• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

how often you bored hah??:D

Quite often. But it must be bored + got time +go groceries shopping and last night is the end result. :D

i want to go ur house 2nite..................:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:
:angel: sorry, open house only valid till last night.

wow, that's so sudden!! who wan join me and start a kup kia contingent? :cry:
:angry: HOW MUCH MORE STUPID CAN THEY BE?!!!! WHY DUN THEY CHECK HOW MUCH $ IS BEING PUMPMED INTO THEIR COUNTRY JUST ON FUEL ALONE. LET'S SEE HOW THEIR CURRENT ACCOUNT CAN TAHAN THIS.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Good Morning...Siow liao lor.... If go in via woodlands or tuas, can go mini tour then pump petrol n u turn....

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

the move will deter those who often top up their fuel in malaysia.

but for those who love touring, they just hav to go further up nia.

ya, kup kia for daily transport, big bike for touring.:D

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

You still have your cbr150... Tat 1 the FC very good.:thumb:

Health Warning!

Guest Mr.Black
Are you sure??

I don't know la.. it say Singapore CARS.

Friday than starts..........

come ah, wednesday thursday night let's all go in and pump full full ah!! lai ah lai ah!! :bouncefire:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

You still have your cbr150... Tat 1 the FC very good.:thumb:

yes, FC good and fast enough and very smooth engine. the highest i got was like high 40++ or 50km per litre. haha.

usually 40km\L. :lovestruck:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i think it's aimed squarely at sg cars and thai lorries and cars ba. hopefully they'll let bikes pump. if not the malaysian citizens riding SG registered bikes how? petrol kiosk right outside home but cannot pump, how sad can that be? :faint:

Guest Mr.Black
lets wait and see lorrrrrrrrr

U r right let's just wait and see

i think it's aimed squarely at sg cars and thai lorries and cars ba. hopefully they'll let bikes pump. if not the malaysian citizens riding SG registered bikes how? petrol kiosk right outside home but cannot pump, how sad can that be? :faint:

good point. i hope they take note on this. :angel:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

True... But hor if we cme on BIG bike hor you tink they tink we stay in jb????:angel:

Health Warning!

True... But hor if we cme on BIG bike hor you tink they tink we stay in jb????:angel:

MR OZZAR STATED CLEARLY ABOVE... IF NOT THE MALAYSIAN RIDING SINGAPORE BIKES..HOW...

NOT WE SINGAPOREANS COME ON BIG BIKE.

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

:angel: :angel: :angel:

MR OZZAR STATED CLEARLY ABOVE... IF NOT THE MALAYSIAN RIDING SINGAPORE BIKES..HOW...

NOT WE SINGAPOREANS COME ON BIG BIKE.

Health Warning!

But watever it is if the new law states "all foreign registered vehicels". Malaysians staying in jb still can change to malaysian registered bike lor.... We singaporeans feel the impact lor....

Health Warning!

Guest Mr.Black

Relax ppl I think they are just talking Singapore CARS only. They never say BIKES.. So we are still ok...

Guest Mr.Black

Halo All,

WHo is free this sat go test ride the new F650GS?

i think is include bikes as it said "all foreign registered vehicels", bikes also consider vehicels... if it restrict to pump 20L then big bike will kanna liao. But they cannot think meh...if we go shopping and eat, their economic will grow. Now they are not just forcing ppl not to go in and also will hits them hard when less and less ppl go in.

Slow rider Live longer:dot:

VtecII 2002 - 2011 :thumb:

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

what ever it is ,,,,,, why worry ,,,, if it apply to all cars and bikes

than so be it lor ,,,, what can we do ...... till than ,,, just wait lor