Which do you think is more cool?  

273 members have voted

1. 1. Which do you think is more cool?

• Girls riding a sports bike
    • Girls riding a scrambler
    • Girls riding anything on two wheels

i second that bro

even better if shes wearing hot pants :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

those gym kinds?

• Replies 457

i second that bro

even better if shes wearing hot pants :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

So.. What if she has MAJOR childbearing hips? :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..

girls with sportbikes wearing full face with FF helmet -> :lovestruck:

everytime make me nose bleed

:sian: ride behind u gf better :angel: wont miss e exit de.. :cheeky:

im here.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
girls with sportbikes wearing full face with FF helmet -> :lovestruck:

everytime make me nose bleed

I am sorry to hear that. How hard did they hit your nose?

I reckon that they used their helmet to assault you.

maybe the gals headbutt him ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

So.. What if she has MAJOR childbearing hips? :p

then the bike will have better balance:dot:

Okay that's good to hear..! That means my bike has better balance yey! :lol:

gals on Motards for me! :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

thanks for ur concern.

cos he always use his se mi mi de yan jin , orbee gd =x :angel:

u got experienced b4?:cheeky:

maybe the gals headbutt him ... :lol:

cannot headbutt la. later i die how?

wah.. saw a gal on rvf jus now.. so hot sia. and pls no im not a lesbian. haha. but seriously, gals on sportsbikes, esp big bikes.. are jus too hot.

what about guys on big bikes?

Duh. That goes without saying, of course. :lovestruck:

:cheeky: u nv ask him ride behind u keke.. :angel:

i always wanna ride "behind" her bbut she always refuse hahahahhh

hahahahh