1st May Saturday

time : 8pm

move off : 830pm. pls do not be late

venue Kallang Mac / Kfc carpark like the last time those who went

i suggest we go a bit further to eat instead of JB. Anyone know kulai seafood halal or not? pls advise.

1. junda

2. slize

3. euqiraf

4. tomsaw8 w 5 friends [3 R1s, 1 CBR6 & 1 MV Agusta(tbc)]

hope there'll be a good turn out. call ur friends if they wanna go but pls indicate here if ur friends are coming. thanks.

duty on sat, cant join u guys :sian:

k la, will see u guys this sat then. :thumb:

Alpha~11 grip is great.

im using it. :thumb:

alpha 11? how much u change?

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 29.8k

420dollars. all the while i've been using dunlop tyres & they're great for street use.

ah ok thks! more headache for me.. lol.. :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

hahaha....

Anyway guy i not washing today... washing on thursday... anyone wanna join??

R6 Bike Wash Outing at joel's place .... kekeke...

Followed by steamboat at his place too...

ALL ON THE HOUSE BY JOEL !!!!!

can can.. i join.... power ah joel... upzz for u...

yo mate. malacca-kl-genting seem ok to me... but cameron?? eh do u know where to go up? dun tell me u wanna go pahang side and go up? u dun wish to travel those road + our bike is not a hiking type... if go the other route it would be perak to go cameron... as i am origin from perak:cheeky:

oh.. seriously i know nuts about routes after K.L. haha.. jst wanna whack and go explore.

if go by perak then i can say that 3day 2 nite will not be enuf... as everything is too rush....:faint:

how far is perak? trunk road or highway from there to cameron.

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

1st May Saturday

time : 8pm

move off : 830pm. pls do not be late

venue Kallang Mac / Kfc carpark like the last time those who went

i suggest we go a bit further to eat instead of JB. Anyone know kulai seafood halal or not? pls advise.

1. junda

2. slize

3. euqiraf

4. tomsaw8 w 5 friends [3 R1s, 1 CBR6 & 1 MV Agusta(tbc)]

5. GQ*82

hope there'll be a good turn out. call ur friends if they wanna go but pls indicate here if ur friends are coming. thanks.

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Yamaha X-1

any r6 bros wanna come out for late night coffee or supper? i'm staying woodlands btw.. drop me an sms 83987620. i dun sleep early : D

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Yamaha X-1

anyone wans to go track this sunday?

fresh tires already???

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Yamaha X-1

oh.. seriously i know nuts about routes after K.L. haha.. jst wanna whack and go explore.

how far is perak? trunk road or highway from there to cameron.

from there until bottom of cameron is highway. but going up the hill is the best part!~ u can see the the bottom of the mountain:cheeky: cos the road to go up is sumthing like genting but a bit narrow and the corner is like 45` so is very excited....:angel:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

hi guys!! am due to change tyres soon, anyone can gimme feedbacks on the following tyres??

diablo SC 3 - currently using, got almost 20kkm out of it now..

dragon SC

pilot road

pilot sport

bt-003

looking for reasonable grip n reasonable milage.. will be using it mainly on the streets, n i do play some corners at times.. thks in advance!!

yo bro am using BT-003 dual compound and i can say that is a good one:cheeky: i whack my dunlop tyres when i go up to kl and is worn out (botak) :dozed: on the way back is a painfull....:cry:

BT-003 damage 460 (i think if not wrong ) last yeat november i change and still go on:cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

hahaha....

Anyway guy i not washing today... washing on thursday... anyone wanna join??

R6 Bike Wash Outing at joel's place .... kekeke...

Followed by steamboat at his place too...

ALL ON THE HOUSE BY JOEL !!!!!

thurs mann u help me wash also ok!! can can steam boat u bring la!! haha...

I just remembered that thursday i got a DATE !!

kekeke....

So cannot la.. tonight ba...

remember ar bikes before dates.. :angel:

farique...u r better off working for joel with his bike wash biz...

my shop thingy is a fantasy...not a reality...sekali tunggu lama2 buah tak jatuh siakzzz...

translated for the non-malay speaking bros "wait long long fruit never drop" siakzz

ya settig up alot of biz to fund my duke.. 1 wash 100 bucks comes with free dog pee... :cheeky:

bro so how have u checks with dino and all? where can go for halal seafood outside of jb?

What time u all washing bike. I haven wash my bike for 2 months. Mann wash for me? Anyway I only can make it after 9. Got class.

wat class... no need go class la!

k la, will see u guys this sat then. :thumb:

Alpha~11 grip is great.

im using it. :thumb:

ok once we settle where to go for sat we'll post here den u can meet up with us.

hi guys!! am due to change tyres soon, anyone can gimme feedbacks on the following tyres??

diablo SC 3 - currently using, got almost 20kkm out of it now..

dragon SC

pilot road

pilot sport

bt-003

looking for reasonable grip n reasonable milage.. will be using it mainly on the streets, n i do play some corners at times.. thks in advance!!

wa sayang lehz use diablo super corsa for street.. the tyres quite ex rite. power 1 la.. best!! rite mann!!

can can.. i join.... power ah joel... upzz for u...

do join i can provide hose and water. o ya mann i use finish my bike shampoo alr u gotta bring ur own. wax i can provide but also bring ur own cloths and sponge.:cheeky:

ya settig up alot of biz to fund my duke.. 1 wash 100 bucks comes with free dog pee... :cheeky:

bro so how have u checks with dino and all? where can go for halal seafood outside of jb?

dino said that we passed a seafood joint on our way back from kulai but he cannot confirm if it is halal...

there is a bro in the forum who stays in jb and has expressed interest to join us rite??? can this bro pls stand up and advise if there are other places to go?

slize.. i join u guys at kulai k? u go by which link? 1st or 2nd??? i staying in jb so is easy for me to meet up else where around jb side. or meet at the nasi lemak there?? i am an R6 white + red + akra:cheeky:

ahh...found you...any suggestions where to go for halal seafood?

dino said that we passed a seafood joint on our way back from kulai but he cannot confirm if it is halal...

there is a bro in the forum who stays in jb and has expressed interest to join us rite??? can this bro pls stand up and advise if there are other places to go?

that is the seafood joint i wanan bring u guys actually but i dunnoe whether it's halal... haha... i have eaten there before but it's a chinese seafood place so i doubt it's halal.. yea man bro u stay jb pls advise?? if not we go this place opp danga bay i forgot the name. got seafood, western, actually got everything la. still got big screen tee vee to watch soccer and shisha. only down side is unable to clear carbon cos it'll be nearer to first link. unless unless unless we go in by tuas and go to JB town.. haha.. anyway i also guess it'll be pretty jam on a sat if we go through first link. how those that sound?

tomorrow wanna meet what time at where? to go over to joel's place?

ADDRESS?

cannot like that post. wait my bike parts missing when i come down the next day.. hahahha....:cheeky:

do join i can provide hose and water. o ya mann i use finish my bike shampoo alr u gotta bring ur own. wax i can provide but also bring ur own cloths and sponge.:cheeky:

then steamboat how? thought that one also u provide? haha

that is the seafood joint i wanan bring u guys actually but i dunnoe whether it's halal... haha... i have eaten there before but it's a chinese seafood place so i doubt it's halal.. yea man bro u stay jb pls advise?? if not we go this place opp danga bay i forgot the name. got seafood, western, actually got everything la. still got big screen tee vee to watch soccer and shisha. only down side is unable to clear carbon cos it'll be nearer to first link. unless unless unless we go in by tuas and go to JB town.. haha.. anyway i also guess it'll be pretty jam on a sat if we go through first link. how those that sound?

cannot like that post. wait my bike parts missing when i come down the next day.. hahahha....:cheeky:

if u guys want halal, y not go senibong... the seafood there quite nice wat... but near ah so no clear carbon session for u guys.. haha.. aiya just go lau pa sat lah... or east voast.. haha

what time u guys washing bike on thursday?

anyway guys, there is an SBF malacca ride up... think it 22th May if im not wrong.. check the riding section of SBF... how anyone interessted?

Edited by pipo

hahaha.. i dont have the stove or anything la....

Anyway Who wanna join?? bring something nice to share lei...

Like a nice soap/wax/scratch remover or etc.... i bringing something thats works like magic... kekeke.. Desmond knows.. lol...

Washing on thursday at JOEL's place at 7pm..

hahaha.. i dont have the stove or anything la....

Anyway Who wanna join?? bring something nice to share lei...

Like a nice soap/wax/scratch remover or etc.... i bringing something thats works like magic... kekeke.. Desmond knows.. lol...

Washing on thursday at JOEL's place at 7pm..

ok i bring water to share. 1 liter enough?

Anyway i try to join after my class. will contact either mann or joel after 9pm. anyway where is joel's place?????

ok i bring water to share. 1 liter enough?

Anyway i try to join after my class. will contact either mann or joel after 9pm. anyway where is joel's place?????

ya joel where's ur place.... post here ah.. so we can post all over SBF.. so all can come.. hahaha

join the malacca ride as R6 group on 15th?

who's interested?

and this thursday bike washing, me joel and mann. anymore?

saturday, tomsaw finding place still?

that sweet sound.

join the malacca ride as R6 group on 15th?

who's interested?

and this thursday bike washing, me joel and mann. anymore?

saturday, tomsaw finding place still?

let's list our options:

1) kulai

pros: can clear carbon

cons: got seafood. may not be halal. but got nasi lemak. confirm halal.

2) jb, stulang laut

pros: got seafood. got ramly burger also. got shisha. near causeway.

cons: limited carbon clearance

3) jb, grand straits garden

pros: got 'live' seafood. just like east coast long beach. was featured in the programme "jalan jalan cari makan"

cons: relatively more expensive

i am game for any of the above 3 options. want to conduct a poll?

i anything!!! nvm juz decide on it den go with it. we can clear carbon another day lor.

maybe the trip to malacca?? but that 1 convoy lehz. i read it but saw their travelling speed 100km/h.. hahaha....

my take will be shisha seadfood and ramily burger!! ok set this saturday we go there!

anyone wanan go the malacca convoy?? or go on our own better.. haha

i stay serangoon north. U have my hp number pls msg me for my address.