i noe.... so meaning nxt yr u wun enter MSS huh...

nw u will go to nusajaya often wit ur motard? :cheeky:

:btw: u sold d bike wit d accesseries ehh....

Next year not entering. Will practise with the motard instead, probably participate in next year's Tuas Circuit Novice Championship. And if nothing goes wrong, will probably buy another R6 in 2010, hopefully new facelift and engine all. :D

$20800 OTR?? Wah kau..I kena chopped big time.. :faint:

Where you bought from? I-Motoring right?

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

hey anyone interesed in selling R6 06???

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

Where you bought from? I-Motoring right?

Yupz..but got plus, got minus lah..u buy from where? I asked my friend who bought from Albert..also plus minus the same. But if yours $20800 OTR everything in except interest..cheap ley!!

mayb he noe dem well....

all 09 models are generally more ex mainly due to the strong jap yen and bad economy. The jap manufacturers laid off stuff and upped their machine prices.

(info from a bikeshop somewhere in serangoon).

that was quoted by 1 of the bikeshop.. but true not ?

should i place order now or even wait till it arrive.. unsure the price jack is worth it or not considering if this dun last long..

anyonek now more about r6 09 which is what i hear..

bike is from uk model no power cut.. but the thing is arent this come from japan.. hong leong bring in the uk model or jap model ? cant find the link between this..

I-Motoring Credit Pte Ltd

Blk 1008 Bt Merah Lane 3 #01-14 Singapore 159722

Tel : 6377 1385

lion bro is this the contact to i-motoring?

from the forum this bikeshop is abit on the black shop side, hows yours expereience there..

Yup, mine is all in without interest.

mayb he noe dem well....

Nah, I bought mine from Bike Production. Don't really know them well.

from the forum this bikeshop is abit on the black shop side, hows yours expereience there..

My experience? I only know that shorty Leonard talk c0ck sing song good. My friend went there and ask about 08 Haya blue scheme paintwork with gold rims, that Leonard can tell us that one limited edition paintwork, need to top up $1500. My 2 balls give him man....

haha. . lol gd 1. . yea, he's good in talking c0ck & sing song. . .there's one time dat he told me dat if i wanted an R6'09, i have to wait till end of Nov & top-up $500-$800+ :sian:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

haha. . lol gd 1. . yea, he's good in talking c0ck & sing song. . .there's one time dat he told me dat if i wanted an R6'09, i have to wait till end of Nov & top-up $500-$800+ :sian:

Top up my 2 farking balls to him. That short phark is a lousy liar who thinks that everybody who goes there looks like carrot or are newbie buyers.

I bought my R6 06 at i-motoring. (first hand)

This is how much i pay for

Down payment = $3000

Interest Quoted is 2% or 3% (cant remember)

Per month installment = $408 (loan for 5year)

Total amount i pay for 5 year = $24480 + $3000 (down payment) = $27480

:cry: I pay $27480 for R6 2006. :cry:

Should you buy from i-motoring? Please think about it.

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

Down payment = $3000

tat is expensive.. but for me.. as long as u love ur bike. price shouldn't be a problem..wat do u think ?

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

tat is expensive.. but for me.. as long as u love ur bike. price shouldn't be a problem..wat do u think ?

Wow, you should have been here earlier. I don't mind selling you my R608 at that price. :D

hahaha.. if the diff is less than 1k or so.. y bother ? unless of cos u regretted buying the bike..

haha...yes i dont mind spending money on my bike...however i DO NOT wish to get cheated and dump my hard earn money into their pocket...HL is selling cheaper den this amount...Furthermore i'm buying from a PI, suppose to be alittle cheaper den agent.

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
haha...yes i dont mind spending money on my bike...however i DO NOT wish to get cheated and dump my hard earn money into their pocket...HL is selling cheaper den this amount...Furthermore i'm buying from a PI, suppose to be alittle cheaper den agent.

guess ur right..

I think your bike is an agent bike..to know for sure look for the HL sticker on your swingarm. If don't have the HL sticker anywhere then you can assume its parallel import.

WoW..your bike is expensive dude..but not fair to compare yours to mine. Different year model and different market at that time.

Initially I found mine a good buy cos I got some plus included..but after Bro Lion o8 cost him $700 cheaper..than I think mine is about par with him..

My plus I got frm I Motoring..you may ask? I got my brand new LV full sys at half price..

So plus minus..on par with Bro Lion price.

did u saw a pink r1?

if u did, dats him alrite... :cheeky:

provided he stil riding it arr... :p

nah..didn't see him then..

:cool: i din ride my bike there that day .. acc my fren drove there as they playing with car .. coz i saw a FBC plate R6 too .. so i thought it was u :angel:

bro barongan .. im selling my bike already .. currently put at 1 shop at bukit merah as consignment set .. they helping me to sell :cry:

if everything goes well for me in mid-end '09 .. might consider getting a R6s .. wont be getting back a litre bike as maintainence too high ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

Down payment = $3000

Very ex...This is a rough calculation i did..

$24480(Inclusive of interest), interest we put at 3% yearly for 5 years which is 15% extra..So technically $24480/115 units x 100units(Rough price without interest nor DP) = $21287(After DP) + $3000(DP) = $24287 OTR..

I got my K7 750 from them @ $22000(OTR inclusive of no plate transfer), i down 6k so left 16k installment, 4% yearly for 4 years = 16000 x 1.16 = 18560(Inclusive of interest) / 48 months = $387(Actual is $386.666)

Down payment = $3000

holy crap my r1 otr with interest is 27k nia.

that was quoted by 1 of the bikeshop.. but true not ?

should i place order now or even wait till it arrive.. unsure the price jack is worth it or not considering if this dun last long..

anyonek now more about r6 09 which is what i hear..

bike is from uk model no power cut.. but the thing is arent this come from japan.. hong leong bring in the uk model or jap model ? cant find the link between this..

if u check exhange rates, jap yen is very high now.bikepro got 2 types, 1 is japan model(powercut limited to 180km/h) going for 20000otr.

the other is uk version(aka hong leong) going for 20700otr. my insurance is quite ex, so for those older riders shud be cheaper.

Went to motoworld today to get gear, salesman Nick told me after the new shipment of japan imported apparels come in, gonna be more ex by at least 100. For starters, the rs taichi full suit is at least 2k according to him.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

I think the above mention price shld include machine how much and actual interest of 5 years to calculate better.

But lets say 24k+ for an R6 is above normal price

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.