No probs dude. Blood over brothers man. Heheheh. Its the same usual guys and doing the same usual stuff. Just that we din go the dam.
haha thank you my brothers.. till the next meet-up.. Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha btw.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Wah ... JB custom has changed the route liao ...

Just came back from JB and was caught in a heavy shower ... damn.... but luckily it's on my way back then got free shower... hahaha

Anyway, those going in by the first link, just take note that after the Mlysia custom, you will have to take a long and winding route to their new custom... you can either get your passport chopped first at the old checkpoint or just ride pass it and get it chopped at the new checkpoint further down... at the end of the new custom is the "dun know" highway liao ... keep left if you want to enter JB town... or else you'll be on your way to KL ... hahaa.. see sign posting...

So beware bros ... dun get lost in JB once you enter the 1st link.

Ok.. have a fun weekends and a Happy Selamat Hari Raya Haji to all bros!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

yup i almost got lost in JB 2 days back when i entered via 1st link. it has been months since i entered using 1st link..

oh ya and happy holidays to all!

This is the same Ghost pipe that Razi asked us to do a mass petition to GPR for them to get the pipe approved... sad thing is that they didn't go ahead to get their pipe approved.... :(

from the description of it already make me drooling for it ... sigh ... how I wish the people from GPR can hear our agony .... of waiting for their pipe...

If the pipe is approved ... i will surely be the first few to pre-order it ....

Thinking of illegally install it ... anyone knows how much is the fine if we get caught for illegal pipe?

there is easier path to get it lah just go and get a class 2 lic.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

there is easier path to get it lah just go and get a class 2 lic.

Yah... I have to wait till the next April before I can take my class 2... :D

By then... if I ever get class 2 ... I dun think I will stick to 400/600cc ... most likely getting a tourer for my next bike liao ... (that will be many many years later... for now, it's me and my baby GSR!)

I think most of us who are in love with our GSRs will prefer to stick to our current bike and enhance it or glamour it ... while we are still riding it ... so no point thinking of changing another bike to solve the problem... it's this bike that we love and it is this bike we want to enhance :)

Hahah if really wan the pipe...need cooperationg....Now need to use "Gangster" technique....need people to email or call up LTA. By doing so, hopefully they realise there is a need for GSR400 to have pipes.

But hor... after installing the pipes... dun look illegal leh..... dunno whether u guys got balls to install.. wahahha

Somemore on the website is said for GSR 400

Who what where when?

Guest motofreak
But hor... after installing the pipes... dun look illegal leh..... dunno whether u guys got balls to install.. wahahha

Somemore on the website is said for GSR 400

If the pipe comes with all the relevent certifications and all.. And that it states its for the 400cc... Then there is hope that these pipes are coming in soon.

Hey guys...

Enjoy the december... TIme for me to run along to viet...

Be there for 2 weeks man...

Godspeed and save journey to whereever you are

Anyway... a poison for the looks before I go off...

http://www.owiewki.pl/plastiki/suzuki_gsr600_06_08_dziob.jpg

Check it out on ebay...

Looks good... can spray and design to your own liking...

Windscreen no?

Take the wind man... thats why naked biked are designed as such... take the wind!

Who needs the ugly predator mask anyway... lol

How? MO?

I am eyeing it next year

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Hey guys...

Enjoy the december... TIme for me to run along to viet...

Be there for 2 weeks man...

Godspeed and save journey to whereever you are

Anyway... a poison for the looks before I go off...

http://www.owiewki.pl/plastiki/suzuki_gsr600_06_08_dziob.jpg

Check it out on ebay...

Looks good... can spray and design to your own liking...

Windscreen no?

Take the wind man... thats why naked biked are designed as such... take the wind!

Who needs the ugly predator mask anyway... lol

How? MO?

I am eyeing it next year

nice... how many money?
Hahah if really wan the pipe...need cooperationg....Now need to use "Gangster" technique....need people to email or call up LTA. By doing so, hopefully they realise there is a need for GSR400 to have pipes.

i think soon la..confirm will one..one 400cc pipe approve the other will follow suit.

i have never seen anything in my life that is 1 only available.

sure market got competition.. haha..

anyways, can someone show me where our air box is hidden. is it below the batt? i one air blow it n clean it la..

plus i got one ingenious idea!!! i wan design gsr sticker for all of us..

it will state

:::::: GSR(big big) than below writes, " GoonDoo Stealth Riders ":::::

amacam..i need to see people wanting it. i think will cost around 2 or 3 bucks for customs design..

good crowd i start design.. so? amacam bole??

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

the air box is underneath the tank.

Guest motofreak
i think soon la..confirm will one..one 400cc pipe approve the other will follow suit.

anyways, can someone show me where our air box is hidden. is it below the batt? i one air blow it n clean it la..

it will state

amacam..i need to see people wanting it. i think will cost around 2 or 3 bucks for customs design..

About that GSR being Goonduu riders? I prefer to know it buy ourselves and not publish it. hahahaa...

it will state

lol... let's keep it within the circle ah bro.. later other GSR riders take offense ah..

Nuthing better to do. Just did a short 1.

Short GSR intro

****ing power man! now that's what i call a video.. should thank Nurliz for that. awesome hands... now just waiting for mersing only. the video for that should be more interesting..

wah bros,just finish washing bike,wakaka,just rinse suddenly air and water greeted me muhahahaha.raining damn,hehehe,btw to all muslim brothers,slamat hari raya haji. ;)

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak
lol... let's keep it within the circle ah bro.. later other GSR riders take offense ah..

****ing power man! now that's what i call a video.. should thank Nurliz for that. awesome hands... now just waiting for mersing only. the video for that should be more interesting..

Its not that we dun like the idea of stickers. But perhaps more garang sticker. So we could differentiate forumers and others. I vote for a more GARANG GSR sticker. GSR - Grand Stealth Riders / Grand Streetz Racers

About those awesome hands... I agree vant hundred and vant percent. :lol:

Its not that we dun like the idea of stickers. But perhaps more garang sticker. So we could differentiate forumers and others. I vote for a more GARANG GSR sticker. GSR - Grand Stealth Riders / Grand Streetz Racers

About those awesome hands... I agree vant hundred and vant percent. :lol:

hey! that's my line! lol.. anyways you've answered your own question. you want GARANG? GARANG starts with a G. Garang Stealth Racers man.
Guest motofreak
Garang Sauve Riders la... better....

Alamak gui... Think this only applies to u lah bro. khehehe... We no as suave as u. :cheer: