Yuan, you rode your African Twin or RVF up for the last trip?

halo ,, long time no see you too ...

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Thanks man... So you coming? I can meet you there...

HBW or Betong? The later will be this Saturday ;)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Halo who is still at work? I going off soon.

i on leave:angel:

Guest Mr.Black
HBW or Betong? The later will be this Saturday ;)

This Sat I will be going up to Hat Yai.. Then Sun I'll come back Singapore.

you dont wan go for go kart arr

good nite good morning

Encik Tempt Black sia. You all so fast home liao ah? I tot I left not so long ago nia? Or have i been travelling like a tortise again? o_O

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

not tortise...is hamp kus

Encik Tempt Black sia. You all so fast home liao ah? I tot I left not so long ago nia? Or have i been travelling like a tortise again? o_O

cos i got 200cc more than you lor

:sian: Win liao... I go home koonz!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black

I don know la... 5hit la... :giddy:

Guest Mr.Black

Time to sleep lor... Good nite & good morning...

Encik, where u all go just now?

Top-up at 2nd link?

dont wan tell you ,,, if i tell you ,, i have to kill you lor

Guest Bite1968
Im currently riding a PC800 95' model.

Where do u stay? there is a red one like yours parked opposite of Marsiling MRT with cover....look the same....:cheeky:

Guest Bite1968
dont wan tell you ,,, if i tell you ,, i have to kill you lor

I though the saying should be F instead:giddy:

ok ,, super late liao ,,,,, i go sleep

2moro eat snake ,,, go work late ,,, but no one know where i go

hehe ,,,

Guest Bite1968

Greeting to bikeryoo and Kapokia from mordecai & i. Wondered if u guys tried the famous penang chao kway teow?

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Gerik/DSCF0058.jpg

Have fun then..the road to hatyai never interest me..we might meet up or down journey :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Guest Bite1968

:sleepy::sleepy:

Good morning, going to koon.

hey guys, just reach hm... went for nice bak chor mee at bedok ;p

supper then slp?? hmm.. no wonder getting fat liao haha

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Guest Mr.Black
hey guys, just reach hm... went for nice bak chor mee at bedok ;p

supper then slp?? hmm.. no wonder getting fat liao haha

Never ask me along.... :angry:

Guest Mr.Black
Have fun then..the road to hatyai never interest me..we might meet up or down journey :)

No worry man... Thanks.

I think we will