Host simi la?

Just come if u wan. Maybe I pop by sgh to see how is our friend..

You know which ward le meh..... If going tell me also. maybe i pop by also.

Tomorrow opp Ah boy coffee shop ar.... What time???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

uI meant scratch your armpits..

But I like the way you are thinking..

I tot u meant digging ur nose.. but anyway... i always dig my pu$$y when i wan some spare change...

http://www.sherrymama.com/BANKCAT03.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

2moro night at 7pm ....... than can go home a little bit early .....

Noted. Lao hu will be there also.

abt give huairen a visit ..... becos of the H1N1

so limited numbers of visitor is allow ....

believe the family members will be going to visit him

maybe on a later date ... than we may have a chance to

go and visit him ..but limited numbers only too ...

let hope the ops gos well and he go home early .....

than we may be able to visit him at his home ...

abt give huairen a visit ..... becos of the H1N1

so limited numbers of visitor is allow ....

believe the family members will be going to visit him

maybe on a later date ... than we may have a chance to

go and visit him ..but limited numbers only too ...

let hope the ops gos well and he go home early .....

than we may be able to visit him at his home ...

If we going for the visit, don`t go in groups bah.

duno how the news spread to other threads... since morning got people call n sms me saying wan to visit etc... but i asked them better dun even call or sms hr at this moment... for proper rest.

for visit, best to wait after ops n stable. And also need ask hr if it is ok & convenience to visit... sometimes in riding accident, family members may not appreciate we bikers to visit...

anyway I believe encik is the good focal point for this... so pls listen to his guide...

duno how the news spread to other threads... since morning got people call n sms me saying wan to visit etc... but i asked them better dun even call or sms hr at this moment... for proper rest.

for visit, best to wait after ops n stable. And also need ask hr if it is ok & convenience to visit... sometimes in riding accident, family members may not appreciate we bikers to visit...

anyway I believe encik is the good focal point for this... so pls listen to his guide...

yes you are rite ..... i not sure abt his family how they feel

but when i talk to them .. they do say thank you

so i think they are ok ... but ...8person per day is not lots

i think they or huairen will contact me if we can visit him

but for now .... we just have to wait ...

as long his life is not in danger .... there will be time for you to ask

or see him ....

yes you are rite ..... i not sure abt his family how they feel

but when i talk to them .. they do say thank you

so i think they are ok ... but ...8person per day is not lots

i think they or huairen will contact me if we can visit him

but for now .... we just have to wait ...

as long his life is not in danger .... there will be time for you to ask

or see him ....

As long as he is kicking, we will sure see him one of this days. Won`t be surprise if he appear again with brand new bike to tour again.

So glad to hear that he is ok. Do keep us updated. I can fully understand that we should not visit him as yet. Cos like wat encik say give them some free space as of yet.

2ml we have dinner at ah boy kopitiam aimai?

wats nice there??? been years since i last ate there liao ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

7.30pm be there or be square.

Pork trotters and sungei road laksa waiting for you.

bro, i tot u on diet???? pork trotters??? oh gosh!!!!:cheeky:

He is on diet. Last time is once a day, now is once a week pig trotters. He cut down a lot le. :angel:

Joking la. Diet anot need to ask him le. Maybe we eat he see nia.

But tuesday laksa got open meh?

Maybe we eat he see nia.

like tat very torturing wan lei .... maybe life threatening too .... hhehhehee

........ better then me no transport to go eat there... grrr

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

........ better then me no transport to go eat there... grrr

to make you lao nua!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=1435

and meat is ready to pounce

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=1433

but that's a pariah

mountain cat with a star (real one) no star is fake cat

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=1438

baby liu lian moutanin cat

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=1437

D13 so close only end of month then can

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=1436