[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

Movie outing

Venue: AMK HUB (Cathay)

Date Time: 01.11.08 (SAT)

Show Time: TBC

Meet up at TBC

Show: THE COFFIN

Running Time: 90 mins

Genre: Thriller

Language: Thai

Each ticket Cost ???

Going List

1. ChipNdaLe but i need to know the timing...

2. ZoRoM

3. Bunny_hui

Pending List

• Replies 1.3k

or watch saw V ?? R21. 3 star.

The coffin 2 star.

R21 shows are not reccomended IMO.

cos it restricts the group of people going.

and usually R21 shows are not shown in heartland area.

2 cents (even though i not really going for it.. muhaha)

is it? From what i knw the basement only gt a few slot nia.. unless u said abt not parking into the slot.. or we talking abt diff basement.. :cheeky:

i guess u r toking bout the other basement...

anyway u enter from where?? from where the old chang kee is??

u shud enter after the bus interchange wan.. :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

R21 shows are not reccomended IMO.

cos it restricts the group of people going.

and usually R21 shows are not shown in heartland area.

2 cents (even though i not really going for it.. muhaha)

hmmm in that case we shall watch the coffin :)

u gt join us ?

tis time at Amk HuB :p

why no time one

????

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

erm... i think is V is 3 stars and Coffin is 2 Stars, then i advise you all to choose another show... Got tropic thunder or Quantum of Solace ma... hahaa...

dun flame meeeeee....... IMHO only!!

erm... i think is V is 3 stars and Coffin is 2 Stars, then i advise you all to choose another show... Got tropic thunder or Quantum of Solace ma... hahaa...

dun flame meeeeee....... IMHO only!!

wha how can like this

never mind next movie outing you plan

by the way what does IMHO

No la not playing punk or what... cos Saw V isnt that great... and if this movie has got less stars than Saw V... then... i dun think it will be very good...? Suggestion only la... let u all know first ma... haha...

IMHO => hmmm... to me is : In My Humble Opinion lo...

I think diff pple diff understanding...

No la not playing punk or what... cos Saw V isnt that great... and if this movie has got less stars than Saw V... then... i dun think it will be very good...? Suggestion only la... let u all know first ma... haha...

IMHO => hmmm... to me is : In My Humble Opinion lo...

I think diff pple diff understanding...

hmm ya lor ya lor

but never mind lar

next movie outing you plan

we go support you

hahaha... i can try if you guys dun mind... :p

ofcause we will not

we support you if you want to plan fo us

Movie outing

Show Time: 11.30pm

Meet up at TBC

Each ticket Cost ???

Going List

2. ZoRoM

3. Bunny_hui

Pending List

WILL BE WATCH ABT 11pm plus .. see GT SLOPE or NT ..

THose who is going SMS mi ur number by 1 Nov 08 @ Before 3PM COS i need to Purshase e ticket :) PLS ADD IN UR NICK !!

hmmm in that case we shall watch the coffin :)

u gt join us ?

tis time at Amk HuB :p

thanks for asking but this time round even though at AMK hub, i am unable to attend.

my 'higher calling' folks needs attention... ROFL.

btw the coffin is 88 mins long.

why littler eva not in the list

i want to eat free hotdogs

So few people only huh??

If nt i going to CANCEL hor ..

Movie outing

Show Time: 11.30pm

Meet up at TBC

Each ticket Cost ???

Going List

2. ZoRoM

3. Bunny_hui

4. Benbenji

Pending List

WILL BE WATCH ABT 11pm plus .. see GT SLOPE or NT ..

THose who is going SMS mi ur number by 1 Nov 08 @ Before 3PM COS i need to Purshase e ticket PLS ADD IN UR NICK !!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/83/2683847/14521570834820l.jpg

hmmm no one go ????

that mean i no hot dogs eat ler

sad lar cry cry cry

So Hw still on?

the show is still on lei... go n call up bunny lor.. :sweat:

hmmm no one go ????

that mean i no hot dogs eat ler

sad lar cry cry cry

got ppl go mah... don b sad lor...

ask bunny hui buy for u lor.. :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

i missed it, can i join u guys for the next outing?

but i nv rode a kup chai before

i missed it, can i join u guys for the next outing?

but i nv rode a kup chai before

wah u also come here chali outing ah hee hee... me juz got a wave a month ago, hope to join u peeps on a kup outing next time too :p

Relax!