best post up what time you will be at motoworld

cos lancer and seastorm oso interested .... think they

maybe go today oso ..... any way if you back in SG call me lor...

i can go off early one ,,,,,

Yes I am very interested in the pants wor. Cameron a bit too far for me to wear just jeans.

I tink lance can go only after 4pm. Ok i will call you when i back in s'pore. I go now. Bye:D
Hmmm... Maybe can ask for cheaper price and then chop the price for Lance first. While we get first? :D

http://www.farson.com/images/12gs.jpg
Man! the dusty look :thumb: hahaha.. must be into the indy look now.

blk 33 dover road.

chicken rice stall at the corner, try the one at the corner.

long q during lunch hour.

chicken rice with century egg.

good luck if you go after lunch.:goodluck:

the chicken curry seastorm mentioned is just behind the chicken rice stall. also long q.

That 2 chicken rice stall i bloody scared of the 2 aunties lor. That time go there eat, they :argue: till escalated till shoving match. Chilli flying all over the place. Since then, I eat everywhere else but there.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Yes I am very interested in the pants wor. Cameron a bit too far for me to wear just jeans.

yar lor:sian: :sian:

for the 2 aunty

u can wear the botaichi armour go eat

guys sorry dont think will get the pants so soon le, u guys go ahead ba, i have to change my tires 1st.very sorry

yar lor:sian: :sian:

for the 2 aunty

u can wear the botaichi armour go eat

yeah, the armor is a must in order to go there and eat.

guys sorry dont think will get the pants so soon le, u guys go ahead ba, i have to change my tires 1st.very sorry

No problem, tyres more important

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

bye guys and gals i got to walk the cats

haha go with u cheaper ar?

you can go alone and buy 1 than hor

you go with me and buy another 1 ....

by than you will know go with me cheaper bo lor

CHEY ......... i go walk my mouse liao

Walking this mouse?

http://www.escapade.co.uk/ProductImages/Category_442/Mickey-Mouse-c.jpg

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

CHEY ......... i go walk my mouse liao

Hahaha.... Mouse very dangerous lor... I got read tis news in indo b4 tat a rat or mouse went up sme poor lady va**na leh... Csm if u can read indo malay i can foward you artical. Very funny leh:D

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Walking this mouse?

http://www.escapade.co.uk/ProductImages/Category_442/Mickey-Mouse-c.jpg

hahaha ....

you going to moototworld later

Hahaha.... Mouse very dangerous lor... I got read tis news in indo b4 tat a rat or mouse went up sme poor lady va**na leh... Csm if u can read indo malay i can foward you artical. Very funny leh:D

can not read lar ..... got pic bo

No pic lah..... If newspaper got show pic must get R21 rating already lor.....

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Guest Bite1968
you ride?:cheeky:

I'm mordecai1968 bor lah, Pillon V-strom DL1000 orange seat loh, thanks alot for the kacan tips; will check them out.

Thanks to Seastrom too. I think I saw @ KFC when paying for the Cameron trip.

:goodluck: with buying your pants. Let me know which type is good and affordable. Can buy next month.

14th June one day trip, Touch 'n' GO ??????????

maybe i haven't come back 2 singapore yet

good afternoon@@@@@!!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Bike Wash

Date : 25.May.08

Time : 3.00pm

Place :My Place

1. Encik pat

2. Hee hor

3. Meat eater

4. Gohkm

5. Larree

6. Diddy

7. Black

8. RSM

9. Richsg

10. Gr8white

11. MC

12. Bekeyroo

13. cstay66

14. seastorm

15. ozzar

16. blur

17. cow

18. justborm

19. juzz ride

20. lancer EVO

21. Stan

22. Jason

23. Garry

24. EMF

25. YuaN_

hahaha ....

you going to moototworld later

Thanks for letting me know about the stocks. The sun burn and burn, I ride home to hide directly after work.

I'm mordecai1968 bor lah, Pillon V-strom DL1000 orange seat loh, thanks alot for the kacan tips; will check them out.

Thanks to Seastrom too. I think I saw @ KFC when paying for the Cameron trip.

:goodluck: with buying your pants. Let me know which type is good and affordable. Can buy next month.

I think the one you saw was Aub not me. I didn't go as I was having my exams wor.

Bike Wash

Date : 25.May.08

Time : 3.00pm

Place :My Place

1. Encik pat

2. Hee hor

3. Meat eater

4. Gohkm

5. Larree

6. Diddy

7. Black

8. RSM

9. Richsg

10. Gr8white

11. MC

12. Bekeyroo

13. cstay66

14. seastorm

15. ozzar

16. blur

17. cow

18. justborm

19. juzz ride

20. lancer EVO

21. Stan

22. Jason

23. Garry

24. EMF

25. YuaN_

Wah... auto add for bike wash? btw, you guys going to BJ after that?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

goood afternooon...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

auto add can eat or not ????

encik are u selling ice-cream???