[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

Haha... Maybe coz I GV member... Can see up to next Monday... hee..

Late night dun have... Last show at 9plus that slot..

So, Meet Dave or Love Guru or both back to back?

me oso member bt cant c lehz.. haha..

r u gng to fort canning fer e 2 shows on 30 aug?

ive bought e tix oredi.. bt most likely wil nd to sell if off.. fren may nt b able to make it.. :pity:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

• Replies 1.3k

Wanted to go.. but now that I have burst my budget way way too much... I guess I won't go la..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Movie to Watch : Love Guru

When : Friday 22nd August '08

Venue : Vivo City

Timing : 2135hrs

who's going:

1. chipNdaLe

2. blast3dGaL

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Timing : 2135hrs (0935pm)

Organiser : blast3dGaL

Going List :

01. blast3dGaL

02. chipNdaLe

Pending List :

01. h4hahak1m

p/s: kindly take note that the timing of the show may bring at a later timing of 1 hour.. So just stay tuned.. :bouncefire:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Going List :

01. blast3dGaL + 1 guest

02. chipNdaLe

Pending List :

01. h4hahak1m

p/s: kindly take note that the timing of the show may bring at a later timing of 1 hour.. So just stay tuned.. :bouncefire:

Everyone sleep ady uh? How come so stagnant? Add on to the list lei...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Weekends, i can't uh... Going sister house to sample some "kuih raya"...

Friday uh.. Friday night we go watch uh...

alah friday nite lak.. :( ..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Come uh... I intro you to my sister... If she interested, then you can be my bro in law... Swee bo?

Hahahaha.. I organize uh.. Wah sey... How come suddenly? I very inexperienced lei...

u wanna intro to who??..to chip or me??..khakhakhaazz..confirm to chip..he veli hensome n a joker too..khekheezz.. ;)

I AM A RIDER...

I see who going den if interesting i go. Haha

let say i'm going..den r u going racer maut*??..

*ask chip for translation..

I AM A RIDER...

Anyone? If not, high chance, I'll be watching them both back to back at Vivo... Anyone up for that?

wat u wanna watch movie back to back??..fuh,u sure a movie maniac huh..

I AM A RIDER...

Going List :

01. blast3dGaL + 1 guest

02. chipNdaLe

Pending List :

01. h4hahak1m

02. fARz

blast3dGaL u bringing 1 guest only??..y not u bring more than 1 guest??..itz okiez wif us.. :p

I AM A RIDER...

Everyone sleep ady uh? How come so stagnant? Add on to the list lei...

not sleeping la.. bz werking lei...

alah friday nite lak.. :( ..

friday nite la.. chill out nite mah...

u wanna intro to who??..to chip or me??..khakhakhaazz..confirm to chip..he veli hensome n a joker too..khekheezz.. ;)

intro to u ar... conferm wait u kena chop head from ur 'wife'.. wahahahaha...

n anyhow say oni i handsome n joker..

sembarang kuat...

let say i'm going..den r u going racer maut*??..

*ask chip for translation..

wah... everything ask me ar... :faint:

wat u wanna watch movie back to back??..fuh,u sure a movie maniac huh..

conferm backside pain pain... hehehhe :cheeky:

What is this pending2 list.. Just confirm larx... Then I can line you guys up and pick the most handsome and joker man, give award... etc.. Come uh..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I'm watching both Meet Dave(1920hrs) and Love Guru (2135hrs or later timing)...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Yeah... There's a need for movie marathon once in awhile to keep me sane.. ;)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

What is this pending2 list.. Just confirm larx... Then I can line you guys up and pick the most handsome and joker man, give award... etc.. Come uh..

wah... must still line up meh... :faint:

no need to line up bah.. :sweat:

I'm watching both Meet Dave(1920hrs) and Love Guru (2135hrs or later timing)...

conferm backside pain pain.. :p

wah... must still line up meh... :faint:

no need to line up bah.. :sweat:

Must line up uh.. take photo.. Analyze and see which one better... Then send for approval.. Shortlisted applicant shall be forwarded my sis for selection... Hee.. Okay what...

conferm backside pain pain.. :p

Backside pain then put cushion uh. Else keep changing position uh.. Okay right...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

yeah... i never liked pending list too.

either come or dun come...

i would think a 'not coming list' is better then a pending list...

oh yeah.. for that matter... vivocity is a real ***** place to visit. :lol:

Like this, no response.. cancel lor...

But i'll still be watching.. haha.. in fact 3 movies back to back now.. hahaha.. I'm going nuts... haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Like this, no response.. cancel lor...

But i'll still be watching.. haha.. in fact 3 movies back to back now.. hahaha.. I'm going nuts... haha..

on 30 Aug , got 2 shows in a row, featuring @ font Canning Park... oragnised by GV for their anniversary . think One ticket costs ard 20.00 each. If u are interested , u can check in out in GV website. ;)

interested? haha.. i may haf to sell my tix away.. i gt 2.. :bouncefire:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Money Not enough 2

When : 13.08.08

Venue : Vivio City

Timing : 9.50pm (2150hrs)

Organiser : bunny_hui (91716566)

Going List :

01. bunny_hui