Which do you think is more cool?  

273 members have voted

1. 1. Which do you think is more cool?

• Girls riding a sports bike
    • Girls riding a scrambler
    • Girls riding anything on two wheels

yes!!! especially their long,sexy legs!!!

i like!!!

i also like!

• Replies 457

Dun tell me d gal's bike is green in color? saw one gal on green color xr4 before.. at yishun.. and once at changi.. damn power la she.. she is wat i call a real scrambler babe.. ahakz

dun think so...

i think her bike number plate got only 3 numbers...

i want to know her le...

keke...

Dun tell me d gal's bike is green in color? saw one gal on green color xr4 before.. at yishun.. and once at changi.. damn power la she.. she is wat i call a real scrambler babe.. ahakz

green motard set up?

just when you see a girl leaning over to the tank and ride..sigh...the ass is like wtf??..damn! :faint:

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

hehe.. i think it's d same person in my neighbourhood..

her bike got number 86 right?

if it is, she's cool..

friendly..

I nv see d number plate.. but i noe she frendly.. dat time i went out wit my rider frens.. we all lepak at changi.. den she at d carpark.. one of my guy fren go talk to her.. and she very frendly la.. but for me, i like d way she ride d bike.. she look good on d bike *thumbs up*

lol..never kena..but always got pple look one kind at me..esp those apeks kind..o_O hehx..

how u knoe ah pek ?

means she looking at them also lor.. :D

they both staring at each other,,,,

maybe the ah pek thinking > wa nowadays more girl riding unlike last time ..

firesharmie> eeeeeeeeee ah pek staring

how u knoe ah pek ?

hahax..wearing normal helmet of coz can see ba..full face different story la..

means she looking at them also lor.. :D

they in my line of view ma..of coz i looking ah..but if not, i wun bother..kekex..

they both staring at each other,,,,

ee to the ewwww...

i got tase ok bro..hehex..

wun stare jus glance cuz in my line of view already..

maybe the ah pek thinking > wa nowadays more girl riding unlike last time ..

firesharmie> eeeeeeeeee ah pek staring

u sooooo got my line totally correct! hehex..

but u got my nick wrong liao ley..:dozed: hehex..

i love ladies on scrams.. even they look rugged.

got 1 lady ride white drz near my workplace. so nice. :lovestruck:

everytime she stop beside me at junction..

she will smile before she move off. aww sweet. hahah

but i very paiseh her lv pipe louder than my cute bike. :giddy:

Do Not Speed

hahax..wearing normal helmet of coz can see ba..full face different story la..

they in my line of view ma..of coz i looking ah..but if not, i wun bother..kekex..

ee to the ewwww...

i got tase ok bro..hehex..

wun stare jus glance cuz in my line of view already..

u sooooo got my line totally correct! hehex..

but u got my nick wrong liao ley..:dozed: hehex..

u got taste?

what taste?

chocolate , vanilla, strawberry ?? hehehe

ok sorry i got yr nick wrong ...

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ah pek