original.jpg

this is the original design of our windscreen

Racing.jpg

for racing bol'dor :angel:

Spoler.jpg

with spoiler windscreen....

Touring.jpg

the normal touring windscreen,longest in length i think

VarioTour.jpg

the vario-touring windscreen =),most expensive as you can see the technology ,can really divert the wind =)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

• Replies 5.7k

i asked the voyager alarm seller,he said that voyager is actually spy alarm,they renamed it to voyager for export purposes =), they are the first to bring in spy alarm from the manufacturer and has been in this for more than 10 yrs =) so the voyager alarm should be gd too haha,heard that they hav voice indication for that HAA

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

jurong west bro =) why eh ?:cheeky:

heheh... another neighbour liao..

me @ JW Ctrl 1, near JP ah..

U @ which part of JW? 4+? 5+? or @ extension there?

ok bros i had checked with email ermax and they claimed to have no windscreen for cb400 bol'dor,MRA has it,will post diff wind current theory pictures as they dun have pictures for the products

well, only MW can say there's Ermax for CB4, & CB13 can fit CB4...

bear in mind, MRA's wont be as high as CB13's...

ldslds!

after looking @ yr siggy pics...(sorry, i turn this mode off to load the pages faster..)

I roughly know who u are liao lah! :D

we happen to met each other(or rather opposite each other) @ a T-junction ard Teban there, near Pandan Reservoir, u were with pillion i think.

guess we met a couple of times OTR oso... :lol:

oh is it? haha yea i always go that route when i wanna go west coast plaza HAHA,i at the 4+ st =)

MRA will be ard 3cm shorter than ermax but then again HAHA,maybe the ermax i found in the MW website is for cb1300 =x

ok, next time i try to call out to u when i see u OTR.

we got the same colour schemed bol dor... same as ShiftingGears too...

just that me & S.G. is carb model & yrs a Revo model...

oya, they retro-fitted the cb4 with cb13's...

ohhhhhh u are the bol'dor with box and pillion !!!?

3 boxes u mean?

mori short GP ss pipe with exhaust wraps?

hella FF500 fog lamps & supertone twintone?

on a certain evening, along Teban there, @ a T-junction, near/beside Pandan Reservoir?

rings a bell? :D

[ATTACH]148171[/ATTACH]

this is the original design of our windscreen

[ATTACH]148172[/ATTACH]

for racing bol'dor :angel:

[ATTACH]148173[/ATTACH]

with spoiler windscreen....

[ATTACH]148174[/ATTACH]

the normal touring windscreen,longest in length i think

[ATTACH]148175[/ATTACH]

the vario-touring windscreen =),most expensive as you can see the technology ,can really divert the wind =)

tried the MRA webby but no pricing - at least i couldn't find it there

but found it on eBay

didn't contact the seller to confirm item with bike model

but if it is... it's not cheap :( Approximately S$ 257.69

and "if" were to get, the mos logical thing would be to share cost of shipping...

and then have a mass DIY day out fixing the screens... haha

what say you...?

Grounded... :/

tried the MRA webby but no pricing - at least i couldn't find it there

but found it on eBay

didn't contact the seller to confirm item with bike model

but if it is... it's not cheap :( Approximately S$ 257.69

and "if" were to get, the mos logical thing would be to share cost of shipping...

and then have a mass DIY day out fixing the screens... haha

what say you...?

save the extra lengths first, try to get the part number & maybe a print out of the windscreen pic, bring to MW & ask if they can get it in @ an alternative price?

save the extra lengths first' date=' try to get the part number & maybe a print out of the windscreen pic, bring to MW & ask if they can get it in @ an alternative price?[/quote']

yup i asking for u all liao,pm them,waiting for reply:cheeky:

BY GODSENDWORX=)

HI BRO REPLY FROM MW

"RE: Hey there.

Price - $180

Need to order. Waiting - 2 month

Btw you need to put 30% deposit."

anyway its the vario-touring windscreen =)

thanks for checking ldslds

hmmm...so tempting...

maybe this month after payday (last week of month) will head to their town (Lavender) show room to check it out & down for it.

any one interested? :angel:

Hi fellow bol'dor riders. I can't post a new thread, why like that? Anyways, selling my FBA plate Bol'dor.

Things on this bike:

* Digital Voltmeter (Red LED)

* CB Handle Bar

* Rear Hugger

Plate: FBA *5*8 J

Road Tax: August 2010

COE: 2014 or 2015 = ) (Got to check)

Mileage: 25, 000 (will check on the exact mileage)

Still under hire purchase: As per today, 13/03/2010:

$187 X 51 months

Here's the deal, new owner will have to full cash my bike in order to transfer ownership, or findn own reloan. Not putting on as 2nd rider but if bo pian then we'll talk cus bike is in urgent sale.

Contact me at: 9092 6752

07102009336-1.jpg

Edited by Infernalwar
Add Picture

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Hi fellow bol'dor riders. I can't post a new thread, why like that? Anyways, selling my FBA plate Bol'dor.

Things on this bike:

* Digital Voltmeter (Red LED)

* CB Handle Bar

* Rear Hugger

Plate: FBA *5*8 J

Road Tax: August 2010

COE: 2014 or 2015 = ) (Got to check)

Mileage: 25, 000 (will check on the exact mileage)

Still under hire purchase: As per today, 13/03/2010:

$187 X 51 months

Here's the deal, new owner will have to full cash my bike in order to transfer ownership, or findn own reloan. Not putting on as 2nd rider but if bo pian then we'll talk cus bike is in urgent sale.

Contact me at: 9092 6752

u cant post new thread cos u haven reach the 50th post

BY GODSENDWORX=)

Alright thanks for that info... Will post more post! Haha!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

me not so fast lol,my pay day is at the last day of the month =x

no worries... can wait a few more days after the last week of month :p

was thinking to see if can get them to give "better price" if more than 1 person wanted to get the item :p