haha now waiting for "old man" to be free after the 4th of dec. any idea if ah hee's shop is open tmr?

lol old man was free yesterday :)

ah hee i duno , these few days his shop always close

wat u need to do again?

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

• Replies 9.8k

wat u need to do again?

haha speedo and brake calipers.. aiya wasted.. i called old man just now, he not free until next week, daughters big day mah

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

wat u need to do again?

hey ah hee is back on 1st dec. he went hols with family. cheers!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Sorry guys...

gonna leave the world of RXK....

i think i wont be back in this scene anymore.... will do something else....

my bike COE is coming and i dont want to renew it so...

It has been scrap and the various parts have been collected to me...

for those who are interested in any of the parts.... pls PM me wat you need...

there are some parts which have already been book.... but you can try your luck....

thanks for the good moments and happy riding on behalf of the RX Kakis Crew.....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
hello guyS! sry i mia very long sia been obessing with my new camera and work hahah..

got any new cg riders or is it just still me alone ='[

anyways might be rentin a place to spray bike using compressor all, any of u interested please lemme know on whats the stable pricing to spray rxk or cg if i were to open up the place for spraying.

Bro that day i saw this chick riding CG when i was at Marina Barrage. wicked! pretty too, didnt approach coz she was with her friends, scared kena slash.. ha ha ha ha

Renting a place to spray. cool **** at bro. Meaning you opening ur own spraying shop? if u are I also interested, might have a business proposal for u. Maybe the coming meet up can talk and see how?

MINI MEET UP & KOPI!

Come down if you are free!

Date: 1 Dec Wednesday

Time: 9pm

1. Xing Wei 97838903

2. M. Sa'abanny 92396337

Sorry guys...

gonna leave the world of RXK....

i think i wont be back in this scene anymore.... will do something else....

my bike COE is coming and i dont want to renew it so...

It has been scrap and the various parts have been collected to me...

for those who are interested in any of the parts.... pls PM me wat you need...

there are some parts which have already been book.... but you can try your luck....

thanks for the good moments and happy riding on behalf of the RX Kakis Crew.....

Its ok bro, we still can ride with us. Once a Kakis, always a Kakis!!

btw bila aku nk collect the 'stuff' aku sms kau. Take caring bro!

it's been awesome to have you!! here's to new discoveries on our bicycles!! haha

Dun bluff lah ah-xing. U happy rite zubir leaving. I think u r celebrating as im typing this.. LOL

MISS U GUYS!!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Bro that day i saw this chick riding CG when i was at Marina Barrage. wicked! pretty too, didnt approach coz she was with her friends, scared kena slash.. ha ha ha ha

Renting a place to spray. cool **** at bro. Meaning you opening ur own spraying shop? if u are I also interested, might have a business proposal for u. Maybe the coming meet up can talk and see how?

MINI MEET UP & KOPI!

Come down if you are free!

Date: 1 Dec Wednesday

Time: 9pm

1. Xing Wei 97838903

2. M. Sa'abanny 92396337

Its ok bro, we still can ride with us. Once a Kakis, always a Kakis!!

btw bila aku nk collect the 'stuff' aku sms kau. Take caring bro!

Dun bluff lah ah-xing. U happy rite zubir leaving. I think u r celebrating as im typing this.. LOL

MISS U GUYS!!

WAHHA!! I MISS YOU GUYS TOO!! LET'S meet up people old and NEW!! come come come!! mid week talk coc k session and a break from the hectic singapore life!!

who's down who's down!!

hey i also kenna letter from NEA for too much smoke but mine only states that i have to send my bike for inspection, if it fails then i will be fined. how come yours is straight away kenna one?

about your question maybe you can try calling vicom directly and asking them if the two inspections can be done together? heres the link http://www.vicom.com.sg/locations.asp

thanks bro,

is it coz ur inspection is due?? 3 mths to expiry of road tax??

haiz...

:) cooling off day
WAHHA!! I MISS YOU GUYS TOO!! LET'S meet up people old and NEW!! come come come!! mid week talk coc k session and a break from the hectic singapore life!!

who's down who's down!!

btw why Wednesday?! auspicious is it?

I met with a guy riding a k last week when i was at the peranakan museum. Might try to sms him and join us.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey bros.... kinda new with rxk .... n i just lost both sets of ignition keys.... how much would a new ignition cost n do i need to replace the fuel cap tank tooo..... a newbie... hope to get guidance from u guys..

if your key could open the fuel tank cap and that same key can also start your bike, then yes, you have to replace both.. unless you take out ur ignition and bring it to a locksmith thats what "old man" did the other day.. as for price wise i have no idea..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif
thanks bro,

is it coz ur inspection is due?? 3 mths to expiry of road tax??

haiz...

lol no its till april 2011. got fine then have to pay lor no choice. NEA keep sucking money. last time kenna fine for cigarette butt also

if i'm not mistaken, think the last time i did was abt $40++ for both ignition & tank cap. but mech did a little magic & can use single key for both.

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

hmm... double posting

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

Just sumthing to highlight : If yr light bulbs always 'blow' when riding, regardless of 6v or 12v, it time to change the battery. C u guys on Wednesday.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

For all you guys who wants the Barang barang...

Pls come either on thursday or friday,...

Msg me at 96143536...

Pls indicate wat items you want..... dont ask me wats available.... there are so many components in a bike........

And for the record..... once you scrap a bike.... it doesnt mean the stuffs are FREE!!!!!

Msg me at 96143536...

Pls indicate wat items you want..... dont ask me wats available.... there are so many components in a bike........

And for the record..... once you scrap a bike.... it doesnt mean the stuffs are FREE!!!!!

where @?? so sad to see it being it scrapped.

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Msg me at 96143536...

Location East Side Chai Chee blk 53

Guys... i wednesday KIV coz my bike in nw at JS (Joon Seng)

got a super loud funny 'metal grinding on metal' sound in my engine. Went to JS and he say must leave my bike while he diagnose the problem. Havent know the diagnosis yet. SO hopefully he can do my bike by Wed. If cannot i pass, If can.. then i come.

btw zubir.. aku datang on Friday can? motor rosak ah.. =(

Edited by sabrove