Wait Did i hear meet up,u mean u guys wanna meet up isit at kkfc.OHhhhh RAziiiii where are u bro.plan leh hahaha.

halo karen,i tink ah gui dun mind us asking him his situation,the whole point of us asking him is out of concern,dun be afraid,we will take good care of our gsr brother.:angel:

i hope i can make it tmr.. so tired man.

ah gui!! wad did u do? why liddat lar bro.. thank god you're ok man.. anyways speedy recovery ah bro.

i'm gonna say this real nicely ah karen, since i think you're a nice lady and have nothing but good intentions. honestly what you're saying here is irrelevant. you have your ah gui, we have our ah gui. your ah gui might not like that, but we all know our ah gui is very chatty, approachable and ready to answer any questions. i think you stop this 'i love ah gui, i care for ah gui' thing. if you really wanna post on this thread, then talk bout the bike or the community. not come here to attract ah gui's attention. so pleeeeeeease. leave ah gui alone, or at least leave this thread out of your emotions. i think you should please take note of that. cheers.

i agree vant-hundred and vant perrrrrcent.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Plan already leh...no response hahahha

OK OK here I go again

OUTING

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: 28 November 2008, Friday

Time: 2000Hrs

The plan: Tok kok first and see how hahahah.

List

----

1. IvikaRazI

2. Testament (Auto inclusion)

Plan already leh...no response hahahha

OK OK here I go again

OUTING

List

----

1. IvikaRazI

2. Testament (:angel: oritelah bro .waakakakaka)

3. Dinie Comming With Smart 5 (his own uniform)

Hmm any takers,innocenti,PIe,YAn,Airwolf,Helmy,freako ,ict ,dinie(tired is it)??,putra,suzy,cyrix,naz.anibody???

Dun Come if you re not game for some chicky fest and TOKTOK.hahahaaha:thumb:

Awe FAARK.... Pls lah Karen. Not to hurt u or anything but we hate this mushy mushy talk in the forum. I understand u guys have a history and such. I understand u have feelings for him still. But please, how i treat my frens, i rather treat it my way. Take care of him? Pls lah i can hardly take care of my fat cats at home. Once again. No more mushy stuff pls. All those mushy stuff can be handled privately. Hope u understand Karen.

OMG !! No worries... I dun post mushy things here... Juz my concern to tell some of u to take care of ah gui le...

I always go dam to chill one. Just sitting at the dam make me feel calm. if i have a Stress day, i will go there to chill.

So if u see me there just say hi to me.

i will bro!! :thumb:

~~Ride In Style~~

i hope i can make it tmr.. so tired man.

ah gui!! wad did u do? why liddat lar bro.. thank god you're ok man.. anyways speedy recovery ah bro.

i'm gonna say this real nicely ah karen, since i think you're a nice lady and have nothing but good intentions. honestly what you're saying here is irrelevant. you have your ah gui, we have our ah gui. your ah gui might not like that, but we all know our ah gui is very chatty, approachable and ready to answer any questions. i think you stop this 'i love ah gui, i care for ah gui' thing. if you really wanna post on this thread, then talk bout the bike or the community. not come here to attract ah gui's attention. so pleeeeeeease. leave ah gui alone, or at least leave this thread out of your emotions. i think you should please take note of that. cheers.

i agree vant-hundred and vant perrrrrcent.

OMG !! No worries.... Juz my concern.. I dun post mushy things here... I juz hope tt he is doing fine. Juz tt I was shocked to hear tt he got into slight accident...

Wait Did i hear meet up,u mean u guys wanna meet up isit at kkfc.OHhhhh RAziiiii where are u bro.plan leh hahaha.

halo karen,i tink ah gui dun mind us asking him his situation,the whole point of us asking him is out of concern,dun be afraid,we will take good care of our gsr brother.:angel:

Hi bro, thank you very much. I appreciated it...

1st December Track Session

Venue: Ask Dinie

Date: 1st December 2008, Monday

Time: 1000Hrs

The plan: Track Session.

Anytakers??

List

----

1. Dinie

Pls add the numbers cause , cause my computer onli recognise just these three winning numbers,hahaha:thumb:

Guest motofreak

CHICKY RUN!!!

OUTING

List

----

1. IvikaRazI

2. Testament (Auto inclusion)

3. Motofreak :thumb:

Anytakers??

List

----

1. Dinie

Pls add the numbers cause , cause my computer onli recognise just these three winning numbers,hahaha:thumb:

The date and time looks very farmiliar....going one on one with S4 iz it? heheh. If not wrong they goin same time and date. Only that now Dinie represent....while S4 many many go heheh... GO DINIE!!!!!

how i buang is..... those stupid stones on the ground... saw red light, coming to a stop... saw the stones too late... tot go over is ok... in the end.... damn it,....

Who what where when?

so it is still wise to use 100% front brakes and risk skidding the front which would be very hard to recover? haha just a thought.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

This is what I saw in Sim Lim.

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41OrPqvigrL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

Cobra LI 7000-2 WX VP 25-Mile GMRS/FRS 2-Way Radio (Twin Pack)

Product Features

• UHF/FM band for ultra-clear reception with a range up to 25 miles
  • 22 channels combined with 121 privacy codes provide 2,662 privacy channels
  • 10 NOAA weather channels, 10-channel memory, scan function and VibrAlert
  • Unique battery-saver circuit, roger-beep, 10 call alerts, and key lock
  • Weigh 4.2 ounces, measure 2 x 7.1 x 1.33 inches (W x H x D), and backed by 1-year warranty

Technical Details

• Model Number: LI 7000-2 WX VP
  • Range: Up to 25 miles
  • Channels: 7 x FRS/GMRS, 7 x FRS, 8 x GMRS
  • Weather channel: 10 x NOAA weather channels
  • Privacy codes: 121
  • Channel memory: 10
  • Hands free operation: Available
  • Vibralert (silent paging): Available
  • Key lock: Available
  • Call tones: 10
  • Roger beep: Available
  • Auto squelch: Available
  • Display: LCD display
  • Power supply: Lithium ion rechargeable battery pack (included)
  • Water-resistant: Yes
  • Dimensions: 2.0 x 7.1 x 1.33 inches / 50.8 x 180.34 x 33.8 millimeters (W x H x D)
  • Weight: 4.2 ounces / 120 grams
  • Warranty: 1 year
  • What's in the Box: Two Li7000-2WXVP MicroTalk radios, two-port desktop charger, two rechargeable lithium-ion batteries, user's guide, warranty information

Amazon Price is US$77.73

================================================

Can't find that model on its website, maybe discontinued....Closest in the webby is

http://cobra.com/images/products/LI7020WXVP2.jpg

microTALK® LI 7020-2 WX 27-Mile Radio with Weather

This ultra-compact GMRS/FRS two-way radio value pack offers radios with a range of up to 27 miles. Also included are rechargeable ultra high capacity (1500 mAh) lithium ion batteries, a two port desktop charger and 2 boom microphones. The desktop charger wall adapter can also charge one radio through its speaker/microphone/charge jack. Other features include Real Tree Max4 camouflage pattern, 10-Channel NOAA All Hazards Radio, Vibralert silent paging, VOX hands free operation, 10-channel memory, and a scan feature. You can save as many as 10 channels in the memory and then scan as many as you would like. These radios offer the maximum power output allowed by law, and include the highest capacity batteries in the industry in order to support the RF (radio frequency) output.

US$109.95

Another News...not so good.

GPRAsia responded.....still waiting for approval......how? wanna install without legality? Once legal then go inspection.

Haish guy...I had bad news to share..I'm going a solo trip to Melaka due to my uncle juz pass away..wish me a save journey guy..& let pray in hand semoga rohnya berada dikalangan org2 yg beriman..Amin..

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Guest motofreak
Haish guy...I had bad news to share..I'm going a solo trip to Melaka due to my uncle juz pass away..wish me a save journey guy..& let pray in hand semoga rohnya berada dikalangan org2 yg beriman..Amin..

Ride safe bro. Its quite a straight forward ride up. Just check back regularly and be aware of groups of cubs riding nearby. Neway u mite just meet Imran and Riz there. These GOoNDuU's are jus unpredictable. Maybe i should say we planning on Genting trip next time around. Next we see these monkeys on top of the hill. :cheeky:

my deepest condolances bro. whatever is it. don't rush and ride safe..

Razi>>> very nice.. see whether can MO for those interested anot..

anyways, the position for photographer is open for any one of your WAGs who can attend our trips quite regularly. So that we can take photos and videos while on the move..

Anytakers??

List

----

1. Dinie

its the same day with the S4 session.... nah, i pass...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Guest motofreak
its the same day with the S4 session.... nah, i pass...

Haha. we were talking about it just now. He's moving it to sumwhere thursday or sumthing. Neway Dinie's looking for ya

OK went to Mustafa juz now...saw this Walkies

http://www.beachaudio.com/images/products/small/em1000.jpg

Motorola Talkabout EM1000R Key Features:

• Delivers a range of up to 20 miles1
  • 22 channels, each with 121 privacy codes for 2,662 combinations of clear, uninterrupted connections
  • Dual power to work with three, double-A batteries (not included) and rechargeable NiMH battery packs (included)
  • Approximately 31 hours of estimated alkaline battery life or 10 hours of NiMH estimated battery life
  • iVOX for speech-activated, hands-free communication
  • QT (Quiet Talk) interruption feature, which helps to ensure private communication
  • Emergency alert button
  • LED Flashlight
  • Mini-USB charging port
  • Seven National Oceanic Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) and four EC/ Canada Marine Weather Channels2
  • Backlit display for readability in low lighting conditions
  • LCD battery meter for charge indication
  • Advanced priority scan

The EM1000R also has flexible charging options for ultimate mobility. Families can choose to charge in the standard, dual drop-in charger or use the mini-USB port in the radio to charge with the included mini-USB car charger, which is especially useful during long road trips. And, for remote adventures, double-A alkaline batteries are ideal for a quick recharge when no power is available.

The EM1000R has 22 channels, each of which has 121 privacy codes, providing users with 2,662 possible combinations of communication. Motorola’s exclusive QT (Quiet Talk) function eliminates interference from other manufacturers.

Pricewise its S$88 per pair (Mustafa). Using batteries, need not worry about power. Not as advance as the cobra, but I think will do the job well enough.

Who regular at Mustafa? Maybe can use your powers to get a better pricing if we were to mass buy. :angel:

• 22 channels, each with 121 privacy codes for 2,662 combinations of clear, uninterrupted connections
  • Dual power to work with three, double-A batteries (not included) and rechargeable NiMH battery packs (included)
  • Approximately 31 hours of estimated alkaline battery life or 10 hours of NiMH estimated battery life
  • QT (Quiet Talk) interruption feature, which helps to ensure private communication
  • Emergency alert button
  • LED Flashlight
  • Mini-USB charging port
  • Seven National Oceanic Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) and four EC/ Canada Marine Weather Channels2
  • Advanced priority scan

The EM1000R also has flexible charging options for ultimate mobility. Families can choose to charge in the standard, dual drop-in charger or use the mini-USB port in the radio to charge with the included mini-USB car charger, which is especially useful during long road trips. And, for remote adventures, double-A alkaline batteries are ideal for a quick recharge when no power is available.

The EM1000R has 22 channels, each of which has 121 privacy codes, providing users with 2,662 possible combinations of communication. Motorola’s exclusive QT (Quiet Talk) function eliminates interference from other manufacturers.

Pricewise its S$88 per pair (Mustafa). Using batteries, need not worry about power. Not as advance as the cobra, but I think will do the job well enough.

Who regular at Mustafa? Maybe can use your powers to get a better pricing if we were to mass buy. :angel:

Pls let me know if any of you are buying it, so can get a better price. Anyway, I have been looking for a pair of walkie talkie for quite sometime ago... thanks Razi for the recommendation...

have a good day guys ... Cheers...

ps: Just washed my bike awhile ago ... and then it rained ... damn ....

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak

Intrested in the walkies.

Neway last nite outing was good. Except for the long unexpected JAM. hahaha. Pity Testes-cules and his younger bro.

• Emergency alert button
  • LED Flashlight
  • Mini-USB charging port
  • Advanced priority scan

i guess this will be THE ONE.. now that we've got the market prices, its time to drop by Sim Lim Tower(SLT) to recce.. SLT confirm can bargain.. Mustafa cannot. shall we CMO to get more buyers for better pricing?

Pls let me know if any of you are buying it, so can get a better price. Anyway, I have been looking for a pair of walkie talkie for quite sometime ago... thanks Razi for the recommendation...

have a good day guys ... Cheers...

ps: Just washed my bike awhile ago ... and then it rained ... damn ....

sh*t happens bro.. lol. anyway we're buying the walkies so that we can all use it when we go on trips either up north or in SG..