MapleSEA

nivleK1985

wow, school starts august for me, but now doing internship so also dun have much time to play. it took me like 1 week to get 2000 leaves to change the lvl 64 maple staff for my cleric. :sian: and a lot of them is given to me by my sister and god-sister wan. :cheeky:

so gd ar... haha.. ,my leaves all sold away de.. even if wan leaves... jus hunt can ler... very fast get :cheeky: :angel:

• Replies 2.4k

so gd ar... haha.. ,my leaves all sold away de.. even if wan leaves... jus hunt can ler... very fast get :cheeky: :angel:

wah, too bad u in bootes, if not ask u to help me get leaves liao. :cheeky:

school very busy now ah? how many day need to go school a week? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

5? lol.. sumtimes i sat also nida go back sch..

wah so xiong!! saturday also need to go back. :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ya lo .. i took part in this yr de ndp ma.. got rehersal to do.. lol :angel:

wow, so cool. which performance u taking part in? haha, can see ur face wan not? :cheeky: :cheeky:

dono haha.. still haven confirm.. lol.. btw yest i tio a wa 96 de os.. dono can sell how much haha.. e pricing now seems so unstable nowdays zzz

so WA 96 is high stats de issit? hee hee, i never hunted this kind of high level items before so dunno. Speaking of NDP, i think i missed the electronic ballot for the tix liao hor? :sian: :sian:

yup for both .. lol.. i every got a wa 97 de.. haha..

i see i see. :thumb:

now i collecting leaves again lor. my sister told me she haven't change the staff yet. :faint: for us haven't lvl 64 de get this weapon is good cuz still can use. for u all 4th jobber a bit no point hor? ur pyogo mushroom and bladestaff and those high level weapons much better. :thumb:

icic... U lvl wat le>:confused: :confused: :confused:

alamak, the first post in this page reveals the answer already. :smile:

haha.. ozzar u wad lvl ler? heard that there are some new mobs jus released u gt go and try them out?

still level 99. :sian: i never go try leh, i still playing at singapore Ghost ship area. soon soon, now 80+% le. think this week will level. :thumb:

where's the new mobs anyway? :confused:

1) Mano (lvl 20 Snail, Location found: Victoria Road, Thickest Around e Beach)

2) Stumpy (lvl 35 stump, Location found: Victoria Road, East Rocky Mountain)

3) King Clan (lvl 55 hermit crab, Locatoin found, Florina Road, Hot sand)

4) Tae Ryun (lvl 71 bear, Location found, Mu lung Territory of wandering bear)

5) Elliza (lvl 83 lucida, Location found, Orbis, Stairway to the sky II)

6) Snowman (lvl 90, Location found, EL Nath, vally of the Snowman)

wah!! level 20 snail!! :faint:

Elliza sounds interesting, maybe can go try try a bit. :cheeky:

i pass my tp ytd! :cheeky: jo i was tinking of getting a sp. which trusted and good deal bike shop u will recommend? haha. and wat to look out for when test riding a sp to see if got problem? :cheeky: thnks for helping cos i'm a noob in bike now :) haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

i pass my tp ytd! :cheeky: jo i was tinking of getting a sp. which trusted and good deal bike shop u will recommend? haha. and wat to look out for when test riding a sp to see if got problem? :cheeky: thnks for helping cos i'm a noob in bike now :) haha.

which shop i not sure wor.. i gt my bike from soon huat lol.. i think nt many know the shop. for me they very trusted de.

Haha.. u bring along ur bf or some friends riding de go shopping for sp's lo.. Many place can go. Alexendra, Ubi. Btw when getting bike canot be kan chiong de hor !!! I think e newer plates de is FT, FU ba.. coe left 2 or 3 yrs + de.. or u go sp thread ask around lo.. they will be able to help u out much de.. :cheeky:

congrats candy!! SP woah, seems like we all started riding on a SP. :cheeky:

which shop i not sure wor.. i gt my bike from soon huat lol.. i think nt many know the shop. for me they very trusted de.

Haha.. u bring along ur bf or some friends riding de go shopping for sp's lo.. Many place can go. Alexendra, Ubi. Btw when getting bike canot be kan chiong de hor !!! I think e newer plates de is FT, FU ba.. coe left 2 or 3 yrs + de.. or u go sp thread ask around lo.. they will be able to help u out much de.. :cheeky:

ok. haha. thx for all the tips. haha. was tinking of getting insurances myself. u know wat's the cheapest price i can get? i 18. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3