• Replies 3.3k

norman need to pick up parts thats y

Yah think abt 1230 onwards as i think Norman wun be that early and not too long stay as i have a lesson to catch at 2pm..but think 1hr plus shld be able to catch up alot........
kulai further.......

KL even further..

selling my red tankbra, bitubo gas damper and vortex rearset. call me 91255079 fazlee

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

bro sell anymore and yr bike will be totally stock.....

selling my red tankbra, bitubo gas damper and vortex rearset. call me 91255079 fazlee

That what his intention mah and smell something big liao.........hahaha

Btw jason....today dun meant to stood you up hor cos wet weather so no chioce to pick up my bike after my lesson..........dun want to be a drench chicken in attending teh class. Pls pardon me on that.....:cool:

np, i was there to put no. plate and mirrors only. stay till 2 pm then i left liao.

gotta take care of son.

meet u some other time then.

Btw jason....today dun meant to stood you up hor cos wet weather so no chioce to pick up my bike after my lesson..........dun want to be a drench chicken in attending teh class. Pls pardon me on that.....:cool:

guys, i noticed 954 drivetrain come with a size 525 chain. however, i've seen some riders who changed to #530 size chain.

so any opinions on which is better ? from which i know, 525 is lighter (duno by how many grams) but it wont be as lasting as a 530. anybody have experience using both 525 n 530 can compare?

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

actually our stock chain is 530, i know cause when my spockets are worn and i wanna change back original. boon siew told my mech. so instead i change to afam 520. aftermarket spocket with chain will always be lighter lor. regarding lifespan, actually its how u ride. if u are like to pull off from standstill instead of reving smoothly, no matter wat chain or spocket u use,still wun last lor. anyway the spocket will wear out 1st b4 the chain will.

but still same theory with chain lor.

guys, i noticed 954 drivetrain come with a size 525 chain. however, i've seen some riders who changed to #530 size chain.

so any opinions on which is better ? from which i know, 525 is lighter (duno by how many grams) but it wont be as lasting as a 530. anybody have experience using both 525 n 530 can compare?

that u have to ask the man himself....

ooops news so fast spread huh???.........whah like virus leh.........what bike he changing huh?
actually our stock chain is 530, i know cause when my spockets are worn and i wanna change back original. boon siew told my mech. so instead i change to afam 520. aftermarket spocket with chain will always be lighter lor. regarding lifespan, actually its how u ride. if u are like to pull off from standstill instead of reving smoothly, no matter wat chain or spocket u use,still wun last lor. anyway the spocket will wear out 1st b4 the chain will.

but still same theory with chain lor.

ic.. no wonder mine which came in a 525 seems like wearing off quite fast. yup the front sprocket will definitely wear off first, just like my other bikes.

btw where to get afam sprockets n how the price like ?

guys...nice hanging out wif u all seriously. very friendly bunch of chaps on a 1 litre bike.

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Hehehe my bike sold liao jason, if not i wudnt hav sell my acessories.

i was there at bout 2 plus, at albert, drop by at racewerk to mit both of u but saw wilson bike only. nice yellow bike...accpet for the rear mud guard. haahhahaha

wah funky sold the bike already........ never say sial.

downgrade arr bo pian.... insurance and rd tax ex ley...

ooops news so fast spread huh???.........whah like virus leh.........what bike he changing huh?

mai k k arr wilson.... u first person to noe liao. hope u enjoy the stuff and get a 2nd hand full system instead. i suggest u get a race header from ebay and st legal endcan from our bladers.

give racewerks a call 62732203 norman is the boss.

ic.. no wonder mine which came in a 525 seems like wearing off quite fast. yup the front sprocket will definitely wear off first, just like my other bikes.

btw where to get afam sprockets n how the price like ?

give racewerks a call 62732203 norman is the boss.

okie will call him when my sprockets wear out. thanks for the help :)

ehh my fellow bladers... my bike come out i organize outing hoh boh??

come out wat bike??

if not honda, i not going..

joking onli..

HeLLo every BLaders i`m back from TaiwaN training liaoz... how's life every body ? any outing so far ?

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

come out wat bike??

if not honda, i not going..

joking onli..

hahaha knn arr u..... aalex... next tues got exam, this week got night class.. sebei sian ley...

takala welcome back man!! never tell me ur overseas, can help werm up ur bike and a perform few stoppies and wheelies at dam. hahaha