my friend was telling me about the maple leafs, maybe should go exchange 1 staff for my new-born cleric to use. :cheeky:

=x i rather sell and make $$ :angel:

btw i lvled yest.. lvl 139 ler.. wahahha..

• Replies 2.4k

=x i rather sell and make $$ :angel:

btw i lvled yest.. lvl 139 ler.. wahahha..

hee, since u earned money le, when u treating us to dinner? :cheeky:

grats on ur leveling ya!! :cheer:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

hee, since u earned money le, when u treating us to dinner? :cheeky:

grats on ur leveling ya!! :cheer:

money earn all go into e petrol liao :giddy: petrol prices rising till :faint:

har lor, i've just decided to pump 92 from now onwards if i have to pump in singapore. should be ok ba, last time my super 4 also pump 92 de. haha :thumb:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

har lor, i've just decided to pump 92 from now onwards if i have to pump in singapore. should be ok ba, last time my super 4 also pump 92 de. haha :thumb:

lol.. my sp also 92 de.. =x but den once in a while will pump 95 / 98 lo.. :cheeky:

har lor, can move can liao. haha. but tt's only if i pump in singapore lah, i usually pump in JB. :sweat:

now still can get the maple leaves? :confused:

can.. but now cant sell high high for maple leafs ler T.T now e price i sell normally is 1k if i open shop is 1650... lol.. >"

1k for 1 leaf ah? wah good meso leh!! :giddy: i'm earning leaves for myself now. wanna get the helmet, think can get +3 for every stats. my current one only +2 for all stats. maple **** better. :smile:

yup good money... i earn abt 50m in 4b days .. jus sold it yesterday. lol...

too bad now i doing attachment, working everyday, if not i can try to find the time to get the leaves in bigger bulks, then can sell after i get the items i want. :cry:

it'll be great if i can earn more mesos. haha. who doesn't hor? :cheeky:

hey Jo, think got new world coming out leh, wan go start new character? :cheeky: :cheeky:

gt new world.. but... now days maple seems so unstable.. zzz don understand y gm's don wan fix e unstability but still go create new world... zzz

damn.

all my friends are playing private server.

ask me join.

got 2 friends play 2 server.

1 server is normal maplesea exp x 1000.

1 server is x 150 or 300. forget le

the server which exp x 1000.

my friend say cannot use mage. cause u kill 1 snail lvl 9 already.

gt new world.. but... now days maple seems so unstable.. zzz don understand y gm's don wan fix e unstability but still go create new world... zzz

maple is unstable ah? hee hee didn't realised that. thought it was ok.

actually i also think there's no need for another server, now got 4 and already 4th world is mostly players from the 1st three worlds liao le. :sian:

nobody wanna play maple anymore!! :giddy:

my lucky sis jus tio a white scroll today.. zzz she jus buy a 20k ppc.. den bought 10 gacha tix.. on e 3rd attempt tio white scroll... zzzz

wow, white scroll can sell like 80 million each right? :faint: :faint:

damn.

all my friends are playing private server.

ask me join.

got 2 friends play 2 server.

1 server is normal maplesea exp x 1000.

1 server is x 150 or 300. forget le

the server which exp x 1000.

my friend say cannot use mage. cause u kill 1 snail lvl 9 already.

that takes all the fun out of maple

wow, white scroll can sell like 80 million each right? :faint: :faint:

bootes price is abt 120m.. unless u are in a hurry to sell it off, u can sell cheaper

wah things in Bootes more expensive ah? :faint: :faint:

nt very sure though.. sometimes the prices siao siao de.. like bwg some times 24m suddenly when reaching sch holidays time suddenly sored to 34 - 36 m clean de.. den now days gt people buying bwg w 8 at 15m onli.. really dono e pricing now days.. zzz :giddy:

wow, quite a big range leh. liddat wan to sell things also a bit scared hor, later lugi 10 million from a glove very heart pain. :sian:

Er...any1 sellin WA 14 Glove>???:) :) :)

well, here only got Jo and myself chatting most of the time, the others come in once in a while only. she's a mage, i'm a almost bankrupt Chief dit, so dun think u can find WA14 BWG here. :sweat:

ya lo.. hahaha.. now seldom maple liao.. bz wif sch again zzz

wow, school starts august for me, but now doing internship so also dun have much time to play. it took me like 1 week to get 2000 leaves to change the lvl 64 maple staff for my cleric. :sian: and a lot of them is given to me by my sister and god-sister wan. :cheeky: