• Replies 2.6k

Left without much space due to the parking of the bikes. But i still manage to get Red's tank. :D

Red likes his Blue Yamaha XJR400R's tank...

And it all happened in the rain... hahah

Even rain couldnt deter us, eh, brother Ah Gui?

hahahahah!:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

part 2. :) Thank you for those attending. thanks for Red arranging it. The Naked Bike Meet for 03 April 2010. Considered success. :D

Guys photo is uploaded. :) Enjoy.

No prob dude. There is always next time. :D

Photos will be uploaded once i have it edited. :D

Thanks for the photo upload bernardk!

i didnt even see u taking pics leh...

hmmm....mayb taken by the 'other bro'...hahahahah!o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Thanks for the photo upload bernardk!

i didnt even see u taking pics leh...

hmmm....mayb taken by the 'other bro'...hahahahah!o_O

Stealth Paparazzi hee hee hee. No la i took the photos.

o i c...u are really am stealth...a white stealth!

hahahahah!:angel:

Upz for the meet up guys... Sorry that i can't make it...

Working la.. haiz...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

Working la.. haiz...

No problem bro. We shall have another one. :D Wow your siggy is your bike huh. Nice eh where you get the pipe sia. And the logo of bandit. Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.

I got alot of girls photo also eh. you want??? Hahahahaha. Basket wait i kana screen hp later.

hahahahah! if kenna screen also i dont mindlah...i hv a clear conscience!

Working la.. haiz...

No problem bro. We shall have another one. :D Wow your siggy is your bike huh. Nice eh where you get the pipe sia. And the logo of bandit. Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.

yup..nice siggy...

is that a bandit team or something like dat??:dot:o_O

hahahahah! if kenna screen also i dont mindlah...i hv a clear conscience!

yup..nice siggy...

is that a bandit team or something like dat??:dot:o_O

the exos is just a fake... its a standard exos with a metal sticker of yoshimura.. :cheeky:

as for the logo i intend to make it our

official bandit logo n maybe making a polo t with it... :thumb:

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

the exos is just a fake... its a standard exos with a metal sticker of yoshimura.. :cheeky:

as for the logo i intend to make it our

official bandit logo n maybe making a polo t with it... :thumb:

i used to have a bandit for a year...from late 08 to jan 09 when i sold it off when i decided not to persue my 'bandit project'. nevertheless, it made it to trip to Negri Sembilan in last march.

Loved its engine & its unique frames.

regretted it selling it away, but would have done injustices to the bandit, it i let it rot @ the cp.

It may no longer be in my eyes, but its memories will always linger in my mind.

i used to have a bandit for a year...from late 08 to jan 09 when i sold it off when i decided not to persue my 'bandit project'. nevertheless, it made it to trip to Negri Sembilan in last march.

Loved its engine & its unique frames.

regretted it selling it away, but would have done injustices to the bandit, it i let it rot @ the cp.

It may no longer be in my eyes, but its memories will always linger in my mind.

wah bro.... so touching... :cry::cry::cry: .... hehehe ... bro wats ur bandit plate number..?? maybe my bandit now is ur old bandit??eheh

dudes, i'm looking for a z1000 headlight for my s4. any bros here got any idea where i can get one?? thanks!

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

wah bro.... so touching... :cry::cry::cry: .... hehehe ... bro wats ur bandit plate number..?? maybe my bandit now is ur old bandit??eheh

confirm cannot be. his bandit was on 5 years COE.

肥仔七åƒå·

Fwah your Bandit swee leh. I like the tail alot. True Street Fighter... Haha. Nice. and the tank badge slurp

Bro where you buy the head fairing?How much ah,Can fit into RXZ?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

bro i bought it from yc trading . u can find himat the mass order section. or u can go to the shop opposite of regina.

May i know where?Sorry sound so noob but long time never ride.How much ah?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

for yctrading u can contact him at 81531782 as for the shop regina is located at jln besar if i'm not wrong.. if u know ah boy then u should know regina. sorry can't remember the exact add. maybe the other guys are able to help u with the address.

wow good to see this thread more ppl posting. :D so shall we plan another meet up? Cos the other one was very little ppl haha.

bro perhaps u can have the meet up the same date as our bandit meetup. 24 april. 1pm onwards.

my bandito sold leow...coe dying by next Jan....:cry:

dudes, i'm looking for a z1000 headlight for my s4. any bros here got any idea where i can get one?? thanks!

the last time i asked was at Motoworld at S$800/-...

confirm cannot be. his bandit was on 5 years COE.

spot on, stanco!

Fwah your Bandit swee leh. I like the tail alot. True Street Fighter... Haha. Nice. and the tank badge slurp

u dont like my tails?

thats a scrambler's headlight...

but techno21, your bandito is so nice on the eyes!:thumb:

thks bro... alot more need to be done... :)

go go go go go!

hmmm...shop opposite regina eh?

oh ok... so confirm not his liao..hahhahah

confrim confirm!!!

wow good to see this thread more ppl posting. :D so shall we plan another meet up? Cos the other one was very little ppl haha.

i suggest, end of the month!

u must to Lim Ah Boy, right? just go to Ah Boy & ask for Derrick. He will then direct you to Regina & from Regina, u can see the shop opposite regina....:cheers:

for yctrading u can contact him at 81531782 as for the shop regina is located at jln besar if i'm not wrong.. if u know ah boy then u should know regina. sorry can't remember the exact add. maybe the other guys are able to help u with the address.

os maybe, just call YC Trading for directions lor....hahahah!

bro perhaps u can have the meet up the same date as our bandit meetup. 24 april. 1pm onwards.

i would suggest end of this month...o_O