• Replies 29.8k

Hi guys thought of joining u guys just bought my bike... Thinkin changing my pipe to termignoni as it street legal heard from bikeshop it just came out n its loud n good anybody had bought it can share the sound

check wif slize, he has it and its very loud..esp wif out the silencer..his bike is very R rated

yeah check with slize.... superbly R rated... but with the cat there, idling doesn't sound s loud s stock... only when u rev it will u have the diff.. its kinda soft with the silencer thou... but u can't ignore the bass it has... don't forget the GP high mount exhaust... Pssst, if u change to this, make sure u tell slize cos he was in two minds either this or shorty... personally the high mount looks damn nice on the bike.. due to cost, i only got the shorty one... just like slize do...

Who ever was to see their pipe can come join the outing on the 27th. Can u can hear how loud it will be during clear carbon session.

i have bro... its that since the last time we met, the batt already start to weak... lol.. then i nvr rode my bike for the past few days... now its empty..

But just changed it today... 130 dollars at planet motorsport...

so u were waiting till batt completely flat den change ar?? a sound juz like me!! haha :cheeky:

with the silencer not loud abt same as stock only lower bass. the freaking silencer is damn long and it's completely blocking the flow... F* up.. so juz take it out la.. haha.

anyway juz come along on the 27th lor.

check wif slize, he has it and its very loud..esp wif out the silencer..his bike is very R rated

pls la wat r rated.. haha.. mine bike perfectly legal ok! :angel:

a desmond wanna go motorworld later?

haha now not caught in 2 minds alr cos alr bought the shorty 1.. damn silencer damn irritated... use with silencer i feel my bike like stuck. so i took it out when i reached home. hahahah :cheeky:

Who ever was to see their pipe can come join the outing on the 27th. Can u can hear how loud it will be during clear carbon session.

ya come along and see desmonds GP style 1.. :thumb:

wa like tat I also wanna change Liao ...my akra take out slicener sound like stockZzzzz regret buying akra... slize wanna exchage my akra???? 1 month hahaahhah wanna hear the sound so badly.. tempting leh

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:
go seng kwang make fake silencer!! everything not there except the head part.. haha.. abt $80 i believe :D

hmmm may consider.. hahaha

wa like tat I also wanna change Liao ...my akra take out slicener sound like stockZzzzz regret buying akra... slize wanna exchage my akra???? 1 month hahaahhah wanna hear the sound so badly.. tempting leh

haha i juz changed.. u think at home i print money ar.. haha.. go de cat together la.. surely will be much louder 1

next sat u all see my rezoma sport line grip sure u all temp good loband must share .... than he also got sell t 10 pole light 1 for 6dollar is 5led light together very bright .... than hid light with ballast 100 total.. if I not wrong

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:
hmmm may consider.. hahaha

haha i juz changed.. u think at home i print money ar.. haha.. go de cat together la.. surely will be much louder 1

i wait for my fren make den i see how.. haha.. he using arrow FS on his r6 :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

i wait for my fren make den i see how.. haha.. he using arrow FS on his r6 :D

he use fullsys still wanna de cat? how come

Eh what deal?? intro me lei... that time i ask u nvr say anything about it lei...

tis btw me n bro black.dot :p :cheeky:

hey last night I go follow my friend buy a rezoma look a like grip 15 dollar only hahahaha real one 120

wah.. which shop... recommend ah...

go seng kwang make fake silencer!! everything not there except the head part.. haha.. abt $80 i believe :D

slize, wanna go make tell me...

haha now not caught in 2 minds alr cos alr bought the shorty 1.. damn silencer damn irritated... use with silencer i feel my bike like stuck. so i took it out when i reached home. hahahah :cheeky:

eh u break the spot weld already? crazy man u... really R rated ah... when wan go take cert?

tis btw me n bro black.dot :p :cheeky:

oh ok la... thanks... hey if got good secondhand Top mount phlins damper do tell me k?

hey last night I go follow my friend buy a rezoma look a like grip 15 dollar only hahahaha real one 120

Hey even my brother also told me about the grips... hahaha.... heard its real cheap... but 15 bucks???? i gotta see it la...

wah.. which shop... recommend ah...

slize, wanna go make tell me...

eh u break the spot weld already? crazy man u... really R rated ah... when wan go take cert?

haha ya broke the wield... next thurs go take cert lor... den go for inspection.. haha

u can buy the termignoni pipes online(canada or US) cheaper but nt st legal. i think of buyin 1 cost me $200+ cheaper than s'pore but its too loud if u use it wif da aftermarket headers & without silencer.those daring ones can try :cheeky: