Saturday 5 June, outing ( meet up then decide, either bowling, makan or chill out session).

Meet up at Kallang Kfc

Time ???????

1. Euqiraf / farique / 96262684

• Replies 29.8k

Eh bros...outing on Sat ah??..can update me on time??..im free i come join u guys..my number 91859075...pls indicate ur nick or name when texting me..TKY!

My next ride will be a RaceQueen:cheeky:

guys, got a 2 piece race fairing (R6 06/07) for sale @ $350. (as shown in the signature)

Fairing is not able to fit onto the bike fitted with stock exhaust system.

no windshield and but comes with a windshield headlight.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5779341#post5779341

anyone interested can contact me @ 92390400.

bro..side fairings only issit??..how abt the tail cowl and head cowl?..and headcowl covered or gt lobang for the headlights?if wanna 'live' view can anot?

My next ride will be a RaceQueen:cheeky:

Oo a chill out session? =)

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

Hw ur run bro? u run or u walk all the way? haha... u start from starting point, end at ur house right? haha... we planning malacca trip on the 27th lah... go morning come back at night... no overnight.... haha..

I ran most of the time lah bro...from starting point to my home is only half way mark...must u-turn...wah!! heart pain!!!

will check the schedule for 27th and revert

yes bro now bowling season.... when world cup start den football season den we organise football sessions at the cage or ecp.. ok!! haha...

how when moving?? ur loan settled alr?? btw daniel said must confirm fast cos this coming sunday is the wedding alr man..

already packed all our stuff and sent to storage yesterday...damn busy week plus not well some more...jia lat

for my loan i'm working with my previous bank 1st to secure recovery of penalty payment...should be able to settle everything next week...

so sorry for the no update regarding the wedding convoy...here are details i got from danial

Date: 6th June 2010

Time to meet: 1130hrs

Address: Blk 388 Yishun Ring Rd (Daniel's place)

Meet up daniel 1st then proceed to the groom side.

Escort from point A to point B all within Yishun Town

Contact danial at 94356003 for further info

hi guys, was wondering for a new r6 how much mileage do i need to clock before i can go to higher revs. I was advice not to rev over 5k rpm until my mileage is 3k. Can someone give me some advice? Thanks

August 2005 - May 2006 : NSR 150 SP

June 2010 - ?? : Yamaha YZF-R6 2010

Oo a chill out session? =)

maybe a bowling session.. hahha

I ran most of the time lah bro...from starting point to my home is only half way mark...must u-turn...wah!! heart pain!!!

already packed all our stuff and sent to storage yesterday...damn busy week plus not well some more...jia lat

for my loan i'm working with my previous bank 1st to secure recovery of penalty payment...should be able to settle everything next week...

so sorry for the no update regarding the wedding convoy...here are details i got from danial

are u going for the escort??? this sat bowling how?? u taking the loan from gary?

hi guys, was wondering for a new r6 how much mileage do i need to clock before i can go to higher revs. I was advice not to rev over 5k rpm until my mileage is 3k. Can someone give me some advice? Thanks

u can either do a hard run in... or a normal run in.. i think for normal run in after 1.5k-2k u can high rev le.. no la 5rpm is too low i think.. the maunal put i think below 8rpm

confirm going for convoy or not sia.. later only 1 or 2 bikes only.. hahaha...

when i got my R6, i follow wats written on the manual... below 8ooorpm... which is about 100km/h on sixth gear ah... think important thing is dun rev too much... dun drag the bike... let it clear 1.5 to 2k then u can do wat ever u want AFTER your first servicing... ENjoyz!!!

rio track was awesome!!... next session reli sepang ar?

will join u guys soon after i got my suit... saving up now.. farique, when buying one? buy together ah....

any1 of u do urs IU braket from seng kuang bfore?? how much??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

any1 of u do urs IU braket from seng kuang bfore?? how much??

Bro I wanna go ask the price to do something to my silencer.. Wanna go together?

Saturday 5 June, outing ( meet up then decide, either bowling, makan or chill out session).

Meet up at Kallang Kfc

Time ???????

Bro I wanna go ask the price to do something to my silencer.. Wanna go together?

baik ah joel... got the price, tell me.. haha

Meet up at Kallang Kfc

Time ???????

can't join u this weekend ah bro... next time... eh when u planning to get suit?

bro u using termi rite? termi gp style? got silencer meh?

i see the exhaust lyk hollow big2 onli..

and btw, saw that new stock r6 comes with dunlop sportmax tyres? issit dat safe for cornering and stuffs? (not track riding)

doesnt look lyk sports tyres..

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

and btw, saw that new stock r6 comes with dunlop sportmax tyres? issit dat safe for cornering and stuffs? (not track riding)

he using termi not gp style.... the shorty one... got silencer... but he take out... confirm want to do fake silencer... haha...

maybe a bowling session.. hahha

are u going for the escort??? this sat bowling how?? u taking the loan from gary?

u can either do a hard run in... or a normal run in.. i think for normal run in after 1.5k-2k u can high rev le.. no la 5rpm is too low i think.. the maunal put i think below 8rpm

thanks for the reply =) sorry btw what is hard or normal run in? err different type of synthetic oil?

when i got my R6, i follow wats written on the manual... below 8ooorpm... which is about 100km/h on sixth gear ah... think important thing is dun rev too much... dun drag the bike... let it clear 1.5 to 2k then u can do wat ever u want AFTER your first servicing... ENjoyz!!!

thanks for the reply? izzit true that ard 700km must go for first servicing? Or i can just wait till 1.5k then i go do? Till then is there anything i should look out for say change spark plugs or smth like that?

Hey you guys know of any good place that can help change my headlights to the white xenon bulbs? or should i just do it myself?

What happen to Mann? So quiet.

Was freaking busy la bro farique...

Hello To All The Bros Here !

Long time no see... All doing good??

Anyways. i might wanna sell my DYNOJET IGNITION MODULE + QUICKSHIFTER

Both at 450... set price... Not planning to use le...

Bought it months back then haven fix till now... sianz!

My loss your gain bros...

rio track was awesome!!... next session reli sepang ar?

yeah~ but the way back was crap.. underwear also wet..

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Meet up at Kallang Kfc

Time 9pm

let's go bowling at leisure park den we go simpang bedok makan.. Those that wanna come pls indicate... Btw dinoshah is also interested in bowling..

2. Slize/ Joel / 90666411

hmm... wen?? i anything as long as i not werkin i on 1....:cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

my shorty exhaust got silcener.. no la farique.. i wanna go there polish my silcencer la.. dun tok nonsense..

the stock tyres are normal road tyres la..juz use the stock tyres first den when finish den change lor.. or maybe u ca make arrangement with the shop to swap ur brand new stock tyres for a 2ct tyre? den u juz top up the diff?

thanks for the reply =) sorry btw what is hard or normal run in? err different type of synthetic oil?

hard run in is u juz wack the bike... not doing a soft run in.. if u are doing a soft run in.. first 500km u use mineral oil to wash all the dirt outta engine.. den at 500km u go service ur bike and change the mineral oil to full syn oil...

Was freaking busy la bro farique...

Hello To All The Bros Here !

Long time no see... All doing good??

Anyways. i might wanna sell my DYNOJET IGNITION MODULE + QUICKSHIFTER

Both at 450... set price... Not planning to use le...

Bought it months back then haven fix till now... sianz!

My loss your gain bros...

BRO.. i'll PM u.... i interested in ur quick shifter... btw u confirm must use the quick shifter with ignition module or not??!!

yeah~ but the way back was crap.. underwear also wet..

ya la raiing den got tp infront of me riding.. had to ride like 6-7 cars behind the tp and so slowly in the rain.. i never wear underwear i wore tights.. btw it was still all wet.. wa rio yesterday u pressure me from behind until i turn 2 wide.. haha

hmm... wen?? i anything as long as i not werkin i on 1....:cheeky:

maybe along this coming week?? how abt monday afternoon?

mann i tot with the pc3 u can juz install the quick shifter??? tot those without the pc3 den must have inthe iginition module?? pls let me kow...