nowadays rain frequently,

just wonder if anyone wan to go lab buy raincoat??

saw the arai and ogk raincoat selling at 60buck

think can bring down the price if we buy together??

• Replies 29

lab one u can bargain one...

i tink ard 50 can get

JB bike shop a lot selling rain coat too...

sigh..now in ns cannot go jb recently..

any idea how much is the taichi drymaster???

isit top plus pants???

last time i use "kiss racing team" when i travel above 90km/h

the whole raincoat will vibrate very hard to control my bike

sigh..now in ns cannot go jb recently..

any idea how much is the taichi drymaster???

isit top plus pants???

last time i use "kiss racing team" when i travel above 90km/h

the whole raincoat will vibrate very hard to control my bike

your raincoat too big size lah..

raincoat always wear just a bit bigger so that when you sit on your bike, the pants fit sluggly, and the top is not too big to trap wind..

i recommend "Arai" ones..

like tat ah ..haha

btw do you wear anything to cover shoes??

maybe will go down ah boy to neg the price is tat taichi drymaster is far out of my budget lo

like tat ah ..haha

btw do you wear anything to cover shoes??

maybe will go down ah boy to neg the price is tat taichi drymaster is far out of my budget lo

get a $10 "CROC" to standby. or shoe cover at abt $10-$15 at LAB..

went to see the taichi drymaster it cost 200++

ha i think i will get the arai instead ba..thanks

btw i saw ur nick in mindef forum ???

isit the same you?

Arai Raincoat is good enough..

i went lab last month and the sales lady refused to sell me the Arai Drymaster Rainsuit and persist i take ogk. Give me all the crap execuses. I fed up and leave without buying from her.

So yeaterday i went down to hkl boutique and bought the Arai Drymaster rainsuit at $60. Riding home a happy man

went to see the taichi drymaster it cost 200++

ha i think i will get the arai instead ba..thanks

btw i saw ur nick in mindef forum ???

isit the same you?

eh, u sure its drymaster?

even drymaster ex aso nt tat ex wor.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
I recommend u get RS TAICHI DRYMASTER. Cost SGD 120. Light, comfort and 99.9% waterproof. Best rainwear i use so far....

bro any pix to take a look???

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s313/slakerz69/huh.jpg

??

i now using kiss reacing brand..

i zip and taped the rain still go in my jacket leh =(

the other one i have is "thin" ogk -a free gift for buying tyre from lab

the jacket just chocking my neck when i go above 70 ~ what a joke

i went lab last month and the sales lady refused to sell me the Arai Drymaster Rainsuit and persist i take ogk. Give me all the crap execuses. I fed up and leave without buying from her.

So yeaterday i went down to hkl boutique and bought the Arai Drymaster rainsuit at $60. Riding home a happy man

...lab selling??? i need a raincoat too... mine only left with the top...bottom lost..:cry:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

dun get those 20+ bucks from LAB. i regret buying. wear like no wear like that... u will still get the whole shirt wet....

luckily u said tat,i was tinking of getting those tat cost 20+ from LAB:cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

i mean the Arai Drymaster rainsuit at $60...can get at lab??? cheaper??

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

dun get those 20+ bucks from LAB. i regret buying. wear like no wear like that... u will still get the whole shirt wet....

this one i fully agree :)