Friends,

It seems that Gelang Patah bike was is no longer doing bike washes.. is there any other place that do a good bike wash..

its more like rm6 now bro.. but still very good quality..

ST

saw a fallen GSR on PIE (Tuas) near eunos flyover. hope the rider is all right. Collision with a car. looks like kissed by the car. 2 Divvy TPs, 2 MP3 LTA Marshall and 1 EMAS attended the accident aftermath.

Ride safe...

how much ur fren bought for u over at the desker rd? tinking of going to jus wheels to get my frame black..but need to noe the sticker pricing 1st scared kanna chop2..hehehe.

If you do at Juz Wheel request them to use 1 pcs sticker to stick on 1 side frame without using joining. this is a very diffcult job...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Friends,

It seems that Gelang Patah bike was is no longer doing bike washes.. is there any other place that do a good bike wash..

Bro, I know of a bike wash behind the Shell petrol station along Jalan Wong Ah Fook ... if dunno, can ask around the bike shops there, they will direct you to that place. Place is headed by mostly indians workers... price=8rm ...

*hint=flash them the amount you want to give them and they will be happy workers to clean your bike ... usually I give 12rm ... if happy will give 15rm

Dinie also know of a place near New York hotel ... also provide bike wash ... ask him. :D

Cheers ... and good luck to our fallen GSR bro ... hope he is well...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak
Bro, I know of a bike wash behind the Shell petrol station along Jalan Wong Ah Fook ... if dunno, can ask around the bike shops there, they will direct you to that place. Place is headed by mostly indians workers... price=8rm ...

*hint=flash them the amount you want to give them and they will be happy workers to clean your bike ... usually I give 12rm ... if happy will give 15rm

Dinie also know of a place near New York hotel ... also provide bike wash ... ask him. :D

Cheers ... and good luck to our fallen GSR bro ... hope he is well...

Dude... Dun pay too much. Later on they see GSR they will ask for more.

they ask for more then give them Pepsi lar.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
or u can go to e shop opposite HKL,

customize ur own design...

pay money only ma..

WEnt there liao

They do not have the formy one that is ready made. If wanna do have to wait 2 days. Not so free to go visit them so often lah

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
If you want the foamy one...LAB have many many...around $25 like dat. If not wrong la. They should have the suzuki design.

got but all not perfect fit one. Seen it. design sux too

Wah I saw on youtube how they do the plastic resin.....A bit troublesome....that is y need 2 days. You need to create a mold for the clear foam resin. How I wish I can make those hehhehe.

Oh really ah

haha icic

WIth the form can protect more from heat right?

if not the sticker will do than i just get the sticker. Seen many with out the form also. hmmm whats ur thought?

Guest motofreak
Oh really ah

haha icic

WIth the form can protect more from heat right?

if not the sticker will do than i just get the sticker. Seen many with out the form also. hmmm whats ur thought?

IF its just the sticker. Then just look for razi mah. He's got this sorta carbon crossed stitched sticker. New material, not those simple vinyl type like normal stickers. Tuff and durable. I freaking used a key and went over it. Still good. Of course i not telling u to keep on doing it ah but the sticker would stand the wear and tear of opening and closing or even the fuel hose running over it. He did for Testament last nite liao. And for a low price of jus $8. Good good. :thumb: . Razi. PICS man....

Friends,

Do we have any place around the Singapore west (Bukit Batok) where we can get a good wash for the bike. I am aware that the Esso car wash in Bukit Timah road, do help to help to wash the bike with Soap, they dont use the de-greaser. I am looking for some shop that really clean the bike.

ST

Guest motofreak
Friends,

Do we have any place around the Singapore west (Bukit Batok) where we can get a good wash for the bike. I am aware that the Esso car wash in Bukit Timah road, do help to help to wash the bike with Soap, they dont use the de-greaser. I am looking for some shop that really clean the bike.

Around singapore, seriously can't find any that is good or reputable enuff. Mostly jus normal soap wash and thats all. Most of the time still see the dirt and grime still. Best is JB york hotel ah

Project CF Look Tank Pad Stage 1 Complete Yeah!!

http://www.juzstickem.com/sample/IMG_0050.jpg

Project CF Look Tank Pad Stage 1 Complete Yeah!!

http://www.juzstickem.com/sample/IMG_0050.jpg

niceeeee:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

hi guys am a new rider of gsr got like 1mth ago hope u guys can guided me along!! had chat with some of the guys in tis forum to ask some qus on tis bike!! i had another qus to ask u guys i had install scott oiler for my gsr few weeks ago, is it normal tat my rear rim of the side tat is near to the chain has bit of oil from the oiler? i did try to min the flow abit but aft few days it came back again is it ok??

This is normal...every bike will sure happen if install the scottoiler. Even u spray chain lube your rim will be also dirty. dont worry....perhaps scottoil is much more easier to clean off.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Just to confirm anyone who wishes to go for Kulai Nasi Lemak on this coming Friday 26th Dec 2008? Below are the details.

Friday night supper to Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date: 26th Dec 2008

Time: 11pm (11.30pm sharp move off)

Venue for gathering before setting off: Jurong Birdpark Carpark

Details:

1. Move off from Jurong birdpark to GP

2. Pump at GP and briefing on route to Kulai at GP before moving off

3. Fill up stomach at Kulai then setting off back to Singapore :D

Route(courtesy of Dinie):

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&saddr=tuas&daddr=Jalan+Sawah+to:1.668752,103.582106&hl=en&geocode=%3BFaN0GQAdaXcsBg%3B&mra=dme&mrcr=0&mrsp=2&sz=17&via=1&sll=1.667852,103.580496&sspn=0.004815,0.010986&ie=UTF8&z=17

1)cyrix76

9)AhGui (Pending) Will volunteer marker

11) Yan11 (Will bring whiteboard markers)

12) Yan11's random chick (Just for kicks)

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Hey... whats everyone doing?

Ahahah... now in cambodia... using the internet but gonna sleep soon...

See ya guys soon... be returning early next week... ciaos...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Morning All,

Early morning Poisons. I must say, taking out the Japs Sticker is a hell of a time.

Project CF Look Tank Completed!

http://www.juzstickem.com/sample/IMG_0051.jpg

I LOVE my camera hahahhaha.