all challenger stores carry them, go funan or their other branches. cost ard $60. Cheap for legit software.

• Replies 41

Sounds like you and I come from the same camp :p

hmmmm but from ur profile n posts, i dun tink so leh.... but nevertheless we do qte the same ting during ns.... gahmen noes how to save cost paying nsf to do graphic designing. even cheaper to employ nsf then foreign talent. yeah 5 mths to ord!!

good things come to those who wait

hmmmm but from ur profile n posts, i dun tink so leh.... but nevertheless we do qte the same ting during ns.... gahmen noes how to save cost paying nsf to do graphic designing. even cheaper to employ nsf then foreign talent. yeah 5 mths to ord!!

haha,5 months, me around 4 months...

Let count down...haha...

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

ur so lucky, but i think u got the talent ..thats y being pull out...

too bad for me,4 more months to ORD...

if i can get pull out than don have to go out field so often already lol...

_______________ONCE A GUNNER ALWAYS A GUNNER____________________

Actually, I knew squat before I went into design...

They picked me out because they were looking for I.T. people :p

But don't forget leh...Because of my good PES status, I still gotta take SOC and IPPT as well :faint:

Actually, I knew squat before I went into design...

They picked me out because they were looking for I.T. people :p

But don't forget leh...Because of my good PES status, I still gotta take SOC and IPPT as well :faint:

haha....really thanks man...

macromedia firework not bad also.. similiar to Photoshop.. =)

Fireworks IMO is a very simple line and shapes-drawing program, GIF/PNG graphics editor, as well as a useful graphics editor and image optimiser for web-page images.

Fireworks similar to Photoshop? Yep, half-correct, but Photoshop is much more feature-filled and the latter is considered a heavyweight graphics editing application.

==========

By the way peeps, Adobe (makers of Acrobat Reader) has already taken over Macromedia, so everything has been renamed as such:

Adobe Flash CS3

Adobe Dreamweaver CS3

Adobe Photoshop CS3

Adobe Illustrator CS3

(and more...)

I would like to remind all that SBF does not condone piracy.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

im back ...

finally out from camp...

Oppppssss....

im using the original copy registered by...... ver 4.0. my officer is photoshop 7.0 n i dunno wat craps somemore.... for me its jus another job. 55 more months.... haha

good things come to those who wait

Ahem...and 1 more thing:

Please do note not to profiteer from pirated products.

Hope you folks know what is licensing...

Don't "steal"; please pay to be permitted to use software like these.