EVO Engine died!

yesterdae evening i was exiting the basement carpark of our dear PM's AMK Hub.

a lancer-evo was going up-slope and followed the car infront very closely - and his engine died.

i couldn't help laughing at his misery.. spent so much $ to buy a manual lancer evo that made so much noise - in spite of all the power, he couldn't control his car properly.

fortunately, when his car did not backed down too much, or it would have hit the car directly behind him.

perhaps he should snuff out that cigarette and concetrate on mastering his car's biting point...

• Replies 69

haha. what a sight. if i'm there i would laugh siah. =x

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

heard that sports car not easy to drive woah, is the driver a P-plater? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

I believe is the racing clutch that makes biting point hard to catch as they either bite or dont...And the clutch spring might be very heavy that why not easy to control those with racing clutch....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

i tried driving a wrx before, and the clutching feel is... whooots! sad life of a left leg . com

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

hmm sports car the clutch quite hard?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

hmm sports car the clutch quite hard?

u evo siao but u donno?

ur car model leh.

u evo siao but u donno?

ur car model leh.

lol i know la, but compare to other sports car leh?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

No lah Evo clutch is not hard.

he probably tried to rev rev play play and missed the biting point.

MT cars are neber easy to drive, compared to auto cars

esp when going up slope,

on the contary, i find TC cars easier to drive than NA cars

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg

wah catch no ball at all!! what's MT cars? wat's TC cars? wat's NA cars? :confused: :confused:

MT cars are neber easy to drive, compared to auto cars

esp when going up slope,

on the contary, i find TC cars easier to drive than NA cars

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

kiang do ho, mai kay kiang! hahah

agreed

if he was a normal humble driver, stall never mind

but want to rev rev rev, tailgate while going up and stalls, deserved to be laughed at

he saw mr lim's boot.

den he shocked and his car engine died izit?

he saw mr lim's boot.

my boot nothing scary. what's inside was scary to the indonesian.

den the driver saw ur PAP logo izit?

nope i think he want to race on the car park slope.

u jio him race ar?

wah catch no ball at all!! what's MT cars? wat's TC cars? wat's NA cars? :confused: :confused:

i can only figure out what MT is.

manual transmission.

the rest.....................

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

TC - Turbo-charged

NA - Normal aspirated

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

i see!! thanks for the information dudes! :smile: :smile:

i can only figure out what MT is.

manual transmission.

the rest.....................

TC - Turbo-charged

NA - Normal aspirated