Guys racewerks dyno is up and running. certified by far east and sunway renni that its the best and most acurrate dyno in southeast asia!!!!

what's the charges like?:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  • Replies 3.3k

wat happened to yr saving money from selling 954 and accessories thing to study degree??? wah now can buy k7 600 and stylo milo endcan.......

oh ya hor

that time faz said that he selling his parts for study????

how come now come out new bike huh????

u actually quite rich eh.........

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

oh ya hor

dun be mistaken guys

he mean is, he need money to study... 'K7'.

see now he got K7, he can start his studies liao...

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

did u see a works 03 R1 also? hahaha.

didn't notice tat R1 leh ...

racewerk dyno best in south east Asia?

r u racing for race werk previously or the spokeman ?

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

oh ya hor

hehehe got loan from sum1 to clear my sch loan. extremely relieved actually.

where got rich....fraking rich lar!! hahaha juz kidding, juz fyi guys i traded in my 954 without forking out any cash.

wat happened to yr saving money from selling 954 and accessories thing to study degree??? wah now can buy k7 600 and stylo milo endcan.......

dun be mistaken guys

he mean is, he need money to study... 'K7'.

see now he got K7, he can start his studies liao...

hahaha takala ur rite!! my boost to start my studies is my new baby K7.

had my gp leo vince fixed liao. damn tis pipe is loud. not yet taken out my silencer and it sound loud... the throttle response is way much better. the best part is the oem pipe weighs 9.7kg whereas the LV pipe only below 2 kg ofor the titanium one im using. IM the first guy to use a gp style leo vince on a gixxer! yeah!! hahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

neither. i mean they have the best dyno room. The Boss is still learning. But soon he will take pro cert in dynojet u.s.a .

Will be the ONLY 1 in singapore. But are s'porean willing to pay for the pro "price"? highly unlikely. Anyway for a bike to perform at its best, u need the dyno guy to be patient and the biker to be faithful.... in order to get the best for the biker. input from rider is very important. If rider keep changing dyno guy, he would be worse off. Anyway again, its just my 2 cents worth of unless info. Up to u guys, never force u also.

didn't notice tat R1 leh ...

racewerk dyno best in south east Asia?

r u racing for race werk previously or the spokeman ?

i think unity oso hav pro cert..

last time pleasure oso hav..

they send two of the mech to US..

but both left the shop le..

one is ah meng.. working at HKL now..

the other dun noe go where le..

Unity dun have pro cert. When u buy a dyno machine, automatic dynojet gives u a basic cert. pleasure sent their mech for basic cert too. most to most advanced certs for unity ah siong and now taychon motor ah tak.

dun believe u can go ask them whether they have pro cert or not........

I just wanna say to u guys. Get yr facts correct. senting ppl to u.s.a does not mean is sure get pro cert.

ah meng ah tak and ah siong most to most is advanced cert. if they say they have then ask them to prove to u.

like i said b4. the dyno room is certified by far east sumway, not me. i'm neither racing for racewerks nor their spokesman. i too pay money to get my bike serviced by them. if i'm racing then its through my own pocket.

i think unity oso hav pro cert..

last time pleasure oso hav..

they send two of the mech to US..

but both left the shop le..

one is ah meng.. working at HKL now..

the other dun noe go where le..

peng a bit.... do they do tekka mapping Jason??

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

i second to Jason words..............and from what i know when speaking to Norman, he wun be able to do Pro-Dyno mapping as this require higher knowledge in doin it with the m/c which oredi mention above and what commonly done in singapore of mapping is usually downloaded from net or CDs itself which is oredi preprogram by others. But set to yr own preference will be done by the competetants who receive riteful training with certification and the rider itself to suit its own riding style.

This depends on the company itself in whether they want to throw such heavy investment to their staffs and setting up the equipments. If not why there is only a few places who has such business goin on............

Btw training is not done locally but overseas pls do take note in that. So ritefully Racewerks i think they wun be able to serve the public yet as they too have their own schedule to meet(I think) but they too shld able to do simple mapping as what others is providing.

if im not wrong its called a chain slider, the black rubber. ive read the manual and it says it need to be replace at certain mileage.

give them a call at 6 392 5927. its at rowell road. turn in just before mustaffa centre lane.

hey dude tankzz alot.... will give em a ring.... tankzz...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Training can be done locally too. But only up to advanced level. Professional cert have to be taken in the u.s.a. Rightfully now racewerks is able to do custom mapping according to riders needs. Norman have advanced level also. L

ike i said, the rider first must tell the dyno guy wat he wants. just simple download map and smooth the graph or custom mapping which requires a lot of time.

Btw training is not done locally but overseas pls do take note in that. So ritefully Racewerks i think they wun be able to serve the public yet as they too have their own schedule to meet(I think) but they too shld able to do simple mapping as what others is providing.
Unity dun have pro cert. When u buy a dyno machine, automatic dynojet gives u a basic cert. pleasure sent their mech for basic cert too. most to most advanced certs for unity ah siong and now taychon motor ah tak.

dun believe u can go ask them whether they have pro cert or not........

I just wanna say to u guys. Get yr facts correct. senting ppl to u.s.a does not mean is sure get pro cert.

ah meng ah tak and ah siong most to most is advanced cert. if they say they have then ask them to prove to u.

like i said b4. the dyno room is certified by far east sumway, not me. i'm neither racing for racewerks nor their spokesman. i too pay money to get my bike serviced by them. if i'm racing then its through my own pocket.

Just for your info, i think Unity ah siong cert is your so call pro cert. And i dun remember if there is any basic , advanced and pro cert. And if you say must go USA training is for Pro cert, than i think now only Unity ah siong have that your so call pro cert, as he went to USA for a week. And the cert is disply outside the unity dyno room.

pls go and check properly b4 replying me. they also can go us for basic or advanced.

Its not even approved by the gahment.

Just for your info, i think Unity ah siong cert is your so call pro cert. And i dun remember if there is any basic , advanced and pro cert. And if you say must go USA training is for Pro cert, than i think now only Unity ah siong have that your so call pro cert, as he went to USA for a week. And the cert is disply outside the unity dyno room.

hello thats dyojet not the gahment. pls read my post carefully b4 replying me.

any letter of complaint from the public will result in invistigation from the gahment on unity's dyno room. u wanna try?

I think you are the one , that should go and check properly before replying mi.

Check this

http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander_iii_usb/powercommander_tuning_centers_intl.aspx?Country=Singapore

Or pls go and ask norman first before you post such comment.

watever u say mr WW. u support yr shop strongly yes. but pls i didn't state name of shop till now. From the mech who told me he did yr bike to 182hp some time back, i already take it with a huge pinch of salt. that time cresent suzuki only making near 200hp. yr bike would have already qualified on the BSB grid.

Its seems like the dyno topic i started is hotly disputed. I have NO intention to discredit any shop.

U like unity dyno, go ahead.

U like taychon motors dyno, go ahead also.

U like racewerks, go ahead.

To each their own ways.

Simple. Dun wanna discuss about which shop good,better,best anymore.

or bad,worse,worst.

hello thats dyojet not the gahment. pls read my post carefully b4 replying me.

any letter of complaint from the public will result in invistigation from the gahment on unity's dyno room. u wanna try?

You really very cute lei, i am asking about the so call basic ,advance and pro cert you mention, now you mention about the dyno room???? it you or mi that didt read before replying???

I wnat to know how or where you get the information of the 3 cert you mention lei, not on who dyno room is better or it been approved, and FYI unity dyno room have also been approved long ago by HDB and sound level been approved by NEA, and you say norman got advance cert???so how does it look like??? Cos i dun remeber seening any cert of so call basic , advance , pro cert from dyno jet.

And you say when you buy a dynoject machine,it will give you a basic cert??? and so how does the basic cert look like, i dun see it at unity or pleasure, expect this cert which certify them as approved tunning centre for dynoject product such as the PC3.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/3118/dsc00166hf4.th.jpg

And so this cert which belong to ah siong, is a what cert??? basic, advanced or your so call pro cert??

http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/2308/dsc00165xp4.th.jpg

I think you better do your homework and resreach first before posting something that dun exist.

fierce leh..

Training can be done locally too. But only up to advanced level. Professional cert have to be taken in the u.s.a. Rightfully now racewerks is able to do custom mapping according to riders needs. Norman have advanced level also. L

ike i said, the rider first must tell the dyno guy wat he wants. just simple download map and smooth the graph or custom mapping which requires a lot of time.

Training can be done locally?? by who and where???

Are you refering to the dynojet far east from malaysia, their boss coming to the shop to set up and configure the machine???

i dun think that is a training, and i beleive there wont be any basic or advance cert to be given.

*yawn* watever. sue me then.

You really very cute lei, i am asking about the so call basic ,advance and pro cert you mention, now you mention about the dyno room???? it you or mi that didt read before replying???

I wnat to know how or where you get the information of the 3 cert you mention lei, not on who dyno room is better or it been approved, and FYI unity dyno room have also been approved long ago by HDB and sound level been approved by NEA, and you say norman got advance cert???so how does it look like??? Cos i dun remeber seening any cert of so call basic , advance , pro cert from dyno jet.

And you say when you buy a dynoject machine,it will give you a basic cert??? and so how does the basic cert look like, i dun see it at unity or pleasure, expect this cert which certify them as approved tunning centre for dynoject product such as the PC3.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/3118/dsc00166hf4.th.jpg

And so this cert which belong to ah siong, is a what cert??? basic, advanced or your so call pro cert??

http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/2308/dsc00165xp4.th.jpg

I think you better do your homework and resreach first before posting something that dun exist.

*yawn* watever. sue me then.

Sue you ??? for wat?? waste my time and money and it does not even concern mi. I just curious to know , where you got knowledge of this type of basic , advance and pro cert you mention from dynojet lei. Dun need sue here or there one lei.

It only you might mislead other reading here only.