• Replies 11.9k

• Wildswans

• -ResiDue-

• Sharpey

• machine k

ask her la. haha.cos some ppl say she not married that i ask her when she want to marry. she juz shrugged her shoulder and pout. super cute the reaction.:giddy:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12430/Signature%20copy.jpg

NTU Vespa Club

i think she is quite attractive in her younger days? haha heard from an uncle about the history of TA...

i dare anyone to call her LuLu... i think that's her english name... not sure how true that is..anyone wants to try?

dun want la. i still want freebies if possible in future ok. haha yar her reaction is one hell of cute sometimes. when i left i was like eh auntie thanks ah, sorry ah never buy anything, thanks for this ah (waving plastic cut out). she kinda pouted a bit also and waved me off. hahah damn priceless the expression on her face. think she didn't know what to make of me also.

manz im so hungry tat i could eat fluffy up... but taste bud not working la.. oops did i just say something?

Come original, u gotta come original...

Originally posted by reddy@January 20, 2007 03:10 pm

m.k

u better jaga ya bike.. toehrwise she will topple it an dtake photo of it man

haha. u better watch out. she gonna camp in ntu search ur bike. now ur turn kena head hun. lol. her name lulu meh? i thought marry. i sometimes call her gemuk. cos that what all the old timer call her. apparently she was plump when she was young. some call he comot ( means messy in malay). But watever be nice and call her darling. LOL

NTU Vespa Club

kk, i dare call her lulu la. auntie LULU!!!! hahahahahaha very scary mehh at most she will ask eh what makes you think my name is Lulu? then i tell her you informed me one la haha

haha she probably can't identify my face unless she sees me. i learnt of that Lulu-thingy from an uncle in ntu leh.. dunno how to verify..

maybe she changed her name to catch up with times? afterall the uncle told me things about 20yrs ago..

maz, i will still hunt ur bike down in sch when i have the time

emm thats a piece of history/mystery to be solved. lets go ambush and interoggate her. :cheeky: u hunt until siow ah. my scotter red beret also. very smart at camoflouging and hiding. haha

NTU Vespa Club

wohoo my mum cooked soup... was just abt to ask fluffy to be a darling and cook for me a soup... i sick boy mah.. need all e TLC in e world. hehe

Originally posted by fluffpuff@January 20, 2007 03:26 pm

hahahaa what makes you think i can cook reddy? my cooking might make you sicker loh haha

hehe i need a femenin touch of care....lol. theres a saying if u dont try, u wouldnt know.. so as i havent try ya cooking, i shall reserved my opnion on it

Originally posted by machine k@January 20, 2007 03:26 pm

maz>> i still can't believe how u eluded us in sch mah...

fluff>>ya loh..i'm the youngest of the bunch now... better let me have my way.. da jie

lol xiao di di.. have u found ya own set of table??? jhehehe

Originally posted by reddy@January 20, 2007 03:29 pm

lol xiao di di.. have u found ya own set of table??? jhehehe

wah reddy... nx time when you need help in push starting... i will make sure u do it alone.haha