Guest Mr.Black
good to hear that ....

support ... sure

cos i know ,, if it was me ... you guy will do the same too

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Just want everyone to enjoy every trip we go...

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black

Ok I am going off lor.. Go pick up horny and test test again..

Guest Mr.Black
with you around .... sure EnJoY one....

Enjoy free show? :angry:

ahem... did the doc say I indirectly agrevated the fracture...... hehehehe...:cheeky:

change ur nick?

no massage or pulling or stretching can break the bone.

it's too strong.

it needs a great and sudden impact.

don't worry. you were doing what you can at your best.

the massage you gave on the spot did relax the muscle around the affected area.

appreciated.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

this is wat he did.....

like wrestling sia.....

no eyes to see.....

even RSM also shocked.....whwhwhahahhahahhaha

not to worry lah.

before the gre8white did that to me, i already felt that the bone is "popping up".

what he did was gentle enough as he knew the pain i had since the beginning.

the scenes look "rough" and "scary", but it did not hurt further.

though it did not help either.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

not to worry lah.

before the gre8white did that to me, i already felt that the bone is "popping up".

what he did was gentle enough as he knew the pain i had since the beginning.

the scenes look "rough" and "scary", but it did not hurt further.

though it did not help either.

Still can ride ??? or need to wait till recover ??

(((Attantion)))

To all those going for the april phuket trip , we will bw having a meet up

for the safety briefing abt the ride there , 8pm 29.March.08 (SAT) Yeo's Building

for any clarification can contact me at 9787 3752

attach are the map location

those who are not going but like to joint us are very much welcome too

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=25126.72064537&y=28472.955563888&star=1&level=6&sizex=430&sizey=555

Still can ride ??? or need to wait till recover ??

after 2500km with the fracture, i can ride anytime.

but doc advised to be on sling for the next 4-6 weeks, critical for recovery.

will still bring my bike for a fix this sat'day.

need to catch up with my sleep these few days. didn't sleep well during the trip.

keep posting, i reading all of them. best thing i can do now.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

take care ya.......

btw,

let me noe if u need the photos taken on ur baby....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

take care ya.......

btw,

are you this guy & what are you doing ??? ice cream arr

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0197.jpg?t=1206441623

are you this guy & what are you doing ??? ice cream arr

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0197.jpg?t=1206441623

not pay hun meh?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

take care ya.......

btw,

it's ok. you can delete them.

i have taken the photo on the 2nd day of the trip.

thank you.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

(((Attantion)))

for the safety briefing abt the ride there , 8pm 29.March.08 (SAT) Yeo's Building

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=25126.72064537&y=28472.955563888&star=1&level=6&sizex=430&sizey=555

encik is it at yeo building or blk 79 fc? the map u attached is pointing to 79

that one come with the map lar ... not i put one lar ...

u got read the above bo ?? no reading only ask ask ask

that one come with the map lar ... not i put one lar ...

u got read the above bo ?? no reading only ask ask ask

haha :cheeky:

after 2500km with the fracture, i can ride anytime.

but doc advised to be on sling for the next 4-6 weeks, critical for recovery.

will still bring my bike for a fix this sat'day.

need to catch up with my sleep these few days. didn't sleep well during the trip.

keep posting, i reading all of them. best thing i can do now.

need me to fetch you back on sat?

i stay woodlands too. :)

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

(((Attantion)))

i am coming. :cheeky:

there got anything to eat/drink anot? :confused:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

i am coming. :cheeky:

there got anything to eat/drink anot? :confused:

got .... can have dinner there got this got that oso

RSM say die die must try one lor