Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 4 2005, 08:39 PM

hey Xgrind! so early.. i havent do up my cub yet.. the nxt time call me.. when im fully prepared... urghh...

Do up??? What's there to do up??? :confused: My fren's Wave S is going down stock, my fren's X1 is also going down stock.....and Charlie is going too, ha ha.......he's the 2stroker!!! :thumb:

My bike also stock.....it's all for fun!!! And laughter!!! Long as you have gloves, boots, jacket, jeans and FF, you can also go down into the track.......

Come come come......dun shy!!!! We never meetup before, so why not this 11th??? :smile:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 421

Just gimme a sms....92764601. Pls leave your real name so I'll add you to my phonelsit. My name is Hil.

hey bro keep this coming and i might be able to join one day.... 11aug im working so cant join you guys...

anyway, how fast can your kup go..? juz wondering.....

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Aug 4 2005, 10:48 PM

hey bro keep this coming and i might be able to join one day.... 11aug im working so cant join you guys...

anyway, how fast can your kup go..? juz wondering.....

Alamak, will be doing it once that's all on kup......bro, next time you come join me on your 954 lah.....or 929. I forgot liao......I was the one who sms you for kopi at Woodlans Almeen weeks ago..... :smile: When you bought your kup???

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Aug 4 2005, 08:53 PM

Do up??? What's there to do up??? :confused: My fren's Wave S is going down stock, my fren's X1 is also going down stock.....and Charlie is going too, ha ha.......he's the 2stroker!!! :thumb:

My bike also stock.....it's all for fun!!! And laughter!!! Long as you have gloves, boots, jacket, jeans and FF, you can also go down into the track.......

Come come come......dun shy!!!! We never meetup before, so why not this 11th??? :smile:

charlie? he riding cub now? omfg... :lol:

i've gloves, army boots, rjay air mesh n errr... jeans.. and yesh.. FF...

but ... but... i dun trust my current tyres n suspension leh...

urggghhh.. u're tempting me... i nv go b4.. how is the cost like?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 5 2005, 01:06 AM

1hr for rm35

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Alamak, now then I see this.... NoLogic, got one more session? I want a Phantom vs Cub! 11th not free....and just back not long ago from Hatyai, too shack...

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Yo guys is it still on??? interested... But need to check what are the basic compulsory gears??? FF have, gloves(any kind???), jacket(what kind of jacket),boots have... Sorry nv go down track b4 only go @@ look look only :cheer:

FYI, theres an abandon go-kart track near tun aminah. the size is smaller and the turns are like the kallang cub prix kind. its more suitable for cubs, rather than having to full bore and yawn on the straights of PG track. the motards go there to play every sunday also.

Sorry to disappoint all......11th & 12th track booked for private use. Will have to arrange another day......I'll post in this thread for updates!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by supertzm@Aug 5 2005, 02:36 AM

Yo guys is it still on??? interested... But need to check what are the basic compulsory gears??? FF have, gloves(any kind???), jacket(what kind of jacket),boots have... Sorry nv go down track b4 only go @@ look look only :cheer:

Gloves, should be full fingered one....can use those Bike219, or the Motorworld Hondaka type. Jacket should have some armour lah.....but a fren of mine smoke his way in with a leather lookalike, no armour jacket. But when he crash that time, ouch.....I rather wear the proper attire.

No need to go look look lah, go down and have fun....that's why I post here in Kup forum only, wishing only to have Kups for that hr. :thumb:

Originally posted by snowparang@Aug 5 2005, 02:13 AM

Alamak, now then I see this.... NoLogic, got one more session? I want a Phantom vs Cub! 11th not free....and just back not long ago from Hatyai, too shack...

Phantom not allowed...... :lol: Wei, you come down only disturb lah.....take the wide lines only......we Kup can really cup corner one leh!!! :cheeky:

Be like Gerald.....he sold his Phantom and got a Kup. Wake up wake up!!!! Time for Kup liao!!!! :D

While it's postponed, you have a bit of time for sourcing a Kup, ha ha.....else you join me on my normal trackdays with your RS.

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 5 2005, 01:06 AM

Yea....OEM tyres suck. Good to get these changed. My rims, tyres and suspension change. That's all.....the rest are cosmetics. :lol:

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 5 2005, 09:24 AM

FYI, theres an abandon go-kart track near tun aminah. the size is smaller and the turns are like the kallang cub prix kind. its more suitable for cubs, rather than having to full bore and yawn on the straights of PG track. the motards go there to play every sunday also.

where is tis track? legal 2 enter?

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 5 2005, 09:24 AM

this track cannot be used liao.. Confirm with them again.

Anyway many of us stock brakes how to go there play....

u need big brakes to brake in time...

ht tp://bryankuang dot googlepages dot com/

Originally posted by bryan30@Aug 5 2005, 06:19 PM

this track cannot be used liao.. Confirm with them again.

Anyway many of us stock brakes how to go there play....

u need big brakes to brake in time...

yo.. suggesting big brake? How fast can we go e most 15okm/h? I think go ther cornering is much enjoyable man..:smile:

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Aug 5 2005, 05:58 PM

where is tis track? legal 2 enter?

wah.. interested isit...?

Originally posted by AspMonK@Aug 5 2005, 06:36 PM

wah.. interested isit...?

ya lor..hehe..wanna try e limits of Wave..haha

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Aug 5 2005, 12:45 AM

Alamak, will be doing it once that's all on kup......bro, next time you come join me on your 954 lah.....or 929. I forgot liao......I was the one who sms you for kopi at Woodlans Almeen weeks ago..... :smile: When you bought your kup???

alamak why only one time... once in a while do some more la...

my 929 not ready yet la...rear tyre juz got poke by a screw :cry: the kup actually owned by my friend, im juz the sub rider...i ride it once in a while.. he got it about a month back...

so thats your number... and you juz sms me to go for 2nd link rite..? sorry didnt join, juz came home and tomoro work in the morning leh.....

Poke by screw, just get it plugged. Can do for fun in PG.....next time I jio in Woodlands thread, pls come hor.....all of us Woodlanders wanting to meet you bro!!!

You take fren's Kup go track not scared??? o_O Not so nice leh :lol:I know you wanna help him clear carbon, but....... :cheeky: