then cook spag alio olio with some sotong and prawns la

Good idea, will try that.

Diddy u cook?

Bite

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Losing some beauty sleep wun make u ugly overnight lor... Tis is wat i'll always tell my gf too.... You still wake up the next day wit the same pretty face lah....:cheeky:

For young n one OK but for low char boh; will +++ more wrinkles aah:sian:

jiak lut now all the bors online liao

Yesterday ate maggie w Live prawns where i got from Sheng Shiong. The meat is sweet.

Prawn must eat Live one!!!! :cheeky:

U have a sheng shiong near your place?

Bite

Nope oni Shop n save,Ntuc n Prime mart dats all!!:faint: :faint:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

jiak lut now all the bors online liao

:angel: Its cool mah...n can learn from u guys more abt bikes n stuffs,ya!!:angel:

Nope oni Shop n save,Ntuc n Prime mart dats all!!:faint: :faint:

Can ask RSM take u to a nearby one to shop mah...the prices alot of differents.....Can Save $$$$$$:angel: :angel:

Bite

Wa today never see csm post hor.... MIA????? :D

:cheeky: Cos hor!!!the Bors are in n he siam away lar!!!teo bo??:cheeky: :cheeky:

Can ask RSM take u to a nearby one to shop mah...the prices alot of differents.....Can Save $$$$$$:angel: :angel:

Bite

:faint: :faint: Haiyah!!!ask him bring arr ...the sky oso drop lor:faint: :faint: he oni go touring n nt market:faint: :faint:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

diddy can cook?

Bite

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

All the boxes can carry alot of stuffs. .......... Pray hard, one of sheng shiong open near u soon....

Bite

Tell him tour in the market can also be as exciting lor. As a guy i enjoy gg to the market. Especially geylang wet market wit my mum on sunday mornings:thumb:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

All the boxes can carry alot of stuffs. .......... Pray hard, one of sheng shiong open near u soon....

Bite

Hahaha touring boxes to put stuff in when go market. Multi purpose....

Health Warning!

Tell him tour in the market can also be as exciting lor. As a guy i enjoy gg to the market. Especially geylang wet market wit my mum on sunday mornings:thumb:

:cheeky: Hmm...how i wish my son like u oso,go supermarket oso bising,buay tahan!!!go own n buy n no noise from everybody!!:angel:

Hahaha touring boxes to put stuff in when go market. Multi purpose....

Agreed. If not the boxes so nice sit there for???? all our bikes got 3 boxes each hehe...lots of rubbish to bring...not necessary touring. Go touring once in a while, go work bring notebook, bags etc..

I am sure your mum is alway grad that u go with her and help her right?

Bite

:cheeky: Hmm...how i wish my son like u oso,go supermarket oso bising,buay tahan!!!go own n buy n no noise from everybody!!:angel:

Hahaha.... Knock off from work already n straight to school.... Bye everyone:cheeky: :cheeky:

Health Warning!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/349592/1/.html

Singapore News

ICJ awards Pedra Branca's sovereignty to Singapore

Posted: 23 May 2008 1755 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

Pedra Branca

THE HAGUE: The International Court of Justice (ICJ) at The Hague in the Netherlands has awarded sovereignty of Pedra Branca island to Singapore, while the sovereignty of Middle Rocks and South Ledge has been awarded to Malaysia.

The world court delivered the judgment on Friday, after several rounds of written and oral pleadings by disputing countries Singapore and Malaysia. The ICJ last heard arguments from both sides in November 2007.

The verdict brings to a close a 28-year row between the two neighbours. The dispute arose in 1980 when Singapore protested against a new Malaysian map of its maritime boundaries, which claimed the islet for itself.

Years of bilateral talks failed to resolve the matter and the parties agreed to seek the intervention of the UN court.

Pedra Branca, which Malaysia calls Pulau Batu Puteh, is located some 24 nautical miles to the east of Singapore and it commands the entire eastern approach to the Singapore Strait, through which almost 900 ships pass daily.

Pedra Branca also houses the Horsburgh Lighthouse, the oldest feature on the island which was built by the British between 1847 and 1851.

Leaders from both Singapore and Malaysia had said they would accept the ICJ's decision and stressed that whichever way it went, it would not affect bilateral ties.

- CNA

ozzar n black if u ride into malaysia be extra careful ok

Who help to carry the food stuffs? I go supermarket with my kids, they do the carrying(rice, oil, milk fish). :cheeky: On top of that, they would ask for special favor, crackers, ice-cream etc....I do send them to buy live prawns. so far my son did alright but not all the time. At times, they bought wrong stuffs too.:slapforehead:

Bite

1st of all ..... welcome kapokia .......

sorry for being not so nice .....

2nd ,,,, if my bor in here hor ......

best dont say anything abt me lar ... ger lar ...

ridding at what speed lar ,,,, one hand lar ....

best dont say anything abt me .... if not hor

i really have to wack her jaluk jaluk lor ......

she the type that alway think at the bad side

of thing and not that the good side one .......

so you all wan her to be in ??? if yes dont say anything abt me liao

Sweeper Man

http://bp2.blogger.com/_9BY5ac2HsZ0/SDVNkHXnuUI/AAAAAAAABB8/LXmTwFAIc2M/s1600/DSCF0893.JPG

woooooooooo

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Singapore News

Photos 1 of 1

Pedra Branca

THE HAGUE: The International Court of Justice (ICJ) at The Hague in the Netherlands has awarded sovereignty of Pedra Branca island to Singapore, while the sovereignty of Middle Rocks and South Ledge has been awarded to Malaysia.

The world court delivered the judgment on Friday, after several rounds of written and oral pleadings by disputing countries Singapore and Malaysia. The ICJ last heard arguments from both sides in November 2007.

The verdict brings to a close a 28-year row between the two neighbours. The dispute arose in 1980 when Singapore protested against a new Malaysian map of its maritime boundaries, which claimed the islet for itself.

Years of bilateral talks failed to resolve the matter and the parties agreed to seek the intervention of the UN court.

Pedra Branca, which Malaysia calls Pulau Batu Puteh, is located some 24 nautical miles to the east of Singapore and it commands the entire eastern approach to the Singapore Strait, through which almost 900 ships pass daily.

Pedra Branca also houses the Horsburgh Lighthouse, the oldest feature on the island which was built by the British between 1847 and 1851.

Leaders from both Singapore and Malaysia had said they would accept the ICJ's decision and stressed that whichever way it went, it would not affect bilateral ties.

- CNA

so this is our next trip??????

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

:cry: :cry: Gals, u won't believe if I tell u I still have not master cooking curry. Want to eat got to buy. :cry: :cry:

Bite salute u ladies

Curry not so good to cook lah. The whole house everytime end up so oily. Cook 1 curry must clean kitchen, wash dishes, mop whole house, etc. :faint: Dover hawker food centre. The chicken curry power! you all can go try.

yeah very exciting, got ppl use pork in plastic bag wack my legs, use prawns spike to poke their way ahead. Machiam like survivor. :giddy: Give me my NTUC anyday sia.

Singapore News

Photos 1 of 1

Pedra Branca

- CNA

hmmm.... new island for us to explore? :D

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: