another 2 year and it's a maybe

there is a dust route but it's up and down the slope just 100 metre away from the drop off and the local cars n cup kiasare using it like crazy but then hor it's going to be a challenge for big bikes lor:dot:

:giddy: :giddy: perhaps so bah. but our riding spirits are high . just like encik say. cheong arrr mai tu liao

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

drop already then chiong again. dropping is part of the game man. that's the spirit :thumb:

ya lor .... drop liao ,,, than carry up the bike and chiong again arrrrrrr

drop liao next time drop again heart less pain ,,,,,, hahahaha

:sweat: usually for me the rider also goes along the bike drop

than stand up again and carry the bike up again lor ....

as long as your spirit is not down can liao .....

can one lar ,,,,, just control the bike and the most

drop only lor ....... chong arrr .......

drop already then chiong again. dropping is part of the game man. that's the spirit :thumb:

:sweat: usually for me the rider also goes along the bike drop

okay lor we shall do it :thumb:

this i definately want to see a fazer and st 11 go off road:thumb:

okay lor we shall do it :thumb:

this i definately want to see a fazer and st 11 go off road:thumb:

if GS and weestorm can do it ,,, i'm sure Fazer oso can do it

is not the bike ... is the rider .... teo bo ? ? ?

I just got the PH dates for 2009! You guys wanna start planning for next year trip yet? :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

teo teo teo! :faint:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

I just got the PH dates for 2009! You guys wanna start planning for next year trip yet? :angel:

wah lau ..... this year still got half a year to go .... you planning next year arr .... :giddy:

hi encik so sorry that day i cant make it to join you for the go cart...that day is my worse day. I ride half way the tire kanna nail and worse my HP drop and kanna water. I cant call you to inform you i cant go. So sorry.....

Now I change one new tired and :cry: my HP die....so must buy a new HP. Will join you people again....

Slow rider Live longer:dot:

VtecII 2002 - 2011 :thumb:

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

wah lau ..... this year still got half a year to go .... you planning next year arr .... :giddy:
:cheeky: Hahaha... I try to plan ahead one mah... Next year can plan for long weekends one ley.

go day by day...week by week.....
yup yup slow and steady wins the race.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Guest Bite1968

lol foc teo lah we got to log off lai ...to post some picture good nite for now

hi encik so sorry that day i cant make it to join you for the go cart...that day is my worse day. I ride half way the tire kanna nail and worse my HP drop and kanna water. I cant call you to inform you i cant go. So sorry.....

Now I change one new tired and :cry: my HP die....so must buy a new HP. Will join you people again....

poor dear.... hope you feel better soon.

which HP you looking at btw?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

no problem ...... was surprise still got total 12 riders come lor ...

and it was fun .. at the go kart ... and yum yum A&W

lol foc teo lah we got to log off lai ...to post some picture good nite for now

foc mean .... full of crap arr....

arlo arlo.........

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

alamak. csm. wedding date need to plan well ahead one, u should know wat!

o ... isizt ..... i always cook the rice first so not need to plan one

Waahahaaahaaa

huh..csm wedding??????????????

2nd wife wedding lor ,,,, how much you give for my ang bao

if too less i dont invet you

huh..csm wedding??????????????

hahaha! :faint: :faint:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet