• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 14 2004, 03:29 AM

I checked with a shop ~2 weeks back. $15.1K OTR without ERP, 2nd party insurance for Uncle bracket. My bracket is ~$700+ (5 or 10% NCD) so top another say $400 for insurance and ERP == $15.5K.

Might be able to find better deals around. Anyway I still got 3 months to license, 1 year to money... :cry:

which shop was that??

i still got like 6 mths to licence lor?? :sian:

money wise??hmm..that's a gd question..haha :cheeky:

if consider 20% NCD with ntuc..mine will be 800 only lor..but then again..i rem got pple say ncd not counted in 1st year for new bikes??true anot? :confused:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 14 2004, 08:57 AM

sell u mine wan or not?

tip top condition, accident free.

how come selling oredi??but mi still got 6 mths to class 2..maybe 7-8 mths then can pass class 2 :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 14 2004, 08:57 AM

sell u mine wan or not?

tip top condition, accident free.

hey bro, aiming which bike?

i oso offloading it soon

04R1........... heeheee....... no lah........... maybe should try the ultimate - riding wave to hatyai!!

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 14 2004, 01:47 PM

04R1........... heeheee....... no lah........... maybe should try the ultimate - riding wave to hatyai!!

Steady!!! You ride your bengkia up I ride my zkia to accompany you... :lovestruck:

Guest sPideRy

anyone sellin their frazer600..kindy call me at 98712749...

Originally posted by sunnyday@Aug 14 2004, 12:45 AM

hmm...15500 otr include insurance??

or 15500 plus 1073??

hmm..i checked my insurance..2nd party oso ard 1000..how to afford..even with 20% NCD..oso 800..new bike got NCD??if still insure with ntuc??

i think new bike also got NCD.. heard from someone in this forum also uses NCD to buy insurance for his new bike..

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by CKC@Aug 13 2004, 10:03 PM

Hi everyone

Just bough a fazer6 naked version.Need some help on running in the bike can anyone offer advice thanks

And where can I fix the bracket for top box and price how much

yo bro, u sold ur haya liao ar

the fazer is a nice bike to ride so no worries, but u must get used to the different in power

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Aug 13 2004, 11:26 PM

haiz... sometimes really wonder 'WAT IF' i've got a FZ6 instead of my current bike?.?.?

but i believe mine will come soon.

=D

tot u just change bike?

so fast sian of ur new bike?

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 14 2004, 09:23 PM

yo bro wat bike u changing to?

still cant decide leh. the 1000cc too many choices..

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 14 2004, 10:52 PM

seems like no one would like to bother my qns..... :cry: :cry:

u mean the NCD thing?

i also heard from my frez that u can bring the NCD over to another bike

but i dun know its ture or not

no sad wor, got mi reply u liao

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 15 2004, 08:16 AM

u mean the NCD thing?

i also heard from my frez that u can bring the NCD over to another bike

but i dun know its ture or not

no sad wor, got mi reply u liao

not refering to the NCD thingy... is abt the any black fz600 04 available in s'pore...

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 15 2004, 12:31 PM

Wah... Why so many Fazer owner wanna change har? The power not enough or the bike not enough kick?

not enuff kick?? :giddy:

chao chao oso 4 times my capacity lor :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 15 2004, 12:31 PM

Wah... Why so many Fazer owner wanna change har? The power not enough or the bike not enough kick?

Think most of them wan to upgrate ma :smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 13 2004, 05:51 PM

anyone have any ideas of shops still have black fazer600 04 for sale?

you can try Hong Leong :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 14 2004, 09:14 PM

yo bro, u sold ur haya liao ar

the fazer is a nice bike to ride so no worries, but u must get used to the different in power

ya lor wanted something smaller so can use to stand by my job (despatch) if my rxz sp..... (touch wood man).also every thing also cheap haha :cheeky:

Also think only change colour for fz1 cuz hong leong shipment coming in nov(I think) and they say no news on changes le

Originally posted by CKC@Aug 15 2004, 01:22 PM

you can try Hong Leong :smile:

i have not try calling hong leong but arent they selling at a higher price compare to other shops outside? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 15 2004, 02:58 PM

i have not try calling hong leong but arent they selling at a higher price compare to other shops outside? :confused:

Tat I don know :sweat: